Eat enough to eat - I want to waste [ceramic water coaster]

US$ 8.55
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,274 views
  • 17 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Eat enough to eat - I want to waste [ceramic water coaster] Every day after work, I will automatically forget my life goals, just want to lie down and play. clam? You asked me if I am tired? Okay, but I just don't want to move.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
70%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Eat enough to eat - I want to waste [ceramic water coaster]

Product Description

Eat enough to eat - I want to waste [ceramic water coaster] Every day after work, I will automatically forget my life goals, just want to lie down and play. clam? You asked me if I am tired? Okay, but I just don't want to move. The pattern is made of special glaze and fired at high temperature. With water absorption, the desktop can be kept dry. Whether it is for personal use, gift giving, Let cute illustrations enrich your life at all times~ Coaster size: 10.8 x 10.8 cm Coaster weight: about 100g Material Description: Taiwan Acura Ceramics produces + absorbent foam, which is fired at 1200 °C and can be reused. With capillary pores, it can absorb water 15c.c! Surface layer: ceramic Bottom layer: cork mat Remind you ~ The screen is different from the printing color, it is inevitable that there is color difference, please order Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

吃到飽阿飽 - 很想耍廢【陶瓷吸水杯墊】

US$ 8.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,277 次
  • 已賣出 17 件商品
  • 共 13 人收藏
商品摘要
吃到飽阿飽 - 很想耍廢【陶瓷吸水杯墊】 每天下班後,就會自動忘記人生目標,只想躺著耍廢。 蛤?你問我是不是很累? 還好耶,但我就是不想動。

關於設計館

回應率:
70%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
吃到飽阿飽 - 很想耍廢【陶瓷吸水杯墊】

商品介紹

吃到飽阿飽 - 很想耍廢【陶瓷吸水杯墊】 每天下班後,就會自動忘記人生目標,只想躺著耍廢。 蛤?你問我是不是很累? 還好耶,但我就是不想動。 圖案採用特殊釉料、高溫燒製, 擁有吸水功能,能使桌面保持乾爽, 不管是自用也好,送禮也好, 讓可愛的插畫圖案時時刻刻豐富你的生活~ 杯墊尺寸:10.8 x 10.8 cm 杯墊重量:約100g 材質說明: 台灣鶯歌陶瓷出產+吸水泡棉,由攝氏1200度高溫燒製,可重複使用。 具有毛細孔,可吸走水份15c.c! 表層:陶瓷 底層:軟木墊 提醒您~ 螢幕與印刷色彩不同,難免有色差,請斟酌訂購 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 538