Chubby cat love Jane milk canvas drink bag B

US$ 6.64
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 386 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
☆ original illustration design ☆Handprint ☆ 6oz thin canvas bag ☆With bottom bag, medium to large cup hand shake drink and vacuum cup are all stable ☆Basket stockings, and the chubby cats do environmental protection love the earth

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Chubby cat love Jane milk canvas drink bag B

Product Description

The chubby cat is definitely not fat when drinking Jane milk. People are just big skeletons~ The chubby cat who loves to drink the precious milk is coming again~ is the 2.0 version! [Specification material] Width 16cm x height 19cm x bottom width 8cm / total belt length 30cm Material: light beige fabric / Taiwan made embryo bag Actual capacity test (for reference only): Generally, the cup/big cup in the hand cup, the cup/large cup in the convenience store, and the accompanying cup can be filled into a cylindrical bottle/1000cc kettle/Mason bottle/ice dam cup with a bottom area of about 10cm. [Free packaging and postcards] ★The same pattern is printed on the postcard (the paper color is random): the back is blank, the text can be written, and the gift collection is suitable. ★ Simple and beautiful packaging, can be directly gifted. The ribbons are random in color. The number of purchases is more than 2, and if it is not separately stated, it should be packaged in the same package. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48028072423_c7b25357d4_b.jpg [Place of Origin / Manufacturing Method] Taiwan / hand-painted + hand-printed 【laundry guide】 It is recommended to clean the dirty parts locally, which can better preserve the vividness of the pattern and prevent the pattern from fading due to cleaning. Overall cleaning: the new canvas has sizing, the first washing can be washed with warm water, the other side is lightly brushed (preferably avoiding the pattern), and the water is pressed out (do not wrung out). It can be dried or blown dry with a hair dryer. It is not normal to clean the bag after washing. It can also be ironed with an iron cloth. ☆ Another chubby cat version 1.0 canvas drink bag is available https://www.pinkoi.com/product/WWDCHT5Z ☆Other water-repellent cloth chubby cat series beverage bag can be purchased Black https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5PAdwSAy Blue green https://www.pinkoi.com/product/88y63S6c 【Precautions】 ★ Hand-printed products, the drawings are slightly different, the position, the color of the ink is different, etc., buyers who cannot accept the manual difference do not place orders. It is inevitable that there will be a small thread at the canvas sewing product. If you are concerned, please trim it yourself. If you are unacceptable, please do not place an order. ★ This product is sent to China, Hong Kong and Macao for delivery by SF Express. Please fill in the company address or SF Express cabinet address, do not fill in the residential address. Available in about 2~3 days (may be longer in remote areas of mainland China) ★ This product is sent to the United States and Canada for delivery using China Post's registered parcel package. It can be delivered in about 10~14 days. If you want to use express delivery, please contact the designer. ★ This product is sent to other overseas regions and sent by China Post Airline registered parcel. It can be delivered in about 6~8 days. If you want to use express delivery, please contact the designer. ★ Please measure the number of days required for shipping and receiving. If the required date is exceeded, the design office will not be responsible for it. ★ There is no invoice provided in this design hall. If you need to invoice, please do not place an order. ★ Product photos may have slight color difference due to screen display or shooting light source, please accept the order *The design hall is in compliance with the unified invoice conditions. If you need an invoice, please do not place an order. Thank you.*

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 7.31US$ 0.17
CanadaUS$ 7.64US$ 0.17
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 0.17
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 3.99US$ 0.17
ThailandUS$ 3.32US$ 0.17
JapanUS$ 3.32US$ 0.17
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

小胖貓愛珍奶 帆布飲料提袋 B款

US$ 6.64
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 389 次
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
☆原創插畫設計 ☆手工絹印 ☆6oz輕薄帆布袋 ☆有底提袋,裝中~大杯手搖飲料及保溫杯都好穩固 ☆包包常備用品, 和小胖貓一起做環保愛地球

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
小胖貓愛珍奶 帆布飲料提袋 B款

商品介紹

小胖貓絕對不是喝了珍奶才變胖的,人家只是骨架大~ 愛喝珍奶的小胖貓又來了~是2.0版喔! 【規格 材質】 寬16cm x 高19cm x 底寬8cm / 含提帶總長30cm 材質:輕薄米色胚布 /台灣製造胚布袋  實際容量測試(僅供參考): 一般手搖杯中杯/大杯、便利商店咖啡中杯/大杯、隨行杯,最大可裝入底面積約10cm的圓柱狀瓶罐/1000cc水壺/梅森瓶/冰壩杯。 【免費包裝與明信片】 ★同款圖案絹印明信片(紙張顏色隨機):背面空白,可寫文字,送禮收藏皆得宜喔 ★簡單好看的包裝,可直接送禮。緞帶顏色隨機。購買數量為2個以上,若無特別註明要分開包裝的話,即視為要包在同一包裝裡喔 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48028072423_c7b25357d4_b.jpg 【產地/製造方式】 台灣 / 手繪+手工絹印 【洗滌方式】 建議局部清洗髒污處,能更好保存圖案鮮豔度,避免圖案因清洗褪色。 整體清洗:新帆布都有上漿,第一次洗可用溫水洗退漿,反面輕刷洗(最好避開圖案處),按壓出水份(不要大力擰乾)。可晾乾也可用吹風機吹乾,袋子清洗後不如洗前平整屬正常現象,亦可再用熨斗隔布燙平。 ☆另有小胖貓1.0版帆布飲料提袋可選購 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/WWDCHT5Z ☆另有防潑水布料小胖貓系列飲料提袋可選購 黑色 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5PAdwSAy 藍綠色 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/88y63S6c 【注意事項】 ★ 手工絹印產品,圖樣略有差異,位置、墨色濃淡不同等...,無法接受手工差異感的買家請勿下單。帆布縫製產品難免會有小線頭,在意者請自行修剪,無法接受者請勿下單。 ★ 此商品寄往中港澳使用順豐速遞寄送,請填寫公司地址或順豐智能櫃地址,勿填寫住宅地址。約2~3天可到貨(中國大陸偏遠地區可能更久) ★ 此商品寄往美國、加拿大使用中華郵政航空掛號包裹寄送,約10~14天可到貨,如想使用快遞請聯絡設計師 ★ 此商品寄往其他海外地區,使用中華郵政航空掛號包裹寄送,約6~8天可到貨,如想使用快遞請聯絡設計師 ★ 請自行衡量運送及收件所需天數,如超過所需日期,本設計館恕不負責 ★ 本設計館無提供發票,如需發票者請勿下單 ★ 商品照片因螢幕顯示或拍攝光源影響與實品可能略有色差,請能接受者再下單 *本設計館符合免開統一發票條件,若需要發票請不要下單,謝謝*

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.33
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 7.31US$ 0.17
加拿大US$ 7.64US$ 0.17
澳門 (貨到付運費)
新加坡US$ 3.32US$ 0.17
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 3.99US$ 0.17
泰國US$ 3.32US$ 0.17
日本US$ 3.32US$ 0.17
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 113