Eagle Eye Passport Case - Dark Blue Chrome Leather - Limited Edition

US$ 85.50
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 223 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The eagle is hidden in deep blue leather, showing a low-key, uncompromising style. There are two card holders on the left side, allowing you to elegantly extract and store cards and documents. On the right side, in addition to the sandwich of the passport

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Eagle Eye Passport Case - Dark Blue Chrome Leather - Limited Edition

Product Description

It has sharp eyes and precise eyes. It is majestic and arrogant. It leads you to quietly observe the surroundings, and the Thunder strikes. The eagle is hidden in deep blue leather, showing a subtle and luxurious style. There are two card holders on the left side, allowing you to elegantly extract and store cards and documents. On the right side, in addition to the sandwich of the passport, a compartment for placing bills and storing cards is also designed. The interior is made of Taiwan's high-grade suede fabric. *Each piece of chrome-tanned leather is collected by designers. Therefore, the leather can no longer be made with the same leather, so it is "limited order". https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238298977_3181aa85f5_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238187391_6039042b83_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238287222_6680e028f2_b_d.jpg *Illustration by Malan.Torio • Product Name: Eagle Eye Passport Case - Dark Blue Chrome Leather [Limited Edition] • Size: open -22x15.5cm / close -11.5x15.5cm • Color: Navy Deep Blue • Production: hand-printed, exquisite sewing. • Material: Italy chrome tanned leather + Japan imported net printing dye (illustrated printing) + Taiwan high-grade suede fabric (inner) (The color of the product may vary slightly depending on the screen of the personal computer.) {Product packaging} • Ribbon is free to configure • Each product comes with a brand-specific box https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1899/44444100412_e3f98909a9_b_d.jpg {Maintenance method} • The color and texture of the leather are natural traces. The leather itself is difficult to avoid the scars left by some scars and mosquito bites. It is purely natural. Will try to avoid, giving you the perfect surface feel. • Avoid touching the water. If it is in contact with water, please place it in a cool place and do not expose it to the sun. • When not in use for a long time, please place it in a dry place and regularly wipe it with maintenance oil to extend the service life. • If the product is vegetable tanned leather, it will become darker over time, which is normal. [What is vegetable tanned leather? ] As the name suggests, vegetable tanned leather is made by using natural plant tannins. It is made from tannic acid extracted from plants. This type of leather is characterized by a light brown surface, small elasticity, and a hard rib. The tanning method is to soak the skin in different concentrations of tincture for several times, and it takes 45 days or even 2 months before and after, which is a very time-consuming tanning time. Why bother to use it? Because he has several unique advantages • Environmentally friendly - Contains only natural botanical ingredients, no longer contains other chemical ingredients (such as chrome tanning) made of leather, with true environmental characteristics. • Natural - the surface retains its own grain, luster and scars of the cowhide itself, and the natural appearance. Its luster is soft and transparent, and its brightness will be softer and more radiant as it is used. • Re-invasiveness - The primary color vegetable tanned leather is naturally produced without dyeing, so leather craftsmen can create their own designs, such as dyeing and engraving, so that the products produced are highly unique. {Precautions} Aeon.Torio aims to pursue a meticulous feel, but because each piece is handmade, it is not as flawless as a machine. Acceptable guests, please order to buy 喔~ May you feel the delicate warmth of your hand. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture Taiwan design and manufacture

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

老鷹之眼護照套-深藍鉻鞣皮革-限量訂製款

US$ 85.50
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 227 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
老鷹隱藏於深海藍的皮革中,展現低調不失氣度的風格。 左側有兩個卡片夾,讓你優雅的抽取與收納卡片、證件。 右側除了護照的夾層,也設計了可以放票據和收納卡片的隔層。 內裏採用台灣高級麂皮布料製作。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
老鷹之眼護照套-深藍鉻鞣皮革-限量訂製款

商品介紹

牠有銳利的眼神,精準的目光, 牠威嚴凜然,器宇軒昂, 牠帶領你沉靜的觀察周圍,迅雷出擊。 老鷹隱藏於深海藍的皮革中,展現低調奢華的沉靜風格。 左側有兩個卡片夾,讓你優雅的抽取與收納卡片、證件。 右側除了護照的夾層,也設計了可以放票據和收納卡片的隔層。 內裏採用台灣高級麂皮布料製作。 *每塊鉻鞣皮革,皆由設計師蒐集而來,因此皮革使用完畢便無法再製作同款皮革產品,因此為「限量訂製」。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238298977_3181aa85f5_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238187391_6039042b83_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48238287222_6680e028f2_b_d.jpg *Illustration by Malan.Torio • 品名:老鷹之眼護照套-深藍鉻鞣皮革[限量訂製款] • 尺寸:打開-22x15.5cm/合起-11.5x15.5cm • 顏色:Navy深海藍 • 製作:手工印製,精緻車縫。 • 材質:義大利鉻鞣皮革+日本進口網印染劑(插畫印製)+台灣高級麂皮布料(內裏) (商品顏色因個人電腦螢幕不同,可能會有些許色差) {產品包裝 } • 緞帶是隨意配置 • 每個產品皆含品牌專屬包裝盒 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1899/44444100412_e3f98909a9_b_d.jpg {保養方式 } •皮料的色澤與紋路都是天然痕跡,真皮本身難避免有些疤痕、蚊蟲叮咬而留下的傷痕,純屬自然現像。會盡量避開,給您最完美的表面觸感。 •皮革避免碰水,若遇水請放置陰涼處陰乾即可,勿曝曬。 •長時間不使用時,請放置乾燥處,並定期以保養油擦拭可延長使用年限。 •商品若為植鞣皮革會隨著時間越久而變深,屬於正常現象。 [ 什麼是植鞣皮革?] 植鞣皮革顧名思義就是用天然植物鞣製的製作方式,是使用從植物萃取出的丹寧酸液來鞣製。這類皮革的特點是表面呈淺褐色、彈性小、有硬筋。鞣製方式是將皮放入不同濃度的鞣劑中浸泡多次,前後需費時45天、甚至需要到2個月的時間,是非常耗時的製革時間。 如此麻煩為何要使用它呢?因為他具有幾項獨特的優點 • 環保性 - 只含純天然植物成分,不再含有其他鞣製(如鉻鞣)製皮革含有的化學成分,具有真正意義上的環保特性。 • 自然性 - 表面保留本身的粒面、光澤與牛皮本身的疤痕、經等自然的面貌。其光澤柔和通透,隨著使用其亮度會更加柔和透亮,並且漸漸變深。 • 再創性- 原色植鞣皮革製作方式天然且沒有染色,因此皮革工藝師可自行染色、雕刻等創作設計,使做出來的產品具有強烈的獨特性。 {注意事項} Aeon.Torio以追求細緻手感為目標,但因每一件作品皆為手工製作,無法如機器生產般的完美無瑕.可以接受的客人們再請下單購買喔~ 願您能感受到手作的細緻溫暖。 產地/製造方式 Taiwan design and manufacture 台灣設計製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 126