Love flower light shoes - white flowers

US$ 101.92
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 5,314 views
  • 4 sold
  • 184 have saved this item
Listing summary
/size/ Male European regulations 39~45 If the foot is thicker or has the habit of matching socks, it is recommended to buy a large size. If you don't know your own feet, you can also ask questions. We will serve you. This color can be used as a male si

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Love flower light shoes - white flowers

Product Description

Starting with a simple thought, I want to make a simple pair of shoes, not just simple, elegant, and comfortable. The result is actually not at all simple. In sketching, I want to modify the shape of the plate, choose the way the material is excited to complete the imaginary, and create a sweat-stitching pattern with a needle and a line... The temperature of the real hand is not necessarily perfect, but it must be unique. Want to have a simple, simple life? Or do you want your own attitude? Aihua Factory does not compromise on the difficulty of the shoe mouth, but still wants to make a casual but temperament design! A high-quality casual design that wants to be different? Love Flower Factory is committed to creating comfortable and high-quality handmade shoes /size/ Male European regulations 39~45 If the foot is thicker or has the habit of matching socks, it is recommended to buy a large size. If you don't know your own feet, you can also ask questions. We will serve you. This color can be used as a girl size. https://imgur.com/ozlZBUc.jpg /Material / Upper-cloth Neri - pig skin Insole - pig skin other instructions The color is slightly different, which is subject to the actual color. More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. The works of this workshop are all customized and hand-made services after ordering. Please confirm the correct size before ordering. We will not accept the return. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will provide you with complete repair service. Our products are all customerized. Please check your sizes and requests before placing any order. All products can not be returned. If there is any problem with your purchase, please contact us for needed after-service. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

愛花輕便鞋-白色花卉

US$ 101.92
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,317 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 184 人收藏
商品摘要
/尺寸/ 男歐規39~45 若本身腳掌比較厚或是有搭配襪子的習慣,建議可以大一個規格選購,若本身不了解自己腳型的朋友們也可以來信提問,我們將揭誠為您服務。 此配色可做男生尺寸。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
愛花輕便鞋-白色花卉

商品介紹

一個簡單的念頭開始,想做一雙簡單的鞋,不只是簡單、要優雅、要舒適, 結果其實一點都不簡單。在繪製草圖想著板型要如何才能修飾,選擇材料興奮的想像完成的樣子,到一針一線發着汗縫製定型...真真實實手作的溫度,不一定會完美,卻一定獨特。 想要擁有真正踏實的簡單生活嗎?或是想要一點屬於自己的態度呢? 愛花製作所完全不妥協於鞋口深的難度挑戰,還是想堅持做出休閒但是又有氣質的設計! 想要與眾不同的的高質感休閒設計嗎?愛花製作所全力打造舒適高質感手工鞋 /尺寸/ 男歐規39~45 若本身腳掌比較厚或是有搭配襪子的習慣,建議可以大一個規格選購,若本身不了解自己腳型的朋友們也可以來信提問,我們將揭誠為您服務。 此配色可做女生尺寸。 https://imgur.com/ozlZBUc.jpg /材質/ 鞋面-布 內裡-豬皮 鞋墊-豬皮 其他說明 顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. 本製作所作品皆為下單後客製化手工製作服務,下單前請確認正確尺寸,恕不接受退換貨,若有瑕疵請您來信與我們聯繫,我們將提供您完整的修繕服務。 Our products are all customerized. Please check your sizes and requests before placing any order. All products can not be returned. If there is any problem with your purchase, please contact us for needed after-service. 產地/製造方式 產地臺灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 226