Constellation symbol ore pin necklace dual-use models

US$ 57.46
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 284 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
ZODIAC constellation symbol series jewelry, designed with the classic Western constellation symbol copper coin, simple and degenerate contour design, some styles match the corresponding constellation stone, after wearing it seems to be a little lucky objec

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Constellation symbol ore pin necklace dual-use models

Product Description

ZODIAC constellation symbol series jewelry, designed with the classic Western constellation symbol copper coin, simple and degenerate contour design, some styles match the corresponding constellation stone, after wearing it seems to be a little lucky object. It is suitable for daily wear and is more classic and timeless. In astrology, the zodiac divides 12 regions and dominates all human activities. From looking at the operation of the celestial body, it observes the differences in the character and fate of all life. Through communication and interaction with people, we constantly accumulate impressions and critiques on the constellations, and repeatedly verify the correctness of the empirical values, and then find the companion that can be matched, and also get the positioning and meaning of their own lives. Material / brass, various ores (Brass is not plated, can touch water, easy to save, you can also wipe silver cloth, nail sponge, dried melon cloth or copper oil to clean) Unisex / regardless of gender Can be used as a brooch as a necklace, and can be adjusted with the shape of the necklace. The length of the pin is about 7cm Necklace length folded 35cm total length 70cm Ancient Western philosophers believed that all the elements that make up the natural world are the four elements of water, fire, earth and wind. The operation of the celestial body produces a change of the four elements, which divides the 12 constellations into water signs, fire signs, earth signs, Fire sign. Agaric Garden's constellation design refers to astrology, color science and other data, and finally matches water, fire, earth and wind with different colors and representative stones. Water - blue purple icy tones Pisces ♓ Amethyst Amethyst Cancer Cancer ♋ Opalite Glass Scorpio Scorpio ♏ Blue Chalcedony Fire - red orange with warm tones Aries Aries ♈ Red Agate Red Sardonyx Leo Leo 石榴 Garnet Garnet Sagittarius Sagittarius ♐ Pink Crystal Rose Quartz Wind-green natural tones Aquarius Aquarius 青 Lapis Lazurite Gemini Gemini ♊ Tianhe Stone Amazonite Libra Libra 橄榄 Peridot Olivine Earth-yellow-golden earth tones Taurus Taurus ♉ Gold Sandstone Glidstone Virgo Virgo ♍ Citrine Citrine Capricorn Capricorn 黑发 Black Rifted Quartz

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

星座符號礦石 別針 項鍊 兩用款

US$ 56.45
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 248 次
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
ZODIAC星座符號系列飾品,以經典的西洋星座符號銅幣為設計,簡單俐落的輪廓設計,部份款式搭配相對應星座代表石,佩戴後彷彿是身上的小幸運物。適合每天日常配戴,使用上更為經典雋永。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
星座符號礦石 別針 項鍊 兩用款

商品介紹

ZODIAC星座符號系列飾品,以經典的西洋星座符號銅幣為設計,簡單俐落的輪廓設計,部份款式搭配相對應星座代表石,佩戴後彷彿是身上的小幸運物。適合每天日常配戴,使用上更為經典雋永。 占星學裡,黃道帶上區分了12個區域,支配著所有人類的活動,從仰望天體的運行,觀察所有生命的性格和命運的分歧。我們透過與人溝通、互動,不斷累積對星座的印象和批判,反覆驗證經驗值的正確性,進而找尋那個能夠契合的伴侶,也從中得到自己人生的定位和意義。 材質/ 黃銅、各式礦石 (黃銅未經電鍍,可碰水,保存簡易,也可以拭銀布、美甲海綿、乾菜瓜布或銅油擦拭即可保養) Unisex/不分性別 可當項鍊也可當胸針使用,隨造型穿搭可自行調整 別針長度約7cm 項鍊長度對折35cm 總長70cm 古代西方哲學家認為構成自然界所有物質是水、火、土、風四大元素,天體的運行產生了四大元素的流轉變化,讓12星座劃分成水象星座、火象星座、土象星座、火象星座。Agaric Garden本次星座設計參考了占星學、色彩學等各方資料,最後將水、火、土、風對應搭配上不同的色彩與代表石。 水-藍紫色冰冷色調 雙魚座 Pisces ♓ 紫水晶 Amethyst 巨蟹座 Cancer ♋ 蛋白琉璃 Opalite Glass 天蠍座 Scorpio ♏ 藍玉髓 Blue Chalcedony 火-紅橙色系暖色調 牡羊座 Aries ♈ 紅紋瑪瑙 Red Sardonyx 獅子座 Leo ♌ 石榴石 Garnet 射手座 Sagittarius ♐ 粉水晶 Rose Quartz 風-綠色系自然色調 水瓶座 Aquarius ♒ 青金石 Lazurite 雙子座 Gemini ♊ 天河石 Amazonite 天秤座 Libra ♎ 橄欖石 Olivine 土-黃白金大地色調 金牛座 Taurus ♉ 金砂石 Glidstone 處女座 Virgo ♍ 黃水晶 Citrine 摩羯座 Capricorn ♑ 黑髮晶 Black Rutilated Quartz

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
星座胸針項鍊
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 841