Organic Cotton Pillow - Pure White

US$ 30.10
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 151 views
  • 4 sold
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
100% of the inner tube is produced in Turkish organic cotton. When sleeping, it can smell the cotton scent of natural plants. Sixty years of experience is hand-made thick and not easy to deform, but the thickness will decrease with the age. The specially d

Shop Profile

harmonylife

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Organic Cotton Pillow - Pure White

Product Description

●This pillow is a large item and will be sent separately from other ordered items. Please choose the way to place the order when ordering ● Product material" 100% organic cotton Organic Certification" GOTS Global Organic Textile Certification, OCS Organic Cotton Content 100% Certification Commodity Origin" Taiwan Design and Manufacture Product color" raw cotton white Product size" pillow size thickness suitable for 45x75cm pillowcase The total weight of the pillow is 1.5 jin, and the thickness is about 10~12 cm. Product packaging" [Design Highlights] 》Global GOTS organic textile certified raw materials 》All inner tubes are 100% produced in Turkish organic cotton, and can smell the cotton fragrance of natural plants when sleeping. " Sixty years of experience is hand-made thick, not easy to deform, but the thickness will be reduced with the age 》The fabric is 100% combed cotton 40 cotton 133/72 warp and weft yarn is 205 yarn weaving number, so that your skin can have a perfect touch 》Specially designed thickness allows the head and cervical vertebra to have an extremely comfortable fit 》The gas field is made of pure natural materials, no chemical fiber, polyester fiber interferes with sleep, shortens the time of falling asleep, and quickly increases the sleeping time. 》Pure cotton is not dry, not boring, breathable and comfortable, most suitable for body temperature during sleep 》Cotton fiber is naturally produced, has toughness and is not easy to break, and will not break easily and float in the air. 》The whole piece has no zipper design, no extra iron and plastic materials, protect the head 》No staining, odorless, no chemical carcinogenic poison 》No pesticide, no bleaching fluorescer, no formaldehyde 》The whole process of weaving in Taiwan, let you use health and peace of mind [Maintenance method] 》It is often used in the sun and sun to remove moisture. The extruded cotton fiber can return to fluffy softness and elasticity. 『Sunlight after sun exposure also helps increase heat storage 》It is recommended to use with pillowcase, as long as the pillowcase is cleaned 》Please put it in the storage bag when it is not used for a long time. 》Do not dry with water-eluting water, which will make the cotton lose its warmth and become a hard block. [Intimate reminder] "Organic raw cotton cloth because there is no bleaching, there is still a brown point is cotton stem and leaf tissue 》The original cotton color will gradually fade after sun exposure, which is a natural fading phenomenon.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

有機棉花枕頭-純淨白

US$ 30.10
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 146 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 11 人收藏
商品摘要
內胎全使用100%產於土耳其有機棉花,睡覺時能聞到天然植物的棉花香,六十年經驗手工製作厚實實在,不易變形,但厚度會隨著使用年限而減少些 。特別設計的厚度,讓頭部、頸椎能有極度舒適的貼合感,純棉不燥不悶、透氣舒適,最適合睡眠時的體溫。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
有機棉花枕頭-純淨白

商品介紹

●此枕頭為大件物品,將與其他訂購商品分開寄送,下單時請選擇宅配方式● 商品素材 》100%有機棉 有機認證 》GOTS全球有機紡織認證、OCS有機棉含量100%認證 商品產地 》台灣設計製造 商品顏色 》原棉米白 商品尺寸 》枕頭大小厚度適合45x75cm枕套 枕頭總重 》1.5台斤、厚度約10~12公分 商品包裝 》一件 【設計亮點】 》全球GOTS有機紡織認證原料 》內胎全使用100%產於土耳其有機棉花,睡覺時能聞到天然植物的棉花香 》六十年經驗手工製作厚實實在,不易變形,但厚度會隨著使用年限而減少些 》被胎布為100%精梳棉40支棉133/72經緯紗為205紗織數,讓您的肌膚能有絕佳的觸感 》特別設計的厚度,讓頭部、頸椎能有極度舒適的貼合感 》氣場好以純天然材料製成,沒有化纖、聚脂纖維干擾睡眠,入睡時間縮短、快速增加熟睡時間 》純棉不燥不悶、透氣舒適,最適合睡眠時的體溫 》棉花纖維是天然生成,有韌性不易斷裂,不會容易斷裂而飄散空中 》整件無拉鍊設計,沒有多餘的鐵件和塑膠料,保護頭部 》無染色、無味、無化學致癌毒物 》無農藥、無漂白螢光劑、無甲醛 》全程在台灣生產織造,讓您用得健康安心 【保養方式】 》常在陽光日曬後,可排除濕氣,被擠壓的棉花纖維即能回復蓬鬆柔軟有彈性 》陽光日曬後也有助於蓄熱量增加 》建議搭配枕套使用,只要清洗枕套即能常保清潔 》長時間未使用時請置於收納袋,防污隔離濕氣 》請勿水洗脫水烘乾,會使棉花失去保暖彈性結成硬塊 【貼心提醒】 》有機原棉布因為沒有漂白,還留有褐色點是棉花的莖葉組織 》原棉色在日曬後顏色會逐漸變淡,為自然褪色現象

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 89