Long hair

US$ 16.42+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 135 views
  • 9 have saved this item
Listing summary
This simple and a bit of domineering, no more decoration, simply a dragon hand holding the beads, and then decorated with small flowers. Then consider designing a gorgeous dragon scorpion, which is decorated with agate ring and beautiful pearls, which will

Shop Profile

mohui

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Long hair

Product Description

What I want to say: This simple and a bit of domineering, no more decoration, simply a dragon hand holding the beads, and then decorated with small flowers. Then consider designing a gorgeous dragon scorpion, which is decorated with agate ring and beautiful pearls, which will make you more gorgeous. My preference is to choose elegant accessories for everyday use, but the collection will want to collect gorgeous styles. It is very fun to use without looking at it, so some of my works will be biased towards gorgeous style, not just elegant or everyday style. . [Easy oxidation order] Iron (can be attracted by magnet) > Alloy > Brass > Brass plated 18K gold / silver > Brass plated 24K gold. * 18K gold plated rose gold, good maintenance can keep the color for more than half a year. Product Name: Long Yao material: 1. Metal: cast copper plated 18K gold (dragon), plated 24K gold small fittings, plated 24K gold enamel, cast copper brass (small flowers) 2. Others: red jade marrow beads, glazed plum blossoms, Australian white butterfly shells. Size: 簪 Full length: 16.5cm, dragon width: 3.5cm Packing: high-grade brocade bag, antique small card, kraft envelope, bubble paper https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47656664422_f961e293f7_m.jpg [If you need to give gifts, you can purchase a special gift box] 1. Single gift box (red elegant) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ferpcgZd https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48704598192_bfa0a86483_m.jpg 2. Multiple gift boxes (blue and white porcelain) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5nksuzux https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48704140598_9518e7787b_m.jpg Remarks: Use handicraft glue to make the squat fixing not easy to slip off 【Reminder】 Maintenance: Seal and store, wipe the silver cloth, keep it dry, dry the toothpaste, wipe it off with a tissue after wearing it, and put it into a sealed bag. After-sales service: one year warranty (only need to pay back and forth shipping) Shipping: Can be super-business, post office (limited to the first convenient package can be loaded) Delivery time: Spot 1-3, subject to restrictions of 3-14 working days (excluding holiday)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

龍髮簪

US$ 16.42
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 137 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 9 人收藏
商品摘要
這款簡單中又帶點霸氣之感,沒有多做裝飾,簡簡單單就是一隻龍手握寶珠,再用小花點綴。之後考慮在設計一款華麗型的龍簪,上面用瑪瑙戒面和漂亮的珍珠做點綴,會更華麗吸睛。 我的偏好是日常用會選擇素雅的配件,但收藏會想收藏華麗型的,不使用看看

關於設計館

墨徽閣

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
龍髮簪

商品介紹

想說的話: 這款簡單中又帶點霸氣之感,沒有多做裝飾,簡簡單單就是一隻龍手握寶珠,再用小花點綴。之後考慮在設計一款華麗型的龍簪,上面用瑪瑙戒面和漂亮的珍珠做點綴,會更華麗吸睛。 我的偏好是日常用會選擇素雅的配件,但收藏會想收藏華麗型的,不使用看看欣賞就很開心,所以我有部分作品會偏向華麗風格的,而不僅僅只有素雅或是日常風格。 【易氧化順序】 鐵(可被磁鐵吸住)>合金>黃銅>黃銅鍍18K金/銀>黃銅鍍24K金。 *鍍18K金偏玫瑰金色,好好保養可以保色半年以上。 品名:龍簪 材料: 1.金屬類:鑄銅鍍18K金(龍)、鍍24K金小配件、鍍24K金簪托、鑄銅黃銅(小花) 2.其他:紅玉髓珠、琉璃梅花、澳洲白蝶貝。 尺寸:簪全長:16.5cm、龍寬:3.5cm 包裝:高檔錦緞袋、古風小卡片、牛皮紙信封、氣泡紙 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47656664422_f961e293f7_m.jpg 【如需送禮,可加購專用禮盒】 1.單簪禮盒(紅色典雅款) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ferpcgZd https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48704598192_bfa0a86483_m.jpg 2.多簪禮盒(青花瓷款) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5nksuzux https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48704140598_9518e7787b_m.jpg 備註:使用手工藝膠水,讓簪托固定不易滑落 【小提醒】 保養:密封保存、拭銀布、保持乾燥、牙膏乾擦、配戴完後使用面紙擦拭乾淨,放入密封袋。 售後服務:保固一年(僅需付來回運費) 運送:可超商、郵局(限一號便利包可裝得下) 寄送時間:現貨1-3,待制約3-14個工作天(不包含例假日)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
古風髮簪髮釵
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 18