Waste cat beverage bag / Q Ji ass / four colors optional

US$ 11.97
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 246 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Pi Kang is the creator and is also a mid-way with a cat with 11 cats and 1 dog. In the process of getting along with the animals, we recorded the daily routine of the waste cats and cats! I hope that you have a cat at home, you can smile at it!

Shop Profile

Pikang

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Waste cat beverage bag / Q Ji ass / four colors optional

Product Description

Pi Kang is the creator and is also a mid-way with a cat with 11 cats and 1 dog. In the process of getting along with the animals, we recorded the daily routine of the waste cats and cats! I hope that you have a cat at home, you can smile at it! / / / / / / Style / Q Ji ass The lake is green, turbid, purple, light khaki, grayish black, and four colors are optional. The turbid purple and gray black materials are distressed canvas. *About distressed canvas: The canvas that has been washed and washed after the fabric is dyed, the surface of the fabric has a slight whitening, distressed wrinkled texture, and feels good. / Material, size / Taiwan cotton canvas, hand-printed. 19.5 X 16 X 7 cm / Manufacturing method / Handmade in Taiwan. / Pi Kang men group introduction! / The leader is a calm tabby cat, and the members have curious orange and white cats, Fudge, and the favorite banquet cat Q Ji. Formally debuted in 2019, he is now a spokesperson for the Pi Kang family of ten cats and one dog. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037488632_077d038471_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037385036_8861b34012_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037383896_e6960ab666_z.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

廢貓飲料袋 / Q吉屁股 / 四色可選

US$ 11.97
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 243 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
皮康是創作者,也是擁有 11 貓 1 犬的浪貓中途, 在和動物相處的過程中,我們把廢肉貓貓的日常都記錄下來了! 希望家中也有廢貓的你,看了可以會心一笑!

關於設計館

皮康

台灣
回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
廢貓飲料袋 / Q吉屁股 / 四色可選

商品介紹

皮康是創作者,也是擁有 11 貓 1 犬的浪貓中途, 在和動物相處的過程中,我們把廢肉貓貓的日常都記錄下來了! 希望家中也有廢貓的你,看了可以會心一笑! / / / / / / 款式 / Q吉屁股 湖水綠、濁紫、淺卡其、灰黑,四色任選。 其中濁紫、灰黑材質為仿舊帆布。 *關於仿舊帆布: 布料染色後經過水洗處理的帆布,布面有局部微微刷白,仿舊的皺皺紋理,手感佳。 / 材質、尺寸 / 台灣棉質帆布,手工絹印印花。 19.5 X 16 X 7 cm / 製造方式 / 台灣手工製作。 / 皮康男子組介紹! / 組長是沈穩的虎斑貓扁東,成員有好奇的橘白貓福吉、愛吃的賓士貓Q吉。 2019 年正式出道,現為皮康家十貓一犬的發言人。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037488632_077d038471_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037385036_8861b34012_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48037383896_e6960ab666_z.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
貓屁股飲料袋
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1312