Maple Love Environmental Toilet Paper (Unipapa Pure Joint Edition) 110 pumping 60 packs

US$ 24.94
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,446 views
  • 63 sold
  • 144 have saved this item
Listing summary
Name of Product: Pure Recycled Environmental Protection Uses: toilets and general use of paper Dimensions: 195mm*195mm (CNS permission difference ±5%, double layer) Number of draws: 110 pumping (CNS license difference -4 to +12 sheets) Main ingredients: 10

Shop Profile

Unipapa

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Maple Love Environmental Toilet Paper (Unipapa Pure Joint Edition) 110 pumping 60 packs

Product Description

-100% recycled paper - 110 pumps per pack - not easy to chip, not easy to break - no fluorescent agent - no harmful chemicals - can be thrown into the toilet 常见 FAQ A: Why are environmentally friendly toilet papers rougher? Q: Since the pulp raw material is transaction paper, recycled paper, etc., the fiber is short and cannot be as soft as the original pulp. A: Are the environmentally-friendly toilet papers dirty and yellow? Q: Yellow-yellow ash is because the recycled pulp is relatively coarse and non-bleached after being used twice. After high-temperature sterilization, the bacteria approach zero, so the cleanliness is the same as that of general toilet paper. A: Easy to chip? Q: Compared with general toilet paper, it is not easy to break, and it is not easy to chip. A: Will the process of purification and deinking be less environmentally friendly? Q: The recycled paper production process is more water-efficient, power-saving, and no bleaching agent than the original toilet paper, but it will produce more soft mud material, but these materials will not pollute the soil after treatment. Therefore, unless paper is no longer used in this life, recycled paper has relatively low environmental damage when it is necessary to choose.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

楓之戀環保衛生紙 (Unipapa Pure 聯名款) 110抽 60包

US$ 24.94
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,548 次
  • 已賣出 66 件商品
  • 共 151 人收藏
商品摘要
品名:Pure Recycled 環保衛 用途:衛廁及一般使用紙張 尺寸:195mm*195mm (CNS許可差±5%,雙層) 抽數:110抽(CNS許可差 -4 ~ +12 張) 主要成分:100%再生紙 原產地:台灣 保存期限:五年

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
楓之戀環保衛生紙  (Unipapa Pure 聯名款) 110抽 60包

商品介紹

-100% 再生紙 -每包110抽 -不易起屑、不易破 -不含螢光劑 -不含有害化學物質 -可丟入馬桶分解 ➤ 常見問題 A: 為什麼環保衛生紙較粗硬呢? Q: 由於紙漿原料為事務紙、回收紙類等,纖維較短,無法像原生紙漿一樣柔軟。 A: 環保衛生紙都髒髒黃黃的夠乾淨嗎? Q: 黃黃灰灰是因為再生紙漿經過二次使用較粗沒有漂白的關係,經過高溫殺菌以使細菌趨近於零,所以乾淨度與一般衛生紙是一樣的。 A: 容易起屑嗎? Q: 相較於一般衛生紙較不易破,也不易起屑。 A: 淨化與脫墨的過程會不會更不環保呢? Q: 再生紙生產製程比生產原生衛生紙更省水、省電,也無漂白劑,但會產生較多的軟泥物質,但這些物質處理後較不會污染泥土。因此,除非這輩子再也不用紙,在非得選擇的情況下,再生紙對環境的傷害相對較低。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 309