Pen roll, brush bag (black and red canvas)

US$ 19.59
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 292 views
  • 5 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
The WaWu pen is a traditional format that skips the pen or the tool (makeup brush set, cutlery set, stationery set) into a professional companion to accompany us. It is a recorder of inspiration, a beautiful assistant, and a healthy meal. When the little h

Shop Profile

WaWu

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pen roll, brush bag (black and red canvas)

Product Description

**Product Description** - New pen roll tool bag, the number of pen inserts increased, and the rope fastness was strengthened, and the space of the zipper bag was increased. -WaWu The traditional format of the pen roll, the pen or the tool (makeup brush set, cutlery set, stationery set) is a kind of companion to our professional partner, is the inspirational record, is the beautiful assistant, is healthy A little helper when dining. - The tool bag is no longer a trivial matter of comprehensive storage, but the way we value our profession and life. - Can be used as a pen or tool bag, cutlery bag. The reel-type pencil case can be placed separately from the pens that are commonly used by the beloved. The zipper storage layering is also designed on the side, and the stationery such as the ruler and the eraser can be stored in a pen-like manner, and can be rolled up and fixed according to an appropriate size. stationery. -WaWu The pen is designed with a double rope. No matter how many pens are used, it can be completely fixed. - When you have a lot of pens, you can use a double rope knot to tie the belt. The space that can be installed is not limited. * The product does not contain pens and stationery in the photo. This is for the props for taking photos, thank you. :) **Product content** * Material: cotton canvas, printed cotton, Japanese cotton webbing, YKK nylon zipper. * Size: 31 Width (w) x 21 Height (h) x 0.6 Thick (d) cm; Belt length 27.5cm * There are 6 individual pen inserts, 1 zip layer Zipper layering depth 9 cm The pen slot has a depth of 10.5cm and can be placed up to about 19cm in length and 2.5cm in width. * If the 6-character pen is placed in a thicker pen, it will be normal for the pen to tighten. **Product ordering process** - This is a custom-made system. If you need it, you can order it. Vicky starts to make it here. It takes about 3 working days to send it by hand. Thank you. - You can add an embroidery service to this product: * Purchased: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1XjbFsKO?category=5 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1871/30515801368_0e158a1cc8_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4911/46669511542_3052ec8fa9_b.jpg * Added purchase: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/KidyDT5u https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/755/32195305252_9cfb2d0b8f_z.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7890/31780920887_2294999c7e_b.jpg * Added purchase: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/yLZG5XTE https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1860/44333081022_65bf911af3_b.jpg **Production and delivery information** - There is no shipment on Saturday and Sunday and the national holiday, and the studio has no start-up work. - According to the regulations of the Ministry of Finance and the State Administration of Taxation, the invoice is attached to the consumer with the goods, in accordance with the provisions. - For custom-made items, please refer to the number of working days required for the order, excluding the six days. - Ordered goods, order payment is completed, both parties confirm that the customized content is correct, the production will be arranged, and the order of production will be arranged according to the payment order. - Please read the product introduction and custom rules before purchasing. After entering the shopping cart, you will agree to the product introduction and custom rules. - Delivery is required at the specified time. Please use the black cat home delivery (not the meaning of the urgent item, which refers to the delivery time). (╹◡╹) - Please use the mail in the outer island area; you need to specify the time for delivery. Please tell the designer to pay the shipping fee to send the black cat (not the meaning of the urgent item, which refers to the delivery time). **Washing and maintenance precautions** • Many designs are limited edition flowers, sold out of print • Independent production, limited production • Use and maintenance methods: • Hand wash only. If the cloth surface is dirty, it can be cleaned with a small brush. Please use ordinary detergent and cold water to wash separately. Do not dry clean or use bleach. Wash and dry. Hand-wash only. Wash it separately with neutral detergent and cold water. Don't dry clean it. Don't dry clean it. Dry it flatly after washing it. **Handmade and custom goods considerations** This item comes with a gift wrap and is suitable for gift giving. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4038/35280269670_791db64ffa_o.jpg The goods are handmade: • Each piece of the hand works is unique, and the size difference is within 0.5 cm of the normal range. • There is a slight difference in the color of each computer screen, which is slightly different from the number of merchandise photos. • Each piece cannot be exactly the same, and the parts that each piece of cloth draws are different. • If the stitching is slightly different from the merchandise photo or if it is not normal, it is not a fake. • Custom goods cannot be returned or exchanged. • Waguo Creative Co., Ltd. passed the “Taiwan-made MIT Smile Label Certification” ※No. ID: 01900078 **Return instructions** - Individual custom-made goods, according to the "Applicable Standards for the Reasonable Exceptions of the Right to Discharge of Communications Transactions" issued by the Executive Yuan, the designer has the right not to accept returns. The designer agrees and warrants to provide after-sales services such as guarantees, exchanges, warranty repairs, etc. to consumers in accordance with the Chinese Civil Law, the Consumer Protection Act and other relevant laws or sales agreements. -We do not accept returns/exchanges for customized products. - オーダーメイド merchandise, returning goods and receiving merchandise. -WaWu https://www.pinkoi.com/store/wawu?tab=policy **Origin / manufacturing methods** Taiwan Taichung / Handmade https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4086/35498556982_fa4ce1c74a_o.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 49.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 5.98US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
TaiwanUS$ 1.66US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

筆捲, 工具袋 (黑紅帆布) 接單生產*

NT$ 590
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,375 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 46 人收藏
商品摘要
娃果筆捲的跳脫傳統的格式,將筆或工具 (化妝筆刷組、餐具組、文具組) 升等為一種陪伴我們的專業夥伴,是靈感的記錄者、是美麗的助手、是健康用餐時的小幫手。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
筆捲, 工具袋 (黑紅帆布) 接單生產*

商品介紹

●工具袋不再是一種綜合收納的平凡事,而是我們重視自己專業與生活的進行式。 ●將「工具」升等為一種陪伴我們的專業夥伴,是靈感的記錄者、創作的利器、彩妝達人助手、健康用餐時的小幫手。 ●右側筆插格可將常用到的筆分別放置,一旁拉鍊分層可收納尺、橡皮擦、立可白、筆記本、便條等非筆狀文具用品,筆捲可依照適當的大小捲起固定全部文具。 ●筆插格上方筆擋布的功用,當筆袋不慎顛倒放置時,可防止筆插格內物品掉落,也可保護放在筆插格中的工具筆頭。放置鉛筆、色鉛筆、筆刷等沒有筆蓋的工具時,也可以格檔筆頭的顏料沾染。 ●筆捲採用雙繩設計,不管內容物多少,可服貼工具固定,不擔心掉筆斷水。 ●綁帶三角車縫固定,加強捲繩牢度。 ●放置的物品較多的時候可採用雙繩相逆纏繞後打結對綁,收納空間不侷限。 * 商品不含照片中的筆與文具,此為拍攝照片的道具使用,謝謝。 :) **商品內容** * 材質:棉帆布、印花棉布、日本棉織帶、YKK尼龍拉鍊。 * 尺寸:31 寬(w) x 21 高(h) x 0.6厚(d) cm ; 帶長 27.5cm * 內有 6 格個別筆插,1 拉鍊分層 拉鍊分層深度 9 cm 筆插槽深度 10.5cm,可放最長約 19cm,寬度 2.5cm * 若 6 格筆插全數都放置較粗的筆,筆格會緊繃是正常現象。 您可以在此產品中添加購繡字服務: * 加購的:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1XjbFsKO?category=5 (名字布牌) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1871/30515801368_0e158a1cc8_b.jpg * 加購的:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/KidyDT5u (不織布名字牌) https://farm1.staticflickr.com/755/32195305252_f22fa33f72_o.jpg * 加購的:不織布對話框繡字牌 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/yLZG5XTE https://live.staticflickr.com/1891/30776649788_71c0ed1221_b.jpg * 加購的:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cedc6A9u (不織布單一英文字母) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48321914926_9d5f012c11_b.jpg **製作與運送資訊** -周六日與國定假日公休無出貨,工作室無開機作業。 -依財政部國稅局規定,發票隨貨附寄予消費者,以符規定。 -訂製款商品,請參照訂製所需工作天數計算,不含六日。 -訂製款商品,訂單付款完成,雙方確認訂製內容無誤,才會安排製作,依照付款順序,安排製作順序。 -購買前請詳閱商品介紹與訂製規則,經放入購物車結帳即視同同意並知悉商品介紹與訂製規則。 -需指定時間配送,請使用黑貓宅配寄送 (不是急件的意思,是指配送的時間)。(╹◡╹) -外島地區請選用郵寄;需指定時間配送,請跟設計師說要補運費寄黑貓 (不是急件的意思,是指配送的時間)。 • 使用及保養方式: • 僅限手洗。布面若有髒汙,可用小刷局部重點清潔。請使用普通洗滌劑、冷水單獨洗滌。不可乾洗或使用漂白劑,洗後平整晾乾。 Hand-wash only. Wash it separately with neutral detergent and cold water. Don't use bleach. Don't dry clean it. Dry it flatly after washing it. **手作與客製商品注意事項** 此商品附有禮物包裝,適合送禮。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4038/35280269670_791db64ffa_o.jpg 商品為手工製作: • 手作品每款皆獨一無二,尺寸差距正負 0.5 公分內皆為正常範圍。 • 每台電腦螢幕多少有些色差,與商品照呈現的多少有些微差距,非屬瑕疵範圍。 • 每個作品無法完全一模一樣,每塊布花擷取到的部份皆有所不同。 • 縫線若與商品照有些微落差或稍有不正屬正常,並非瑕疵品。 • 客製商品無法提供退換貨。 **退換貨說明** -個人客製化商品,依據行政院公布「通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則 」,設計師有權不接受退換貨。設計師同意並保證依照中華民國民法、消費者保護法及其他相關法令或販售協議,提供瑕疵擔保、換貨、保固維修等售後服務予消費者。 -We do not accept returns/exchanges for customized products. -オーダーメイド商品,返品を受付しかねる商品。 -WaWu https://www.pinkoi.com/store/wawu?tab=policy (退貨政策) **產地/製造方式** Taiwan Taipei / Handmade https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4086/35498556982_fa4ce1c74a_o.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 5501