Taiwan old map C postcard engraved version (4 in or the same paragraph 5 into optional)

US$ 2.14+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 426 views
  • 15 sold
  • 44 have saved this item
Listing summary
Content: Taiwan's old map C reissue, 420g thick pound art paper. Taiwan's old map C-1875 (Figure 1 left) Taiwan's old map C-1896 (Figure 1 upper right) Taiwan's old map C-1858 (figure 1 left) Taiwan's old map C-1880 (Figure 1 bottom rig

Shop Profile

buywowpup

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Taiwan old map C postcard engraved version (4 in or the same paragraph 5 into optional)

Product Description

**Total amount exceeds NT$200 delivery (excluding shipping), thank you !** **★ The minimum order amount is $100 without shipping, and the insufficient amount will help to change the order. (Taiwan limited)** Taiwan old map C reissue version 5 options: Taiwan old map C reissue version 4 each Taiwan's old map C1875 5 entries (Figure 1 left) Taiwan's old map C1896 5 entries (Figure 1 upper right) Taiwan's old map C1858 5 entries (Figure 1 left bottom) Taiwan's old map C1880 5 years (Figure 1 bottom right) **Postcard content** For four hundred years, Taiwan has left a wealth of historical data on maps at different historical stages. Ancient maps are not only cultural relics worth cherishing, but also reflect different historical stages and people's use and ideas of environmental resources. __1875 FORMOSA Island Map__ In 1875 (the first year of the Qing dynasty): The Qing court abolished the ban on the people of the mainland to cross the Taiwanese army, and Taiwan was officially fully open. In addition to the original Taiwanese government, there is another Taipei House, which governs the three counties of Qingshui, Hsinchu and Yilan, and the Keelung Hall. In addition, Hengchun County is set up on Hengchun Peninsula, Beinan Hall is located in the east, and Puli Community Hall is located in Nantou District. __Corrected Taiwan's detailed map in 1896__ Corrected Taiwan's detailed map: Shiban light-colored printing, issued on April 30th in Meiji 29 (1896), with a chicken cage (Keelung) port printed on the upper left corner, full map of Japan, freshwater port, and Philippine law firm on the left side Such as the illustration, the map of Zhoushan Island is printed on the lower right side, and the journeys of the ports from Keelung, Danshui, Guoxing, and Dogs to various ports are printed. __1858 Taiwan Shanhai full map__ In 1858 (Qing Xianfeng 8 years): The British and French coalition forces signed the Tianjin Treaty to open the four ports of Taiwan (now Tainan Anping Old Port), Danshui, Dagou (Kaohsiung Port) and Jilong (now Keelung Port). __1880 Taiwan before and after the mountain full map__ The full picture of the mountains in Taiwan in 1880. The precious part of this map, except that it is drawn by the method of modern latitude and longitude "Ji Li Hua Fang", the latitude and longitude based on Greenwich is directly recorded on the square grid, which is the first full reproduction of Taiwan. Precious maps; and through the map, it was also reflected in the Peony Club incident and began to pay attention to the policy of East Taiwan. **specification** Content: Taiwan's old map C reissue Material: 420g thick pound art paper Thickness: 0.5mm Size: 148mmx105mm Writing: Any pen is good to write Origin / manufacturing methods: Made in Taiwan Designed by Buywowpup The color of the paper is soft white and non-reflective, giving an elegant and meticulous visual experience. The real product is more vivid than the photo. The feeling is meticulous and soft, the writing is smooth, the water absorption is improved, and the stamping is more convenient. Chromatic aberration: the color of the screen and the actual product are inevitably different. It is not possible to return this product. **Postcard sharing** Open the map of Taiwan, look at the old maps and photos of the sheets, and compare the footprints that have passed, suddenly there is a feeling of nostalgia! ! Are you too accustomed to the Taipei City, which is now used by the MRT every day, to the destination and immediately into another house. I have forgotten the sky and streets in Taiwan, the kind of shaking and changing on the bus. The city street scene seems to be far from us. Follow us on the "Old Map of Taiwan" and relive the old Taiwan time in the sky of Taiwan!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

台灣老地圖C 明信片 復刻版 (4入或同款5入可選)

US$ 2.14
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 423 次
  • 已賣出 15 件商品
  • 共 44 人收藏
商品摘要
內容:台灣老地圖C復刻版,420g厚磅美術紙感。 臺灣老地圖C-1875年(圖一左上) 臺灣老地圖C-1896年(圖一右上) 臺灣老地圖C-1858年(圖一左下) 臺灣老地圖C-1880年(圖一右下)

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
台灣老地圖C 明信片 復刻版 (4入或同款5入可選)

商品介紹

**Total amount exceeds NT$200 delivery (excluding shipping), thank you !** **★最低訂購金額$100元不含運費,不足額會協助更改訂單。(台灣限定)** 台灣老地圖C復刻版5種選擇: 臺灣老地圖C 復刻版4款各一張 臺灣老地圖C1875年5入(圖一左上) 臺灣老地圖C1896年5入(圖一右上) 臺灣老地圖C1858年5入(圖一左下) 臺灣老地圖C1880年5入(圖一右下) **明信片內容** 四百年來,台灣在不同的歷史階段,都留下豐富的地圖史料。古地圖不僅是值得珍藏的文物,同時也反映不同的歷史階段、人們對環境資源的運用與想法。 __1875年FORMOSA全島圖__ 1875年(清光緒元年):清廷取消內地人民渡台耕墾禁令,台灣正式全面開放。除原有的台灣府以外,另置台北府,轄淡水、新竹、宜蘭三縣及基隆廳;另於恆春半島設置恆春縣,東部設卑南廳,南投地區設埔裏社廳。 __1896年改正台灣詳密地圖__ 改正台灣詳密地圖:石版淡彩印刷,明治29年(1896)4月30日發行,左上角印有雞籠(基隆)港,左側印有日本全圖、淡水港、比(菲)律賓諸島等插圖,右下方印有舟山島地圖,另印有基隆、淡水、國姓、打狗等諸港至各地港口之浬程。 __1858年臺灣山海全圖__ 1858年(清咸豐8年):英法聯軍簽訂天津條約增開台灣(今台南安平舊港)、淡水、打狗(高雄港)、雞籠(今基隆港)四通商口岸。 __1880年台灣前後山全圖__ 1880年的台灣前後山全圖。這份輿圖的珍貴之處,除了它採用現代經緯度「計里畫方」的方法繪製,將以格林威治為準的經緯度,直接註記在畫方網格上,是台灣首度被完整再現的珍貴地圖;而透過輿圖也反映在牡丹社事件後,開始重視東台灣的政策。 **規格** 內容:台灣老地圖C復刻版 材質:420g厚磅美術紙感 厚度:0.5mm 尺寸:148mmx105mm 書寫:任何筆都好寫 產地/製造方式:Made in Taiwan Designed by Buywowpup 紙張顏色呈柔和白色不反光,給人典雅細緻的視覺感受,實品比照片更顯質 感細緻柔和,書寫順暢、吸水度提昇、蓋章更方便。 色差:螢幕色彩與實際商品難免有色差,不可以此要求退換貨 **明信片分享** 翻開台灣地圖,看著一張張的老地圖、照片,對照曾走過的足跡,突然有種懷念的感覺!! 你是否太習慣於現在每天在地下用捷運往返的台北城,到目的地又立即鑽入另一棟屋內,幾乎都忘了台灣的天空、街道,那種坐在公車上搖晃、變化的城市街景,似乎離我們好遠好遠。 一起跟著我們的《台灣老地圖》,在台灣的天空中重新回味老台灣時光吧!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2386