Rabbit swab cloth

US$ 3.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 499 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The touch of suede cloth is supple, and the cute pattern of the BoBi family is full! The surface of this fabric has very short hair fibers, so it also has an excellent wiping effect, because short-haired fibers have the ability to scrape grease!

Shop Profile

bobipapago

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Rabbit swab cloth

Product Description

design/ The funny head of the rabbit is about to sprout you! size/ 16X16CM Material / Imitation suede cloth Washing: dry after hand washing, do not soak, do not vigorously wash Production method / Made in Taiwan, each is handmade. There are some dimensional errors when sewing. This is a normal phenomenon. In addition, the screen display may have some slight color difference. Do not return the product due to the color difference and the size of the product. Product delivery problem / ●Taiwan area 1. Mailing registration: The island arrives 1-2 days, the outer island arrives 2-3 days 2. Super-commercial pick-up: 2 days arrival 3. No cash on delivery service ●Mainland, Hong Kong, Macao 1. Always use SF freight to ship: 2-3 days to arrive 2. If you have a special need for airmail mailing, please contact the private designer or indicate on the remarks column. ●Other areas Always use China Post's registered mailing method Arrival time varies depending on the arrival area ● Mailing time of post office: We send mail from Monday to Friday, and do not send mail at the market event on the sixth and the day!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

兔兔拭鏡布

US$ 3.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 500 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
仿麂皮布的觸感柔順,搭配BoBi家族可愛的圖案加分滿滿!此布料表層有極短毛纖維,所以也具備了極佳的擦拭效果,因為短毛纖維具有刮除油垢的能力喔!

關於設計館

BoBi PAPAGO

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
兔兔拭鏡布

商品介紹

設計/ 兔兔的逗趣頭像,就要萌翻你! 大小/ 16X16CM 材質/ 仿麂皮布 洗滌:手洗後晾乾、勿浸泡、勿大力搓洗 製作方式/ 台灣生產,每個皆是手工製作。縫製時多少會有一些尺寸的誤差,此為正常現象,另外螢幕顯示器不同可能會有些微色差,請勿以色差,商品尺寸大小為由退換商品。 商品寄送問題/ ●台灣地區 1.郵寄掛號 : 本島1-2天到貨,外島2-3天到貨 2.超商取貨 : 2天到貨 3.沒有貨到付款服務 ●大陸、香港、澳門地區 1.一律使用順豐貨運寄貨 : 約2-3天到貨 2.如有特別需要航空掛號郵寄者請聯絡私訊設計師,或者在備註欄上註明 ●其他地區 一律使用中華郵政航空掛號郵寄方式寄件 到貨時間依到貨地區而有所差異 ●郵局寄件時間 :星期一到星期五寄件,六、日多在市集活動不寄件!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品