[Nordic children's clothing] Iceland organic cotton bag fare white

US$ 51.11US$ 113.57
55% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/19 12pm, spend US$ 252.00 and get a US$ 13.44 discount, spend US$ 504.00 and get a US$ 33.60 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Portugal
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 2,356 views
  • 2 sold
  • 24 have saved this item
Listing summary
Shoulder round cut piece design is not easy to deform The front piece is cut wider to the snap under the stock, making it easier for Mommy to change and change the diaper. Stylish design and minimalist color, let your child wear a different self-style ever

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Nordic children's clothing] Iceland organic cotton bag fare white

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4203/35056355595_3e29606c50_b.jpg Shoulder round cut piece design is not easy to deform The front piece is cut wider to the snap under the stock, making it easier for Mommy to change and change the diaper. Stylish design and minimalist color, let your child wear a different self-style every day. Soft and gentle material organic cotton bag is suitable for small baby skin https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4257/34668862920_125504649e_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4281/34892110042_ea8db27105_b.jpg -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4239/34210904744_03eceffb8e_b.jpg 95% organic cotton 5% elastane Place of origin Portugal Material organic cotton material -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------- [Benefits of organic cotton texture] Organic cotton is a kind of pure natural non-polluting cotton. It does not use any chemical products in agricultural production. It also requires no pollution in the production of textiles. Therefore, the texture of the product will be very soft, which is very suitable for sensitive body. Natural and pollution-free cotton is brought to Children grow up safely and safely, and the gift is a great choice! * This product is certified by the European GOTS certification body and is made of organic cotton. Focusing on comfort, it is suitable for boys and girls from 0 to 8 years old. The sleeves and collar are super soft and have no back collar design. It makes children close to the skin without touch, enhances wearing comfort, and stretchable organic cotton fabric. Dressed and presented with different self-styles. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/609/31730168136_3ab6088827_b.jpg ♥Designer and brand profile In the cold climate of northern Europe, a ferry duck flies from an unknown place every day and parks in the designer's own backyard. The child is pleasantly surprised to see this scene, hoping to build a warm home for this duck. The child gave it a name called Moi, and it also ignited the designer to create a brand that belongs to children. Nordic organic cotton children's clothing Moi is a cool and unique, children's clothing brand from Northern Europe, the designer uses the duck to be the theme of the goods, with the beauty of the love of all things as a brand inspiration, with simple lines, fashion design and extreme Jane's use of color, let your child wear a different self-style every day. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/611/31730189796_969d58e34c_b.jpg Nordic organic cotton children's clothing Moi is a cool and unique, children's clothing brand from Northern Europe, the designer uses the duck to be the theme of the goods, with the beauty of the love of all things as a brand inspiration, with simple lines, fashion design and extreme Jane's use of color, let your child wear a different self-style every day. -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/682/31389566870_a935b0ef60_b.jpg ♥Usage and maintenance methods Washing Note: Do not bleach, water temperature below 40 °C, similar color similar color cleaning or dryer drying ★Join the official fan group: Search for lovelybaby Get the message

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【北歐童裝】冰島有機棉包屁衣白

US$ 52.02US$ 115.60
45 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 秋季美好特惠全館特惠再享現抵: 至 2019/10/19 12pm 為止,滿 US$ 256.50 享 US$ 13.68 折抵,滿 US$ 513.00 享 US$ 34.20 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
葡萄牙
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,366 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
肩膀圓剪裁裁片設計彈性不易變形 前片剪裁較寬至股下採用按扣,讓媽咪換穿及換尿布更為輕鬆 時尚設計和極簡用色,讓你的孩子每天穿著呈現出不同的自我風格 柔軟溫和素材有機棉包屁衣適合小寶貝肌膚

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【北歐童裝】冰島有機棉包屁衣白

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4203/35056355595_3e29606c50_b.jpg 肩膀圓剪裁裁片設計彈性不易變形 前片剪裁較寬至股下採用按扣,讓媽咪換穿及換尿布更為輕鬆 時尚設計和極簡用色,讓你的孩子每天穿著呈現出不同的自我風格 柔軟溫和素材有機棉包屁衣適合小寶貝肌膚 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4257/34668862920_125504649e_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4281/34892110042_ea8db27105_b.jpg ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4239/34210904744_03eceffb8e_b.jpg 材質 95%的有機棉 5%彈性纖維 產地 葡萄牙 材質 有機棉材質 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 【有機棉質地的好處】 有機棉是一種純天然無污染的棉花,在農業生產中不使用任何化學製品,生產紡織過程中也要求無污染,所以產品的質地會非常柔軟,非常適合敏感體質,天然無污染的棉花帶給小朋友舒服安全的成長,送禮的絕佳選擇! *本產品歐洲GOTS認證機構認證,使用材質為有機棉。 以舒適感為重點,適合0~8歲間的男孩和女孩,袖子和衣領超柔軟沒有後領標設計,讓孩童貼近肌膚無觸感,提升穿著舒適度,伸縮性的有機棉布料,易於穿著並呈現出不同的自我風格。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/609/31730168136_3ab6088827_b.jpg ♥設計師及品牌簡介 在北歐寒冷的氣候下,有一隻渡鴨每天都從不知名的遠方飛來,停駐在設計師自家後院,孩子驚喜的看見這景象,希望能夠為這隻渡鴨築一個溫暖的家,於是孩子為牠起了個名字叫做Moi,也燃起了設計師創立一個屬於孩子的品牌。 北歐有機棉童裝Moi是一個很酷與眾不同,來自北歐冰島的兒童服飾品牌,設計師使用渡鴨作為商品的主題,用愛萬物的美作為品牌創作靈感,以簡單的線條,時尚設計和極簡的用色,讓你的孩子每天穿著呈現出不同的自我風格。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/611/31730189796_969d58e34c_b.jpg 北歐有機棉童裝Moi是一個很酷與眾不同,來自北歐冰島的兒童服飾品牌,設計師使用渡鴨作為商品的主題,用愛萬物的美作為品牌創作靈感,以簡單的線條,時尚設計和極簡的用色,讓你的孩子每天穿著呈現出不同的自我風格。 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/682/31389566870_a935b0ef60_b.jpg ♥使用及保養方式 洗滌注意:不可漂白,水溫40℃以下,相似色同類色清洗或烘乾機烘乾 ★加入官方粉絲團:搜尋 lovelybaby 獲得訊息

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 176