Maverick Village × Rarefor joint limited edition T-shirt men and women cotton short-sleeved T-shirt [grass black bear]

US$ 27.02
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 204 views
  • 1 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
● Original design of Maverick Village, limited edition! ● A versatile T-shirt that everyone can control! ● Neutral version design, made of pure cotton in Taiwan, moderate thickness, comfortable and wearable.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Maverick Village × Rarefor joint limited edition T-shirt men and women cotton short-sleeved T-shirt [grass black bear]

Product Description

【Product Description】 ● Calf Village × Rarefor co-branded limited edition design! ● A versatile T-shirt that everyone can control! ● Taiwanese cotton production, moderate thickness, comfortable and less translucent. ● Each T-shirt is hand-cut, sewn, printed and supported by the master. ● Neutral version design, wear your own style, no matter the jeans, beam pants, wide pants, skirts, suspenders, etc. are very good match! ● In order to make people who like the T-shirt have more choices, the design of the pocket of the pattern, change in simplicity, versatile recommendation! [Material] 100% cotton [Cleaning method] ● Wash cotton tops at a temperature below 30 °C. Do not use bleach. ● Machine wash, please put the clothes on the reverse side and put them into the laundry net. ● Do not soak for a long time to avoid fading or discoloration overnight. ● It can be ironed with medium temperature or steam iron. [Reminder of love] ※Please refer to the clothing measurement form carefully before ordering. Due to personal factors, such as personal factors, not goods, you can't return it. If you accept it, please order it again. Please say sorry to you, please forgive me! ※Because of the different color development conditions and the angle of shooting light, the color difference is inevitable. We try to show the color of the product as close as possible. Please forgive me. / Made in Taiwan original handmade /

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

小牛村×Rarefor聯名 限量T恤 男女 純棉短袖T-shirt【草地黑熊】

US$ 27.02
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 228 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
● 小牛村原創設計,限量發售! ● 每個人都可以駕馭的百搭 T-shirt! ● 中性版型設計,台灣純棉製作,適中的厚薄度,舒適好穿。

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
小牛村×Rarefor聯名 限量T恤 男女 純棉短袖T-shirt【草地黑熊】

商品介紹

【商品簡介】 ● 小牛村Calf Village × Rarefor 聯名的限量設計款! ● 每個人都可以駕馭的百搭 T-shirt! ● 台灣純棉製作,適中的厚薄度,舒適較不透膚。 ● 每件T-shirt都是老師傅手工裁切、車縫、印製完成,支持傳產。 ● 中性版型設計,穿出自己的風格,無論下著牛仔褲、束腳褲、寬褲、裙裝、吊帶褲等都很好搭配唷! ● 為了讓愛好素面T-shirt的人有更多選擇,圖樣的口袋設計,簡約中求變化,百搭推薦唷! 【材質】 100% cotton 【清洗方式】 ● 純棉上衣請使用30℃以下水溫洗滌,不可使用漂白劑。 ● 機洗請將衣物反面後放入洗衣網。 ● 勿長時間浸泡,避免隔夜造成褪色或變色。 ● 可使用中溫或蒸汽熨斗整燙。 【愛的提醒】 ※下訂前請仔細參考服飾測量表,因手工製作,如因個人因素而非商品瑕疵問題,恕無法退貨,可接受者再行下訂,在此向您說聲抱歉,敬請見諒! ※因每台電腦顯色情況及拍攝光線角度問題不同,少許有色差較無法避免,我們盡可能呈現接近實品產品色,敬請見諒。 / 產地台灣 獨創手工製作 /

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1597