Lovely stone wash canvas [feather roll cutlery bag, blue] tool bag, pencil case [inside waterproof]

US$ 15.89US$ 17.65
10% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 166 views
  • 1 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Feather volume cutlery bag, straw bag, tool bag, pencil case] [with 4 compartments inside] [Ribu waterproof umbrella cloth] [products do not include tableware] Christmas, graduation gift, birthday present, Christmas, exchange gifts, Love, Valentine's

Shop Profile

lo-v-e-ly

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Lovely stone wash canvas [feather roll cutlery bag, blue] tool bag, pencil case [inside waterproof]

Product Description

[Feather Roller Cutlery Bag] Carrying every day, light and unburdened [There are 4 compartments inside] Packed with 24 cm long chopsticks, stainless steel straws, spoons, forks, tools, pens, etc. [Ribu waterproof umbrella cloth] dirty, you can wipe first, go home and then wash (dry and dry quickly) Simple stone wash canvas Lining with waterproof umbrella cloth You can also have a good mood to eat and protect your daily tableware. Going out to prepare your own tableware, environmentally friendly and secure, with 4 internal dividers. Pack 2 pairs of 24 cm chopsticks, 2-3 stainless steel straws, spoon, any color tool or brush you want to install. *product features* The designer hand-made, cloth hand-made gives you the temperature of the hand. *Product specifications* Flat size: width 16 cm X height 24.5 cm (±0.5 cm) [products do not include tableware] Cloth material: stone wash canvas + lining waterproof umbrella cloth [matched by designer] Accessories: human webbing [color matching by designer] *Cleaning and maintenance* The hand is eluted horizontally and allowed to dry. *Designer Xiao Yan* If you have any questions, please contact the designer. * Origin. Manufacturing* Taiwan Taiwan. Handmade Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

Lovely石洗帆布【羽量捲軸餐具袋、藍】工具袋、筆袋【內裡防水】

US$ 16.77US$ 17.65
95 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 滿1000元台灣便利商店免運: 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 152 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 20 人收藏
商品摘要
【羽量捲軸餐具袋、吸管袋、工具袋、筆袋】【內有4個分隔】【裡布防水雨傘布】【商品不含餐具】Christmas,畢業禮物,生日禮物,聖誕節,交換禮物,定情,情人節,開學禮物,門禁卡,

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
Lovely石洗帆布【羽量捲軸餐具袋、藍】工具袋、筆袋【內裡防水】

商品介紹

【羽量捲軸餐具袋】每天攜帶,輕量無負擔 【內有4個分隔】裝得下24公分長筷子、不鏽鋼吸管、湯匙、叉子、工具、筆…等。 【裡布防水雨傘布】髒了可以先擦拭,回家再手洗(脫水後快乾) 簡約的石洗帆布 裡布採用防水雨傘布 用餐也可以好心情,保護您的每日餐具。 外出自備餐具,環保又安心,內部4個分隔。 裝得下24公分筷子2雙、不鏽鋼吸管2-3支、湯匙,任何你想裝的彩裝工具或毛筆。 *商品特色* 設計師手工製造,布製手作給您手感的溫度。 *商品規格* 平量尺寸:寬16公分X高24.5公分 (±0.5公分)【商品不含餐具】 布料材質:石洗帆布+裡布防水雨傘布 【由設計師搭配】 配件:人織帶【色彩由設計師搭配】 *清洗保養* 手洗脫水平放晾乾。 *設計師小叮嚀* 如有任何疑問,歡迎連絡設計師。 *產地.製造* 台灣Taiwan.手作Made in Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 715