Marriage equal rights rainbow bloom calligraphy postcard

US$ 2.06
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 7,375 views
  • 85 sold
  • 423 have saved this item
Listing summary
The LGBT friends around me like this sentence very much, I hope that I will make a postcard for people to collect. 6 : But the law seems to be over, this sentence is necessary Friends: Even if the law is over, the prejudice will still be I hope that 2017

Shop Profile

653

Taiwan
Response rate:
84%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Marriage equal rights rainbow bloom calligraphy postcard

Product Description

The LGBT friends around me like this sentence very much, I hope that I will make a postcard for people to collect. 6 : But the law seems to be over, this sentence is necessary Friends: Even if the law is over, the prejudice will still be I hope that 2017 will be the first year of Taiwan’s marriage equal rights. I wish you all a happy Valentine's Day, and lovers can be married regardless of their gender! *** // Size: 14.8*10.4cm // Material: Green paper. // Origin / manufacturing method: 6 5 3 design, made in Taiwan. // Product shipment date: one to five (excluding national holidays). Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

婚姻平權彩虹綻放 書法明信片

US$ 2.06
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 7,394 次
  • 已賣出 85 件商品
  • 共 424 人收藏
商品摘要
身邊的LGBT好朋友很喜歡這句話,希望我出成明信片讓人收藏 6 :但是法律看起來快要過了,這句還有必要嗎 友:即使法律過了,偏見還是會一直在 希望2017會是台灣婚姻平權元年, 祝大家情人節快樂,有情人無論性別都能終成眷屬! ***

關於設計館

回應率:
84%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
婚姻平權彩虹綻放 書法明信片

商品介紹

身邊的LGBT好朋友很喜歡這句話,希望我出成明信片讓人收藏 6 :但是法律看起來快要過了,這句還有必要嗎 友:即使法律過了,偏見還是會一直在 希望2017會是台灣婚姻平權元年, 祝大家情人節快樂,有情人無論性別都能終成眷屬! *** // 尺寸:14.8*10.4cm // 材質:環保紙。 // 產地/製造方式:6五3設計,臺灣製造。 // 商品出貨日:一 ~ 五(不含國定假日)。 產地/製造方式 臺灣製造

購買評價

看所有評價 338