Yizhi Ballet | Swan Lake Paper Tape

US$ 4.77
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Japan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 714 views
  • 3 sold
  • 21 have saved this item
Listing summary
It can be used as a label sticker or a gift decoration to make your life look beautiful. Originally designed by Japanese illustrator Itsuko. The ballet enthusiasts unanimously agreed that the illustrator's movement standards and meticulous.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
80%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Yizhi Ballet | Swan Lake Paper Tape

Product Description

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztwo7Tc9Qvs&feature=youtu.be It can be used as a label sticker or a gift decoration to make your life look beautiful. Originally designed by Japanese illustrator Itsuko. The ballet enthusiasts unanimously agreed that the illustrator's movement standards and meticulous. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4605/25779974107_4d9ffbcd13_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4711/38840450940_8657d9d496_b.jpg **Design inspiration** Swan Lake is arguably the most popular dance drama in classical ballet. The beautiful and touching love story, the touching music music, and the exquisite dance skills of black and white swan always bring endless audio-visual feasts to the audience. As a ballet enthusiast, the Japanese designer Miss Kawaguchi painted the beauty of "Swan Lake" in her heart with the most sincere heart. From the stage set to the dancer's look and movement, they are very exquisite and beautiful, and are the best choice for personal use or as a gift! 🌸 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4618/40608746202_fdac49a077_b.jpg 👉More styles https://www.pinkoi.com/store/balletart?subcategory=310 材质 Material: high-grade paper products 尺寸 Size: 15 mm × 10 m ✔ Features: There are 12 different sets of dancers for you to decorate and collect. 产 Origin: Made in Japan 🎬 "Swan Lake" white swan solo fragment: https://youtu.be/3wXRcML_zXQ Video source: Youtube -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------- 📖【Introduction to Swan Lake Story】 The prince Siegfried and his friends who are about to hold the rite of ceremonies went out to hunt and chased the trail of prey to the lake. Just as the prince pulled the bow and arrow to aim at the prey, he unexpectedly discovered that the white swan turned into a beautiful girl in the bright moonlight. The girl told the prince that she was originally a princess of Odette in a neighboring country. She was turned into a swan by the demon Roth Barthes. Only the true and eternal love in the world can crack this curse. The prince fell in love with Princess Odette and asked her to come to the palace to attend the ball tomorrow. He will announce Princess Odette as a wife in front of everyone. On the day of the dance, Princess Marley from all over the world clashed in front of the prince for the beauty and performance of the dance skills, but the prince was unmoved and waited for the appearance of Princess Odette. Unexpectedly, the treacherous demon Roth Barthes once again cast his magic - pretending to be the Earl, and let his daughter Black Swan Odile incarnate into the appearance of Princess Odette, to the ball. The prince did not observe for a moment, actually chose the black swan as the bride, and danced with it, the white swan Odette could not help but be hurt, lost to the lake. The demon Rotbar’s eyes were stunned, and he could not help but reveal his face and smirk. The prince knew that he had been deceived. After discovering the truth, the prince went straight to the lake, showed his heart to Princess Odette, and asked her for forgiveness. So they danced on the Swan Lake to symbolize the eternal love of the double dance, but this annoyed the demon, the demon once again cast a powerful wave, the prince was involved in the lake, the princess was also heartbroken into the lake. The heroine and heroine protagonist, the love of no regrets, finally broke the curse and defeated the devil. The prince and the princess finally ruled out all the difficulties and joined hands to welcome a happy tomorrow. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4666/40606991672_6dc8c5f6d6_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

伊之珂芭蕾 | 天鵝湖 紙膠帶

US$ 4.77
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
日本
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 718 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
可作為標籤貼、禮物裝飾使用,讓優美氣質的插畫妝點你的生活。 由日本插畫家 Itsuko 原創設計。獲芭蕾愛好者一致認同,插畫人物的動作標準、細緻。

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
伊之珂芭蕾 | 天鵝湖 紙膠帶

商品介紹

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztwo7Tc9Qvs&feature=youtu.be 可作為標籤貼、禮物裝飾使用,讓優美氣質的插畫妝點你的生活。 由日本插畫家 Itsuko 原創設計。獲芭蕾愛好者一致認同,插畫人物的動作標準、細緻。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4605/25779974107_4d9ffbcd13_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4711/38840450940_8657d9d496_b.jpg **設計靈感** 《天鵝湖》( Swan Lake )可以說是古典芭蕾中最受歡迎的舞劇,優美感人的愛情故事、動人心弦的音樂曲目,以及黑、白天鵝精湛的舞蹈技巧,總帶給觀眾無盡的視聽饗宴。身為芭蕾愛好者的日本設計師川口小姐,用最誠摯的心,一筆一畫地繪出她心中的「天鵝湖」之美。從舞台佈景,到舞者的神情與動作,都十分精緻唯美,是自用收藏 或 當作贈禮的最佳選擇!🌸 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4618/40608746202_fdac49a077_b.jpg 👉更多款式 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/balletart?subcategory=310 ✔ 材質:高級紙製品 ✔ 尺寸:15毫米×10公尺 ✔ 特色:共有十二組不同的舞者插畫 ,可供您裝飾及收藏。 ✔ 產地:日本製 🎬《天鵝湖》白天鵝 獨舞片段: https://youtu.be/3wXRcML_zXQ 影片來源:Youtube ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 📖【天鵝湖 故事簡介】 即將舉行成年禮的齊格菲王子與友人外出打獵,一路追逐著獵物的蹤跡來到湖邊,正當王子拉起弓箭瞄準獵物時,意外發現白天鵝在皎潔的月光下變身為美麗的女孩。 女孩告訴王子,她原本是鄰國的Odette公主,被惡魔羅特巴爾特施了魔咒才變成天鵝,世上唯有真摯、永恆的愛情才能破解此魔咒。 王子對Odette公主一見傾心,並請她明日務必前來皇宮參加舞會,他將在眾人面前眾宣布娶Odette公主為妻。 舞會當天,來自各國的公主佳麗,紛紛在王子面前爭妍比美、展現舞技,但王子不為所動,一心等候Odette公主的出現。不料奸詐的惡魔羅特巴爾特竟再度施展魔法 - 自己假扮成伯爵,還讓女兒黑天鵝Odile化身成Odette公主的樣貌,來到舞會。王子一時不察,竟選擇了黑天鵝為新娘,並與之共舞,白天鵝Odette公主不由得黯然神傷,失落地回到湖畔。 惡魔羅特巴爾眼看計謀得逞,不禁得意地露出猙獰的面目與奸笑,王子這才知道自己受騙了。發現真相後,王子直奔湖畔,向Odette公主表明自己的心意,並請求她的原諒。於是他們在天鵝湖畔跳起象徵永恆之愛的雙人舞,此舉卻惹惱了惡魔,惡魔再次施法掀起滔天巨浪,將王子捲入湖中,公主傷心欲絕之下也投身湖中。男女主角真摯、無悔的愛情,終於破除了魔咒、戰勝了惡魔。王子與公主終於排除萬難,攜手迎向幸福快樂的明天。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4666/40606991672_6dc8c5f6d6_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 76