History Museum Wenchuang authorized flower dance embroidery series paper roll card material package three-piece group

US$ 18.81
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 460 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
In the collection of historical museums, there are paper rolls hand-made DIY kits designed by Feng Laiyi series of black satin sleeves, women's enamel, and the theme of the oriental theme. They are used for casual hand-made and placed in the attached d

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
History Museum Wenchuang authorized flower dance embroidery series paper roll card material package three-piece group

Product Description

This series is a product that cooperates with the historical museum “Yufenglaiyi (series)” Wenchuang Derivatives Development Project. Its design concept draws from the collection of historical museum museums. The essence is to redesign the pattern into a craft paper roll, so that the purchaser can appreciate the exquisite embroidery pattern and experience the joy of hand-made. It is packaged in the desk calendar box and made into a three-dimensional postcard containing the production materials. After the production is completed, it can be placed in the desk calendar box for display or storage. The paper card is a thick art paper with a bright metallic luster. The eco-friendly ink printing allows the paper to be recycled. It is packaged in the desk calendar box and made into a three-dimensional paper roll card containing the production materials for sale. After the production is completed, it can be placed in the desk calendar box for display or storage. As a gift souvenir, decorations or casual hand-made. Paper-rolled works are currently rare in the market, and the theme of the oriental tradition is even rarer. It is an interesting combination of the two through design. And the object size is not large, whether it is for personal use or gift to others, easy to collect and carry after purchase, it is very suitable for foreign friends. We have made teaching videos on Facebook and youtube in Yunshuxia. Welcome to see ㄛ https://youtu.be/WzO_D4ssItc https://youtu.be/MgYy5AjfpFI https://youtu.be/fFU0YnXeBAQ The contents are paper cards, paper strips, small rolls and production instructions. Packaged in a 14.2x12.3x0.9cmCD desk box package Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan Foreign comprehensive orders (multiple products purchased at the same time) freight is negotiable

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

歷史博物館文創授權花舞繡系列紙捲卡片材料包三件組

US$ 18.48
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 428 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
以歷史博物館典藏圖像中有鳳來儀系列的黑緞彩袖女褂局部精華東方主題所設計的紙捲手作DIY材料包,供休閒手工製作使用,完成後置於所附之桌曆盒當裝飾品或禮贈品。三件一組更優惠ㄛ

關於設計館

雲舒霞捲

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
歷史博物館文創授權花舞繡系列紙捲卡片材料包三件組

商品介紹

此系列是與歷史博物館“有鳳來儀(系列)”文創衍生產品開發計畫合作之產品,其設計理念擷取歷史博物館典藏圖像中有鳳來儀系列的黑緞彩袖女褂局部精華,將其圖案重新設計轉化成以手工藝紙捲的製作方式,讓購買者欣賞到其刺繡圖案的精美,亦可體驗手工製作的樂趣 。包裝在桌曆盒中,做成立體明信片含製作材料販售,製作完成後可置於該桌曆盒展示或收納。 紙卡是呈現炫亮金屬光澤的HUV厚美術紙,環保油墨印刷讓紙張能回收利用。包裝在桌曆盒中,做成立體紙捲卡片含製作材料販售,製作完成後可置於該桌曆盒展示或收納。 作為禮贈紀念品、裝飾品或是休閒手工製作使用。紙捲製作品目前市面少有,以東方傳統為主題更是罕見,透過設計將兩者做有趣的結合。且物件體積不大,不論是自用或贈與他人都易收藏且購買後也好攜帶,非常適合贈與外國友人ㄛ。 在我們雲舒霞捲的臉書和youtube都有製作教學影片,歡迎來看看ㄛ https://youtu.be/WzO_D4ssItc https://youtu.be/MgYy5AjfpFI https://youtu.be/fFU0YnXeBAQ 內容物為紙卡、紙條、小捲棒及製作說明書 包裝為14.2x12.3x0.9cmCD桌曆盒封裝 產地/製造方式 台灣 國外綜合訂單(多項產品同時購買)運費另議

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4