[Good day fetish] European antique hand-embroidered tablecloth

US$ 136.12
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Germany
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 165 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Maybe it’s the inheritance of Grandma. Hand sewing skills continue The woman sits in front of the fire against the faint light One stitch and one stitch The movie scene actually exists Handmade mind Embroidered with full blessings Elegant blue light as lac

Shop Profile

Response rate:
87%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Good day fetish] European antique hand-embroidered tablecloth

Product Description

Maybe it’s the inheritance of Grandma. Hand sewing skills continue The woman sits in front of the fire against the faint light One stitch and one stitch The movie scene actually exists Handmade mind Embroidered with full blessings Elegant blue light as lace embroidery Can be used as a curtain or as a small pad for a sofa Presenting a traditional European style Through Different families Different countries Embroidery and style Can slowly appreciate This one piece Material / cotton Size / 156 x1110cm ------------------------------ Antique / Antiquities / VINTAGE Charming and fascinating It lies in its beautiful nicks and history. And the unique story that belongs to it They all have Mottled stains, dents, scratches These traces of the years left by the vicissitudes of life If you don’t love, don’t And the pursuit of perfect buyers Please do not subscript thank you I hope you/妳 are just like us. Like and appreciate Memories belonging to them With beautiful scars Computer / mobile / tablet Different colors Color is mainly based on entities Because the ancient / antiquities are not new Cannot be returned for sale Please feel free to send a letter to ask for a thank you. Origin / manufacturing methods

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【好日戀物】歐洲古董手縫繡花桌巾

US$ 132.14
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
德國
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 55 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
也許是奶奶的傳承 手縫的技巧得以延續 婦人坐在爐火前靠著微弱燈火 一針一線的縫上 電影景象實際存在的 手工的心意 繡上滿滿的祝福 把典雅的淡藍作為花邊繡 可用來加工為布簾或者作為沙發小薄墊 呈現出傳統的歐式家居風格

關於設計館

回應率:
86%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【好日戀物】歐洲古董手縫繡花桌巾

商品介紹

也許是奶奶的傳承 手縫的技巧得以延續 婦人坐在爐火前靠著微弱燈火 一針一線的縫上 電影景象實際存在的 手工的心意 繡上滿滿的祝福 把典雅的淡藍作為花邊繡 可用來加工為布簾或者作為沙發小薄墊 呈現出傳統的歐式家居風格 透過 不同家族 不同國家的 刺繡與樣式 得以慢慢地欣賞 這一件件的單品 材質/ 棉麻 尺寸/ 156 x1110cm ------------------------------ 古董 / 古物 / VINTAGE 迷人魅力並且深深著迷 就在於它的美好刻痕與歷史 以及屬於它的獨特故事 它們都有著 斑駁污漬、凹痕、刮紋 這些經過滄桑所留下的歲月痕跡 若不愛 不欣賞 並且追求完美的買家 請勿下標 謝謝 希望你/妳也跟我們一樣 喜歡並欣賞著 屬於它們的回憶 與美麗的傷痕 電腦/手機/平板 顯色不盡相同 顏色以實體為主 由於古件/古物並非新品狀態 售出無法提供退換服務 有問題歡迎寄信詢問 謝謝 產地/製造方式

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.99
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 265.60 後,運費統一 US$ 3.99
滿 US$ 664.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
香港 (貨到付運費)
澳門 (貨到付運費)
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
新加坡 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 122