Polar bear blanket [Boute bottle recycling environmental fiber fabric]

US$ 65.74
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 6,522 views
  • 5 sold
  • 95 have saved this item
Listing summary
Ecomax Taiwan focuses on friendly environmentally friendly textiles Provide diverse textile manufacturing design Always believe that good design is part of life Concerned about the global environment Ecomax's core of R&D philosophy

Shop Profile

ecomax

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Polar bear blanket [Boute bottle recycling environmental fiber fabric]

Product Description

Comfortable and breathable Keep warm Enjoy healthy and comfortable sleep With bristles, the texture is delicate and the touch is smooth Soft, breathable, comfortable and soft, can be spread on the knee or outside Suitable for watching movies on the sofa and draping blankets while sleeping in the car Bringing you warmth and unconstrained feeling, making you feel comfortable all the time Blankets can be used throughout the year to regulate body temperature during the winter months Is the best product at home ★ Product description and story All Ecomax products from Taiwan's design team are all arranged, including planning, design, sketching, tailoring, ironing, sewing, quality inspection, packaging, shipping, etc., which is the biggest purpose of the brand. I hope that more people will know that a friendly environment is not difficult. I hope that "green consumption" can be fully integrated into your life with good design. Combine Taiwan's humanities, art, craftsmanship and aesthetics to satisfy your peace of mind. ★ size, size, size Size: 130x170 cm Weight: 590 grams As the picture is marked, please refer to it. ★Material Ecomax environmentally friendly textile material Taiwan design Baote bottle recycled fiber (environmental yarn) 100% ★ Origin Made in TAIWAN Made in Taiwan ★ use and maintenance methods General cleaning can be thrown into the washing machine 建议 Suggest reading notes before asking questions⇦ ♪The screen will have a color difference with the actual color. The actual product will prevail. If you are concerned about the color difference, please do not buy it. ♪ The design office will be shipped from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 16:00, and will not be shipped on weekends and national holidays. ♪ Super-commercial pick-up indicates that you will be in super-commercial within 48 hours after the delivery, and you will not receive the item within 48 hours. ♪ Super urgent items, please send them by home delivery, and ask for shipping time early. ♪ Cannot provide single item modification, can not provide one-piece custom OEM ♪ For more questions, please send a letter directly and we will reply in the first time. ★Designer and brand introduction Designers can search Facebook fan page Ecomax Taiwan Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

北極熊毛毯【寶特瓶回收環保纖維織品】

US$ 65.74
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 6,529 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 95 人收藏
商品摘要
Ecomax Taiwan專注於友善環保紡織品 提供多元的紡織製造設計 一直相信好設計是生活的一部分 關心地球環境正是 Ecomax的研發哲學核心

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
北極熊毛毯【寶特瓶回收環保纖維織品】

商品介紹

舒適透氣 貼身保暖 享受健康舒適睡眠 採用刷毛處理,質地細緻、觸感柔順 輕柔透氣舒適細柔,可舖在膝蓋上或外披 適合在沙發上看電影、在車上補眠時披件毯子 為你帶來溫暖不受拘束感,讓你無時無刻都備感舒適 一年四季都可以使用毛毯,在冬季可調解體溫 是居家最佳良品 ★ 商品說明及故事 所有Ecomax商品來自台灣的設計團隊一手包辦,包含規劃、設計、草圖、剪裁、熨燙、縫製、品檢、包裝、出貨等包辦獨立完成,這是品牌成立最大的宗旨。希望讓更多人知道友善環境並不困難,冀望「綠色消費」可以用好設計完整融入您的生活。結合台灣的人文、藝術、工藝、美學,滿足您對織品的使用更安心 ★尺寸、規格、大小 尺寸: 130x170公分 重量: 590公克 如同圖片標示,敬請參考之 ★材質 Ecomax環保紡織素材台灣設計 寶特瓶回收再生纖維(環保紗)100% ★產地 Made in TAIWAN 台灣製造 ★使用及保養方式 一般清洗可丟入洗衣機 ⇨提問之前建議閱讀注意事項 ⇦ ♪螢幕與實際顏色會有色差,以實際商品為準,介意色差者請不要選購 ♪ 設計館出貨日為週一至五 9:00-16:00,週末、國定假日無法出貨 ♪ 超商取貨指出貨後48小時內會到超商,並非48小時內您可以收到物品。 ♪ 超急件請選用宅配寄出,並提早來訊詢問出貨時間 ♪ 無法提供單件商品修改,無法提供單件客製代工 ♪ 更多問題請直接發信詢問,我們將於第一時間回覆 ★設計師及品牌簡介 設計師介紹可以搜尋臉書粉絲頁 Ecomax Taiwan 產地/製造方式 台灣製造

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 77