Fruit paper tape

US$ 5.13
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 421 views
  • 1 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Colorful and lovely fruits, not only healing, but also can be turned into small hand-made materials for treasure bags, sorted by color or English letters, posted on trucks, turned into delivery cars, simulated fruit shop bosses, etc. How do you want to pla

Shop Profile

Baby island

Taiwan
Response rate:
76%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Fruit paper tape

Product Description

When I think of the player’s wine, the toy that is a little big is also converted into a paper tape that can be carried with him. Colorful and lovely fruits, not only healing, but also can be turned into small hand-made materials for treasure bags, sorted by color or English letters, posted on trucks, turned into delivery cars, simulated fruit shop bosses, etc. How do you want to play? play! It is convenient for the paper tape that the treasure bag carries with you. Wherever you go, the simple hand tear can be repeated and pasted. The decoration in the home and the sticking out of the small book are suitable for use. The fruit has a small fruit with 21 cute expressions, from the treasure apples, bananas, grapes, to kiwi, blueberry and dragon fruit. Size: width 15mm / length 10M / pattern 30cm cycle / 1 involved Material: Japanese and paper Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

水果們紙膠帶

US$ 5.13
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 423 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
彩色可愛的水果們,不僅療癒還可變成寶包們的小手作材料,按照顏色或英文字母分類、貼在卡車上變成送貨車、模擬水果行老闆買賣⋯等等,想怎麼玩就怎麼玩!

關於設計館

回應率:
76%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
水果們紙膠帶

商品介紹

在玩家家酒時想到,體積有點大的玩具,也把他轉換成可隨身攜帶的紙膠帶吧 彩色可愛的水果們,不僅療癒還可變成寶包們的小手作材料,按照顏色或英文字母分類、貼在卡車上變成送貨車、模擬水果行老闆買賣⋯等等,想怎麼玩就怎麼玩! 方便寶包們隨身攜帶的紙膠帶,走到哪玩到哪,簡易手撕還可以重覆黏貼,家中裝飾和出外黏貼小本子打發時間使用皆適宜。 水果們一循環包含21個可愛表情的小水果,從寶包最愛的蘋果、香蕉、葡萄,到奇異果、藍莓、火龍果⋯應有盡有。 尺寸:寬度15mm / 長度10M / 圖案30cm循環 / 1捲入 材質:日本和紙 產地/製造方式 Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
水果紙膠帶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 65