Jelly embossed glass badge

US$ 6.84
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,160 views
  • 21 sold
  • 93 have saved this item
Listing summary
Haicang embossed glass was once a classic in Taiwanese architecture. However, as the industry moves outwards, the old houses are dying, It is disappearing quietly. We turn this classic into a small body. Let the "Haicang Embossed Glass Badge" con

Shop Profile

Response rate:
88%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Jelly embossed glass badge

Product Description

Embossed glass used to be a highly popular building material. The characteristics of light transmission without perspective make it popular. However, as the glass industry moves outwards, the old houses are dying, This nostalgic day is also quietly disappearing. Taiwan's common embossed glass totems are numerous. Especially the "sea embossed glass" is the most attention, The special pattern seems to be both beautiful and familiar. It is also a wonderful memory of many foreigners who have a good time for their hometown. We have transformed the sea embossed glass into a small body. The silver-white badge is embellished with a touch of blue. Just like the light shining under the clear sky; The golden key ring gives the warmth of the setting sun. Let classic memories continue to accompany you and me everyday. Material: copper, metal paint coloring Size: 3.8 x 3.8 cm This store is sold for Haitang embossed glass badge (please choose another key ring in the picture)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

海棠壓花玻璃胸章

US$ 6.84
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,145 次
  • 已賣出 21 件商品
  • 共 91 人收藏
商品摘要
海棠壓花玻璃曾是台灣建築中的經典, 然而隨著產業外移、老屋凋零, 也正悄悄地消逝中。 我們將這份經典化作隨身小物, 就讓「海棠壓花玻璃胸章」繼續陪伴著你我日常。

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
海棠壓花玻璃胸章

商品介紹

壓花玻璃曾是普及度極高的建材, 透光而不透視的特性使其廣為流行。 然而隨著玻璃產業外移、老屋凋零, 這份懷舊的日常也正悄悄地消逝中。 台灣常見的壓花玻璃圖騰眾多, 尤以「海棠壓花玻璃」最受注目, 特殊的花紋看來既美麗又熟悉, 更是許多異鄉遊子對於老家美好的回憶。 我們將海棠壓花玻璃化作隨身小物, 銀白色的胸章裡點綴一抹藍, 就像晴空下閃耀著光芒; 金黃色鑰匙圈則呈現夕陽般溫暖的色調, 讓經典回憶繼續陪伴著你我日常。 材質:銅、金屬烤漆填色 尺寸:3.8 x 3.8 cm 此賣場為海棠壓花玻璃胸章單售(圖片中鑰匙圈敬請另購)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 366