Original prints - OJISAN 01- Chen Huajun

US$ 205.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 523 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Chen Huajun- CHEN, HUA-CHUN- Fire Box Printmaking Workshop Leader & Current Huafan University Art Department Teacher - Works Information-- Title: OJISAN 01 Media Technology: Etching Gravure Painting heart size: 30.5×9.8cm Year: 2017

Shop Profile

Response rate:
81%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Original prints - OJISAN 01- Chen Huajun

Product Description

Ojisan "おじさん" - the meaning of the Japanese uncle. The artist Chen Huajun's series of works mostly focus on the way of challenging the secular vision. The form of expression is influenced by the animation style. Under the visual impact of the subject, the meticulous expression technique brings a strong contrast. Artist's resume: Chen Huajun CHEN, HUA-CHUN Fire Box Printmaking Workshop Leader & Current Huafan University Art Department Teacher 1990 Graduated from the Western Painting Group of the Fine Arts Department of China University of Culture 2007 Master's Degree, Printmaking Group, National Taipei University of the Arts In 2012, he worked as an artist's "Old Print" print exhibition by Xie Lifa, and printed a consultant for the work, printing a full set of prints by Xie. Director of the Republic of China Printmaking Society Solo exhibition 2014 "Love Like Jazz, Kiss My Ass" Chen Huajun Printmaking Solo Exhibition, Rock Pen Model Gallery, Taipei 2013 "Floating World." Solo Exhibition, Public Bank Dunhua Flagship Branch, Taipei 2007 "Heavy Floating Prints" Solo Exhibition, Petany Larsen Gallery, Taipei 2006 "Good Mr. Love You" print solo exhibition, Beixian Xinzhuang Art Center 2001 "Open Repression" Printmaking Solo Exhibition, Taipei Zhishan Cultural Exhibition Hall 1991 "The Imprisonment. Uterus" prints, Taipei University of Culture Student Gallery -- Q. What is printmaking? A. Printmaking is a collective term referring to the works of art created by traditional printing techniques. It has indirect and plural characteristics. If it is classified by printing principle, it can be simply divided into four parts: letterpress, gravure, lithography and hole. Large categories, each version can also subdivide a variety of different production techniques. In modern times, due to the development of computer technology, there is also a digital version of this classification. Q. What is a gravure? A. Intaglio intaglio refers to the use of engraving, acid water etching, etc. in the layout to create depressions, and then fill the ink into the depression of the layout, using wet paper and gravure machine to print the image of the depression Techniques, commonly used plates are mostly copper plates, so it is commonly used to refer to gravures as copperplate prints. Common techniques such as etching, direct engraving, meticelin or a photographic version combined with photographic methods, in addition to the copper plate, zinc plate, paper plate, physical plate or acrylic plate, also often used as a gravure plate material. Works Information-- Title: OJISAN 01 Media Technology: Etching Gravure Painting heart size: 30.5×9.8cm Year: 2017 The limited edition number is 20, and the number of editions is randomly shipped. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / hand-printed

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

原作版畫 -OJISAN 01- 陳華俊

US$ 205.20
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿1000元免運費: 滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 524 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
陳華俊- CHEN, HUA-CHUN- 火盒子版畫工房負責人 & 現任華梵大學美術系教師- 作品資訊-- 作品名稱:OJISAN 01 媒材技法:蝕刻凹版 畫心尺寸:30.5×9.8cm 年代:2017

關於設計館

回應率:
81%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
原作版畫 -OJISAN 01- 陳華俊

商品介紹

Ojisan「おじさん」-日文的大叔之意。 藝術家陳華俊的系列作品多以挑戰世俗眼光的方式作為主題,表現形式則受到動漫造型的影響,在主體的視覺衝擊下,細緻的表現手法則帶來強烈的反差感。 藝術家簡歷: 陳華俊 CHEN, HUA-CHUN 火盒子版畫工房負責人 & 現任華梵大學美術系教師 1990 中國文化大學美術系西畫組畢業 2007 國立台北藝術大學造形研究所版畫組碩士畢業 2012擔任藝術家謝里法「舊版新印」版畫展,作品版印顧問,印製謝老師全套版畫作品 中華民國版畫學會理事 個展 2014「Love Like Jazz, Kiss My Ass」 陳華俊版畫個展, 岩筆模藝廊,台北 2013「浮世。人間」個展,大眾銀行敦化旗艦分行,台北 2007「沉重的漂浮版畫」個展,Pethany Larsen Gallery,台北 2006「好好先生敎你愛」版畫個展,北縣新莊藝文中心 2001「開放的壓抑」版畫個展,台北芝山文化展場 1991「禁錮。子宮」版畫個展,台北文化大學學生畫廊 -- Q.什麼是版畫? A.版畫是一個統稱,指的是運用傳統印刷的技術所創作的藝術作品,具有間接性、複數性的特色,以印刷原理來分類的話,可以簡單的分成凸版、凹版、平版、孔版四個大類,各版種還可細分各種不同的製作技法。近代因電腦科技的發達,還多了數位版這一個分類。 Q.什麼是凹版畫? A.凹版畫(Intaglio)凹版指的是在版面使用雕刻、酸水腐蝕等...技法造出凹陷,再將 油墨填入版面凹陷處,運用溼紙張和凹版機印出凹陷處圖像的技法,常用之版材以銅版居多,故一般慣稱凹版為銅版畫。常見的技法如:蝕刻、直刻、美柔丁或是結 合感光做法的照相版,除了銅版之外,鋅版、紙版、實物版或壓克力版,也常作為凹版的製版材料。 作品資訊-- 作品名稱:OJISAN 01 媒材技法:蝕刻凹版 畫心尺寸:30.5×9.8cm 年代:2017 限量版數20張,版數隨機出貨。 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工印製

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
凹版畫版畫原作
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 163