Low-grade seven-point farmer's pants linen gray

US$ 85.66
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 4,709 views
  • 25 sold
  • 161 have saved this item
Listing summary
Description: The waist is elastic band design, please provide your waist size after ordering, thank you! Dimensions: Waist 35-56 / Hip 69 / Front length 45 / Rear length 52 / Pants 25 / Pants length 76 (Unit: centimeters or more in size and flat volume mea

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Low-grade seven-point farmer's pants linen gray

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4485/36985305400_b5cf29f9d4_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4376/37382766285_d144459f7f_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4509/37211092962_f48117c5f9_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4412/37382765985_ae4cd4e9eb_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4425/37211093232_54817645e3_o.jpg [Low-grade seven-pointer pants] This model has a longer length than a fat low-end trousers (very important!!) Seven-point length just shows the socks can be cute, hippie 1 pocket on each of the left and right sides I like this kind of gray, whether it is matched with spring and summer white light color or autumn and winter earth color Most of the linen fabrics in the design hall can be made, but the difference between the processing method and the cloth quality will be different. For any questions about color selection or fabric, please feel free to contact us! Material: 100% linen Size: Waist 35-56 / Hip 69 / Front length 45 / Rear length 52 / Pants 25 / Pants length 76 (Unit: cm, all sizes are flat, hand size +/- 2 cm) Description: The waistline is an elastic band design. Please provide your waist size after ordering so that it can be adjusted to your comfortable width length! Cotton and linen clothes washing method: - Wash the dark and light clothes separately. - It is recommended to wash hands with cold water. Do not vigorously soak and soak for a long time (not recommended for more than 20 minutes). - After washing, it will be slightly dehydrated (do not exceed 3 minutes). Dry the clothes directly on the "reverse side" and pull the clothes flat and dry. - Dry in a cool, ventilated place, do not expose the sun for long periods of time. - Use a neutral detergent and do not use detergents containing bleach and fluorescing agents. - Dark cotton numbness products are easy to fade after a few times in the water. The initial wash can be fixed with vinegar. Long-term washing will reduce discoloration and will be softer. - For machine washing, be sure to use a laundry bag. Precautions: Send it to the mainland/Hong Kong/Macau and use SF Express to deliver. If you need to change it to the post office, please ask first. You will open the exclusive store and then subscript. Thank you. The exact delivery time is based on the order of order. Before the subscript, you can first ask the expected shipping date, and do not accept the urgent order. Handmade clothing, non-factory mass production requirements, perfect, do not subscript. There are also differences in the different colors of the cloth purchase batch. Each computer screen display is different, and the color of the photos displayed is somewhat different. Please refer to the actual product. If you have any questions about the color fabric material, please ask directly not to place an order. . Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / Feliz & Recap handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.00 for orders over US$ 116.20
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 132.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.62US$ 5.32
CanadaUS$ 12.62US$ 5.32
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 13.95US$ 3.32
SingaporeUS$ 9.30US$ 2.00
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
IndonesiaUS$ 14.28US$ 1.66
United KingdomUS$ 16.60US$ 3.66
MalaysiaUS$ 7.64US$ 2.00
JapanUS$ 14.94US$ 3.66
ThailandUS$ 9.30US$ 2.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

低檔七分農夫褲 亞麻 灰

US$ 86.95
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,376 次
  • 已賣出 23 件商品
  • 共 153 人收藏
商品摘要
說明: 腰圍是鬆緊帶設計,請於訂購後提供您的腰圍尺寸,謝謝! 尺寸: 腰圍 35-56 / 臀圍 69 / 前檔長 45 / 後檔長 52 / 褲管25 / 褲長 76 ( 單位:公分 以上尺寸皆平放量測 手作尺寸+-/ 2公分 )

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
低檔七分農夫褲   亞麻 灰

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4485/36985305400_b5cf29f9d4_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4376/37382766285_d144459f7f_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4509/37211092962_f48117c5f9_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4412/37382765985_ae4cd4e9eb_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4425/37211093232_54817645e3_o.jpg [ 低檔七分農夫褲 ] 此款的檔長比胖胖低檔八分褲長(很重要喔!!) 七分長度剛好露出襪子 可以可愛 可以嬉皮 口袋採外露式設計 左右兩側各1個 我喜歡這樣的灰 無論搭配春夏白色輕亮色系 或 秋冬大地色系 都加分 設計館內的亞麻布料大部份都可製作,但處理法和布性的差異成品的效果也會不同,如對選色或布料有任何疑問歡迎與我們溝通! 材質: 100% 亞麻 尺寸: 腰圍 35-56 / 臀圍 69 / 前檔長 45 / 後檔長 52 / 褲管25 / 褲長 76 ( 單位:公分, 以上尺寸皆平放量測, 手作尺寸+/- 2公分 ) 說明: 腰圍是鬆緊帶設計,請於訂購後提供您的腰圍尺寸,以便調整為您舒適的寬度長度! 棉麻衣服洗滌方式: - 深淺色衣物請分開洗滌。 - 建議冷水手洗,請勿大力搓揉且長時間浸泡(建議不要超過20分鐘)。 - 洗淨後稍微脫水(請勿超過3分鐘),將衣服直接"反面"晾起,將衣服拉整平順晾乾即可。 - 在陰涼通風處晾曬即可,勿長時間直射太陽。 - 使用中性清潔劑,勿使用含有漂白劑與螢光劑的洗衣精。 - 深色綿麻質商品前幾次下水容易有掉色現象,初次洗滌可加醋定色。長期洗滌後會減少脫色情況,且會更加柔軟。 - 若要機洗,請務必使用洗衣袋。 注意事項: 寄至大陸/香港/澳門一律使用順豐快遞運送,如需改為郵局寄件,請先詢問,會特別開專屬賣場再行下標,謝謝。 確切寄出時間以訂單先後排序為原則,下標前可先詢問預計出貨日期,不接受急單訂製。 手作衣物非工廠大量生產 要求完美者請勿下標。 每台電腦螢幕顯示器不同,呈現出的照片顏色多少有落差,請以實品為準,如對顏色布料材質有任何疑問,請先詢問勿直接下單。 產地/製造方式 台灣 / Feliz & Recap 親手製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.03
全家取貨US$ 2.03
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.03
宅配US$ 4.39
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 117.95 後,運費統一 US$ 2.03
滿 US$ 134.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.81US$ 5.40
加拿大US$ 12.81US$ 5.40
澳門 (貨到付運費)
澳洲US$ 14.16US$ 3.37
新加坡US$ 9.44US$ 2.03
香港 (貨到付運費)
印尼US$ 14.50US$ 1.69
英國US$ 16.85US$ 3.71
馬來西亞US$ 7.76US$ 2.03
日本US$ 15.17US$ 3.71
泰國US$ 9.44US$ 2.03
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 522