Map of the cloth---Taiwan case drawing

US$ 13.95
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 9,799 views
  • 54 sold
  • 343 have saved this item
Listing summary
▩Showa four-year Taiwan map ▩ two colors (in the case) refers to the meaning of the Japanese hospitality guide. I agree with the Taiwanese (by Nai) The main body of the map is Taiwan Island. The direction of the tour is the direction of the Taiwan Strait t

Shop Profile

muzi-art

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Map of the cloth---Taiwan case drawing

Product Description

(in the case) refers to the meaning of the Japanese hospitality guide. I agree with the Taiwanese (by Nai) The main body of the map is Taiwan Island. The direction of the tour is the direction of the Taiwan Strait towards the Central Mountain Range. Look at the contents from the west to the east to record the old names of cities, railways and other major traffic routes, and name them. Production and scenic spots, Taiwan's eight scenic spots and twelve wins. https://youtu.be/wJdtnwEWw98 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1816/42997103235_570bca265e_h.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1832/43183410274_5d8ad2bcdb_h.jpg ▩Taiwan case drawing Size: 146x53cm Material: cloth Origin / manufacturing methods Monochrome screen water-based offset printing, non-direct injection (water resistant, sun resistant, non-fading) Manufacturing: Taiwan The meaning of the case is guide guidance, accompanying tour, notice, communication, familiarity, and hospitality. ×Note × Map products have no trimming, To keep the surface of the drawing flat, There will be off-line after use. Can be modified with scissors. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/928/43183411124_8ece0c5bfd_h.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1774/42997102625_d98326da48_h.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 0.67
ThailandUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

布地圖 ---臺灣案內圖繪(咖啡色)

US$ 12.71
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 畢業季:6/12 前輸入優惠券序號「@helloworld」購買畢業禮物,商品金額滿 NT$899 折 NT$80。
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 號外!號外! 全民消費振興折扣運動 歡迎大家多多選購: 至 2020/8/8 為止,滿 US$ 17.65 享 US$ 1.41 折抵,滿 US$ 35.30 享 US$ 2.82 折抵,滿 US$ 70.60 享 US$ 5.30 折抵,滿 US$ 105.90 享 US$ 10.59 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 12,188 次
  • 已賣出 70 件商品
  • 共 397 人收藏
商品摘要
▩昭和四年台灣地圖▩ 兩款顏色 (案內)是指日語的招待導引之意.與台語的(按奈)同意 案內地圖之主體為台灣島,導覽方向為台灣海峽往中央山脈方向, 由西往東看內容記錄舊地名城市,鐵路等主要交通路線,並標註名 產及風景名勝,台灣八景十二勝。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
布地圖 ---臺灣案內圖繪(咖啡色)

商品介紹

(案內)是指日語的招待導引之意.與台語的(按奈)同意 案內地圖之主體為台灣島,導覽方向為台灣海峽往中央山脈方向, 由西往東看內容記錄舊地名城市,鐵路等主要交通路線,並標註名 產及風景名勝,台灣八景十二勝。 https://youtu.be/wJdtnwEWw98 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1816/42997103235_570bca265e_h.jpg ▩臺灣案內圖繪▩ 尺寸:146x53cm 材質:布 產地/製造方式 單色網版水性膠印,非直噴 (耐水,抗曬,不退色) 製造:台灣 案內的意思有,嚮導引導、陪同導覽、通知、傳達引見、熟悉詳知、招待 ×附註× 地圖類產品無修邊, 為保留圖面布料平整, 使用後會有脫線狀況, 可用剪刀修飾。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1774/42997102625_d98326da48_h.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 482