Kitchen apron Wen Xinlan printed apron floral work skirt

US$ 54.04
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 132 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The apron is the beginning of cooking or the beginning of creation or work. Although it is to protect the work from staining the clothes, the overall print design makes the mood happy, it is daily, creation, work, and more. It is a printed fabric that show

Shop Profile

YinTaiwan

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Kitchen apron Wen Xinlan printed apron floral work skirt

Product Description

▶Deeply cultivate Taiwan's original printing brand◀ The apron is an indispensable daily necessities for the kitchen, gardening, housework, and cafe staff. The apron is the beginning of cooking and the beginning of creation or work, although it is to protect the work from soiling,**overall printing design, so the mood will also be happy**, everyday, is creation, is working, it is**show the taste of life fabric printing**. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296416947_54110e38e2_b.jpg **with practical considerations apron design**, shoulders and back straight harness design firm horizontal straps,**prevent the straps off**, to make everyday tasks can be lighter Songshu Tan. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296307521_47c7be5483_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296308881_e9ea25fa60_b.jpg ------- **▞ Product Information▚** 外层 Outer layer "Water repellent" Taiwan original design print cloth https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48124777057_d364cbfccc_b.jpg ✔ Small pocket design in front https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296414262_9a7cf37e9b_b.jpg 布料 The fabric is wear-resistant and has good color fastness. 产 Origin: Taiwanese design, made in Taiwan 材质 Material: Polyester Fibre ✔ Size: L75cm X W22.5cm on the chest X W100cm on the circumference ✔ Taiwan original print design https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296413387_e866bf8a82_b.jpg ✔ Printing: Wen Xinlan printing design 印花 Print story: We named this print design as "appreciating for ourselves." The choice of the five kinds of small flowers, the small power, the details that have never been noticed, but under the accumulation and learning of time, the blossoming light, the fragrance is slightly fragrant. Each flower is a flower, and they all use their own way to show their differences. You are different, I am different. In the process of the exploration of the nine songs, the obstacles that I once thought were quietly brewed, and in my own way, will finally show a new attitude. So, 2019, cheer for yourself! ! Ten years later, I was a little woman dancing a waltz, like the Wen Xinlan on the table, reminding me of the nobleness of the rapeseed field, pure and happy. ------- **温馨 Warm reminder▚** • When shooting photos, the color of the physical product is the same as possible, but the color will vary depending on the settings of each computer screen. • Commodities are primarily entities. • 茚Yin Taiwan Taiwan local culture story flower cloth • Use and maintenance: 30 degree low temperature wash, machine washable • There may be some differences in the print pattern on the product due to the manufacturing process of the printed product. (The position of the pattern will not be the same as the product image. If there is special demand, you can communicate by message before placing the order).

Shipping Fees and More

廚房圍裙 文心蘭 印花圍裙 花藝工作裙

US$ 54.04
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 127 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
圍上圍裙,是煮飯的開始也是創作或工作的開始,雖然是以保護工作時避免弄髒衣物,整體的印花設計,讓心情也能隨之開心,是日常,是創作,是工作,更是展現生活品味的印花織品。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
廚房圍裙 文心蘭 印花圍裙 花藝工作裙

商品介紹

▶深耕台灣的原創印花品牌◀ 圍裙是廚房、園藝、家事整理、咖啡廳工作人員不可或缺的日常用品,圍上圍裙,是煮飯的開始也是創作或工作的開始,雖然是以保護工作時避免弄髒衣物,**整體的印花設計,讓心情也能隨之開心**,是日常,是創作,是工作,更是**展現生活品味的印花織品**。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296416947_54110e38e2_b.jpg **以實用為考量的圍裙設計**,雙肩直式吊帶設計與背部橫式吊帶穩固,**防止肩帶脫落**,讓日常工作能更輕鬆舒坦。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296307521_47c7be5483_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296308881_e9ea25fa60_b.jpg ------- **▞ 商品資訊 ▚** ✔ 外層『 防潑水 』臺灣原創設計印花布 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48124777057_d364cbfccc_b.jpg ✔ 前方小口袋設計 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296414262_9a7cf37e9b_b.jpg ✔ 布料特性耐磨、色牢度佳 ✔ 產地:臺灣設計,臺灣製造 ✔ 材質:Polyester Fibre ✔ 尺寸:L75cm X 胸前W22.5cm X 下圍W100cm ✔ 台灣原創印花設計 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48296413387_e866bf8a82_b.jpg ✔ 印花: 文心蘭 印花設計 ✔ 印花故事: 我們將這次的印花設計取名為『 為自己喝采吧 』。 選擇的五種小花,小小的力量,不曾注意過的細節,卻都在時間的累積與學習下,開出朵朵的光芒,飄散微微清香。每種花都是花,而他們都用自己的方式,來展現自己的不一樣。你不一樣,我也不一樣,在九曲探索的過程中,曾經以為的阻礙,卻悄然的醞釀,用自己的方式,終將展現新的姿態。因此,2019,一起為自己喝采吧!! 十年過去,我是跳著圓舞曲的小女人,如同桌上的文心蘭,讓我想起,油菜花田裡的阿貴,純真又快樂的自己。 ------- **▞ 溫馨提醒 ▚** • 照片拍攝時,已盡量與實體商品色澤相同,但因每台電腦螢幕設定,色彩會有所差異。 • 商品皆以實體為主。 • 茚 Yin Taiwan 臺灣在地文化故事花布 • 使用及保養方式:30度低溫水洗,可機洗 • 因印花產品製程因素,產品上的印花圖案會有些差異 ( 圖案位置不會像商品圖片一樣,若有特殊需求可於下單前以訊息溝通)。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 56