Classic Square Pencil Case - Skinny

US$ 11.97
Add to Wish List
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 6,306 views
  • 102 sold
  • 518 have saved this item
Listing summary
The classic and simple square body type, not only as a pencil case, but also as a small cosmetic bag, small travel bag and so on. The bottom sewing method, even if the material is stiff, can be opened and taken in use, and the appearance adds a lovely feel

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Classic Square Pencil Case - Skinny

Product Description

**[February pre-order shipping time]** ● 2 / 12 (two): Orders for 1/25-2/7 orders and completed payment before 2/9 (inclusive) (2/2-2/7 Spring Festival) ● 2 / 20 (three): Orders for 2/8-2/14 orders and completed payment before 2/16 (inclusive) (Yuan Lan Festival and 6th Public Holiday) ● 2 / 26 (two): Orders for 2/15-2/21 orders and completed before 2/23 (inclusive) ● 3 / 5 (two): Orders for 2/22-2/28 orders and completed payment before 3/2 (inclusive) ------- **|Life Old Things - Classic Square Pencil Case ● Skinny |** The classic and simple square body type, not only as a pencil case, but also as a small cosmetic bag, small travel bag and so on. The bottom sewing method, even if the material is stiff, can be opened and taken in use, and the appearance adds a lovely feeling. Intimate reminder: If you want to use the cosmetic bag or travel bag and other debris bags, the size of this product is small, you need to confirm the size of the item you want to put in, you need to carefully confirm the size of the product to meet your needs. When confirming the size, consider the reserved size. For example, the size of the product is 8 cm long, and the maximum size of the items that can be placed is about 7 cm. We use natural washed kraft paper, through simple and simple design and solid hand-made, natural and environmentally friendly, similar to the texture of leather, has a fascinating feel, love it. Because it is made of natural paper and hand-made, the surface sometimes has a little bit of impurities and small wrinkles. It will have its own traces when used for a long time. This is also the unique but natural taste of the product. (There must be some creases in the production process, please think twice before accepting the order) 〔colour〕 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4519/37577294915_9de17b8940_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4574/37577291955_54ba80afcf_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4525/37748960514_dc56454d45_b.jpg Fat type: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bgsa9nz7 〔Product Size〕 Length 16.5 x width 5 x height 4cm (handmade will have some minor errors) 〔Product Details〕 · Classic and simple outer body type, using YKK zipper · https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4586/37577325705_3116a6c0e2_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4563/37577310045_ccdae0548a_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4580/37748912174_342441b38e_b.jpg · The bottom sewing method, even if the material is stiff, it can be opened and taken in use, and the appearance adds a lovely feeling. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4520/38463245511_4eedd76faf_b.jpg · There are two types of fat & thin, to meet different capacity needs https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4556/24591836348_233c88ff4e_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4543/37748868864_c4765b072b_b.jpg [Material introduction - washed kraft paper] Mainly produced in Germany, the United States and other places, is a natural fiber structure, no harmful substances, can be naturally decomposed (buried in the soil for more than dozens of days, visible decomposition marks), is an environmentally friendly material. Although it is made of paper, it is light, but it is resistant to abrasion and is not easily torn (unless there are holes or broken points). It can be washed many times and retains its original characteristics, and can also be processed by printing, dyeing and the like. (Note: This material is water-proof, not waterproof, so it will be wet if it is rainy or washed, but it will dry faster and slower than normal materials.) It has a unique feel, and the visual texture is similar to leather. When you look at it or touch it, you can feel the natural texture of the paper. Simple to make cuts, natural and simple, and can show different personality and traces in different users. Cleaning method: Use a small brush or a toothbrush to soak the dirty part with water and soap. You can also wash it by hand, but do not throw the washing machine. (Note: Although it can be cleaned, it is difficult to remove stains than cloth, and not all stains can be cleaned. If there are stains, it is better to deal with them early.) **Remarks:** 1. No packaging. In view of environmental protection, we try our best to reduce the packaging. If there is a gift-giving demand, we are happy to attach the paper box, but remember to help us to explain the note, thank you :) 2. Photographs may have chromatic aberration on different screens, whichever is the actual color. Shipping instructions: ● At present, all goods are delivered by post (Taiwan area). Due to the inability to specify the time by mail, if you are worried that the time of receipt is uncertain, you can indicate the “waiting for the deposit” and specify the post office you wish to deliver (such as near your home and work place). Nearby), then at the post office work time, with an identity card to collect it! (You can fill in the name of the post office directly in the order address field and keep it in brackets. For example: 414 Zhongwu Post Office (waiting for the deposit).) ● In addition, in order to be afraid that the goods will be squeezed during transportation, we are all shipped in boxes. Therefore, the shipping cost varies with the size of the product! ● Hong Kong and Macao "ship to freight" shipping reference (SF) Volume code: A: pencil case, coin purse, long clip, short clip, notebook, business card holder / B: flat bag C: small square bag, small shopping bag / D: large shopping bag, straight cross bag (narrow) / E: straight cross bag (wide) https://c1.staticflickr.com/9/8881/28384239166_6c8b72c8eb_o.png > Non-commercial areas and remote areas will be subject to surcharges. If you have doubts, you can confirm or leave a message on the Internet for assistance. > The above is the reference value, the actual freight is based on the calculation of the logistics industry. > As the freight rate in China varies depending on the item, shipping area (province, city), if you need it, you can leave a message for us to check in for you in advance, thank you :) -- |Old wood| Old (ㄐ一ㄡˋ), long-lasting feelings, feelings of unforgettable feelings. The master uses warm hands, One needle and one thread pass through the natural cloth, Make bags that are simple and simple, full of temperature and emotion. Simple, close, but intriguing – Let you and I have a warmth and touch, and continue the beautiful traces of memory. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.71
Each additional item US$ 0.69
Fixed shipping US$ 2.74 for orders over US$ 34.20
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 51.30
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 6.16US$ 3.42
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 5.13US$ 2.74
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 5.13US$ 2.74
ThailandUS$ 5.13US$ 2.74
JapanUS$ 5.13US$ 2.74
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

經典方體筆袋 - 瘦 瘦

US$ 11.97
收藏商品
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 6,232 次
  • 已賣出 101 件商品
  • 共 510 人收藏
商品摘要
經典簡約的方體外型,不只能當筆袋,還能當小化妝包、小旅行包等等。底部車縫工法,即使材質硬挺,使用上也能好打開拿取,外型上則添了一種可愛感。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
經典方體筆袋 - 瘦 瘦

商品介紹

**【 2月預購出貨時間 】** ● 2 / 12 (二) : 1/25-2/7下單且於2/9前(含)完成付款之訂單 (2/2-2/7春節公休) ● 2 / 20(三) : 2/8-2/14下單且於2/16前(含)完成付款之訂單 (元宵節及六日公休) ● 2 / 26(二) : 2/15-2/21下單且於2/23前(含)完成付款之訂單 ● 3 / 5(二) : 2/22-2/28下單且於3/2前(含)完成付款之訂單 ------- **|生活旧物 - 經典方體筆袋 ● 瘦 瘦|** 經典簡約的方體外型,不只能當筆袋,還能當小化妝包、小旅行包等等。底部車縫工法,即使材質硬挺,使用上也能好打開拿取,外型上則添了一種可愛感。 貼心提醒:若希望當化妝包或旅行包等雜物包使用,此商品容量較小,需確認您想要放進去的物品尺寸適合,也需仔細確認商品尺寸合乎您的需求。確認尺寸時,要考慮預留尺寸,例如:商品尺寸長8公分,能放進去的物品尺寸最長約莫為7公分。 我們選用天然的水洗牛皮紙,透過簡約樸實的設計與扎實的手工製作,自然環保、近似皮革的質感外,有著一種令人沈醉的手感,愛不釋手。 由於是天然的紙材與手工製作,表面有時會有一點小雜質、小皺摺,用久了會有屬於自己的痕跡,這也是商品獨有卻自然的味道。 (製作過程中一定多少會有摺痕產生,下訂前請三思是否可以接受) 〔顏色〕 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4519/37577294915_9de17b8940_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4574/37577291955_54ba80afcf_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4525/37748960514_dc56454d45_b.jpg 胖 胖款:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bgsa9nz7 〔商品尺寸〕 長16.5 x 寬5 x 高4cm(手工製作會有些微誤差) 〔商品細節〕 · 經典簡約的方體外型,使用YKK拉鏈 · https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4586/37577325705_3116a6c0e2_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4563/37577310045_ccdae0548a_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4580/37748912174_342441b38e_b.jpg · 底部車縫工法,即使材質硬挺,使用上也能好打開拿取,外型上則添了一種可愛感 · https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4520/38463245511_4eedd76faf_b.jpg · 有胖胖&瘦瘦兩款,滿足不同容量需求 · https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4556/24591836348_233c88ff4e_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4543/37748868864_c4765b072b_b.jpg 〔材質介紹-水洗牛皮紙〕 主要生產於德國、美國等地,為天然纖維構造,無有害物質,可被自然分解(埋在土裡數十多天,可見分解痕跡),是環保的優良材料。 雖為紙材,材質輕卻抗磨堅挺,也不易被撕破(除非有洞口或破點)。可經多次水洗且保持原有特性,也可被印刷、染色等加工處理。(注意:此材質是可下水,而非防水,因此若遇雨天或洗滌依然會濕,只是會比一般材質快乾且較慢濕透。) 擁有獨特的手感,視覺質感近似皮革,細看或觸摸時能感受紙材的自然紋路。簡單製作剪裁,自然而樸質,且在不同使用者身上,能展現不同個性與痕跡。 清洗方式:用小刷子或牙刷沾水與肥皂輕輕刷掉髒掉的部分即可,也可用手搓洗,但切勿丟洗衣機。 (注意:雖可清洗,但比布材難清污漬,也非所有污漬皆可清洗。若有污漬,及早處理為佳。) **備註:** 1. 無包裝。有鑒於環保,我們儘量減少包裝,如有送禮需求,我們很樂意附上紙盒,但記得幫我們備註說明一下,謝謝:) 2. 照片在不同螢幕上可能產生色差,一律以實品顏色為準。 運送說明: ● 目前館內一律以郵寄方式運送商品(台灣地區),由於郵寄無法指定時間,若是擔心收貨時間不確定,可以註明“存局候領”,指定希望送達的郵局(例如家附近、上班地點附近),之後在郵局上班時間,帶身分證去領取就可以了!(可直接於訂單地址欄位填寫郵局名稱並括號存局候領,例:414台中烏日郵局(存局候領)。) ● 另外,為了怕商品在運送過程中會受到擠壓,所以我們都是用盒裝運送。因此運費為隨著商品大小而有所不同喔! ● 港澳地區“貨到付運費”運費參考(順豐) 材積代號: A:筆袋、零錢包、長夾、短夾、筆記本、名片夾 / B:扁袋 C:小方包、小購物袋 / D:大購物袋、直條橫提包(窄)/ E:直條橫提包(寬) https://c1.staticflickr.com/9/8881/28384239166_6c8b72c8eb_o.png > 非工商地區與偏遠地區,會加收附加費,若有疑慮,可上網確認或留訊息由我們協助查詢。 > 以上為參考值,實際運費以物流業者計算為主。 > 由於中國地區運費會因品項、運送地區(省份、城市)而異,若有需要可以留訊息讓我們事先為您查詢,謝謝:) -- |旧木| 旧(ㄐ一ㄡˋ),長久的情懷、念念不忘的感受。 老師傅用溫暖的雙手, 一針一線穿過自然的布匹, 做出樸實簡單、充滿溫度與情感的包包。 簡單、親近,卻耐人尋味– 讓你我擁有一份溫暖與感動,延續記憶的美麗痕跡。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.71
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.71
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.69
滿 US$ 34.20 後,運費統一 US$ 2.74
滿 US$ 51.30 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 6.16US$ 3.42
澳門 (貨到付運費)
新加坡US$ 5.13US$ 2.74
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 5.13US$ 2.74
泰國US$ 5.13US$ 2.74
日本US$ 5.13US$ 2.74
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 5395