Yuanqi bamboo straw (six groups) - you have reduced plasticity

US$ 9.96
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Bamboo
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 18,143 views
  • 65 sold
  • 288 have saved this item
Listing summary
✪ 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 ✪This product is a personal hygiene product, and it is sold without returning goods. (瑕疵Not in this range) ✪竹子 is a natural bamboo, bamboo has both its bamboo and bamboo spots, no chemical processing bleaching agen

Shop Profile

yuantai

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Yuanqi bamboo straw (six groups) - you have reduced plasticity

Product Description

This product is a set of 6 pieces. If you need to customize laser engraving, please go to https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2StaACny?category=5 Fill in the quantity, and when you check out, write the text you want to customize in the Remarks column. This product has a range of about 10 characters in Chinese characters and 20 letters in English letters. ✪ 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 购 _product__ The length of the bamboo straw is about 21cm, and the diameter of the bamboo is about 0.4-0.8cm (two in each of coarse, medium and fine, excluding the Boba bamboo straw) __Bamboo__ Taiwanese arrow bamboo, used for more than 2 years, origin Nantou __Process__ High-temperature steam carbonization treatment: the capillary is sealed, it is less prone to mildew, and the process is free of chemical coating. Bamboo film removal in the hole: manual removal of the bamboo film to avoid blockage in the hole (There are still a few bamboo films that cannot be completely removed and will be completely removed after several uses) __characteristic__ The bamboo straw has a bamboo shell inside to protect the bamboo film. The bamboo shell is not damaged during the process of removing the bamboo film. Therefore, it is not easy to mold in the tube wall, but it is exposed at the two ends of the slit due to capillary pores. It is easy to contain water and is prone to mildew. . If this happens, you only need to use a knife to cut the moldy part. After the hot water is boiled and disinfected, it can be used continuously, but it is not recommended to use it if it is too serious. (Bamboo products are not recommended for storage, and frequent use can avoid mildew) __maintenance__ It is recommended to clean immediately after use, such as drinking coffee and heavy taste drinks. It is recommended to wash with water after 2 minutes of soaking, which is easier to remove odor. It can be placed in a drying machine for drying, or dried in a ventilated place. It is recommended not to accumulate water in the place to avoid mold. __Shipment__ All choose a hole diameter of about 0.4-0.8cm pipette shipment Thanks to TVBS TV station, I am very grateful to the program production team for a two-day interview with Zhushan. Continue to do what we think is the most valuable thing At the beginning of the running time, running and running, but brainstorming out the bamboo toothbrush, and even let his father's old factory come back to life... ➡[Home bamboo mountain town industry flip town bamboo toothbrush] [One step at a time, every Sunday night at 10 o'clock @55 units] https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=JZtDArs09i8 https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8881/28838106296_2b3ab98f3d_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4321/35953941782_c005ca3677_o.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8172/29472339172_3fb8c250df_b.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8668/28869238815_0113dee194_b.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8805/28838105876_1dc8bbc88a_b.jpg Zhushan Town, Nantou County, 30 years old factory - 『元泰竹艺社』 The bamboo industry in Taiwan is one of the best sunset industries Modern life is too far away from bamboo and replaced by a large number of plastic products. Recently the factory is facing a choice of bankruptcy or transformation So we developed bamboo daily necessities that we use every day. After half a year of production line adjustment, product design I have only recently had time to put such a good life. Push to the web platform and share with you Origin / manufacturing methods Factory direct production, origin Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.99 for orders over US$ 26.56
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 8.64US$ 1.17
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 1.00
MalaysiaUS$ 6.31US$ 1.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 1.17
JapanUS$ 14.28US$ 1.83
Hong KongUS$ 7.97US$ 1.17
Other countries/regionsUS$ 11.62US$ 1.66

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

元氣竹吸管 (六支組) -你減塑了沒

US$ 9.96
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 18,176 次
  • 已賣出 65 件商品
  • 共 290 人收藏
商品摘要
✪加購客製雷雕服務,採用郵局出貨,無法使用超商服務項目 ✪此商品為個人衛生用品,售出既不退換貨,(瑕疵不在此範圍) ✪竹子屬天然竹材,竹身既有它的竹紋和竹斑,無使用化學加工漂白藥劑,無法接受者請勿下單

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
元氣竹吸管 (六支組) -你減塑了沒

商品介紹

此商品為6支一組,如需要客製化雷射雕刻 請至https://www.pinkoi.com/product/2StaACny?category=5 並填上數量,結帳時,於〈備註欄〉寫上想要客製的文字。此款商品雷雕範圍約中文字10個字內,英文字母20字母以內 ✪加購客製雷雕服務,採用郵局出貨,無法使用超商取貨服務項目 _產品__ 竹吸管長度約21cm,孔徑約0.4-0.8cm (粗、中、細各2支,不含波霸竹吸管) __竹材__ 採用台灣箭竹,2年以上取材,產地南投 __工序__ 高溫蒸氣碳化處理:讓毛細孔封住,較不易發霉,過程無化學塗料使用 孔內竹膜去除:手工方式去除竹膜,避免孔內阻塞 (仍有少部竹膜無法完全清除,會在使用幾次後完全去除) __特性__ 竹吸管內部有竹殼保護,去除竹膜的製作過程中並不會破壞內部竹殼,所以管壁內並不易發霉,但於切口的兩端因毛細孔外露,易含水分,容易有發霉現象。如有此現象,只需要使用小刀裁切發霉部分,熱水煮沸消毒後就可持續使用,但太嚴重的發霉就不建議使用了。 (竹製品不建議存放,經常的使用就能避免發霉現象) __保養__ 使用完畢後建議立刻清洗,如飲用咖啡與重口味飲品,建議泡水2分鐘後搭配吸管刷清洗,比較容易去除異味。 可置於烘碗機內烘乾處理,或至於通風處晾乾,建議放置處不要積水,避免發霉。 __出貨__ 皆挑選孔徑約0.4-0.8cm吸管出貨 感謝TVBS電視台,很感激節目製作團隊來竹山貼身採訪兩天, 持續做我們認為最有價值的事 一開始的跑步打發時間,跑著跑著,卻腦力激盪出竹牙刷,甚至讓父親的老工廠起死回生… ➡【老家竹山 小鎮產業 翻轉小鎮竹牙刷】 【一步一腳印 每周日晚間10點@55台】 https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=JZtDArs09i8 https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8881/28838106296_2b3ab98f3d_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4321/35953941782_c005ca3677_o.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8172/29472339172_3fb8c250df_b.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8668/28869238815_0113dee194_b.jpg https://farm9.staticflickr.com/8805/28838105876_1dc8bbc88a_b.jpg 南投縣竹山鎮,30年的老工廠- 『元泰竹藝社』 在台灣竹產業是數一數二的夕陽產業 現代生活離竹子太遙遠,被大量塑膠製品取代 近期工廠面臨倒閉或轉型的抉擇 於是我們開發出,每天都會使用的竹製生活用品 經過半年的生產線調整,產品設計 最近才有時間把這樣的生活好物 推到網路平台,跟大家分享 產地/製造方式 工廠直營、產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.66
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 26.56 後,運費統一 US$ 2.99
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 8.64US$ 1.17
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 1.00
馬來西亞US$ 6.31US$ 1.00
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 1.17
日本US$ 14.28US$ 1.83
香港US$ 7.97US$ 1.17
所有其他國家/地區US$ 11.62US$ 1.66

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 576