Youth backpack

US$ 435.20
Add to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 25 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 6,241 views
  • 2 sold
  • 149 have saved this item
Listing summary
Spring pigs at the beginning of 2017, With nude color (Italian 甩皮皮) Make a youth backpack Just like the simple style of the student period It can be very resistant and very resistant! Take a bag to the campus to shoot, Just like going back to the memory o

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Youth backpack

Product Description

Spring pigs at the beginning of 2017, With nude color (Italian 甩皮皮) Make a youth backpack Just like the simple style of the student period It can be very resistant and very resistant! Take a bag to the campus to shoot, Just like going back to the memory of youth~ Japanese canvas is used inside. (Ribu is subject to the existing stock, can be asked by private message) The depth of the zip pocket is also able to hold the long clip. In addition to books, umbrellas, wallets, pencil cases, etc. You can also put a kettle! And, most importantly, The weight of the bag is no longer burdened! It’s like a bag that can make people younger. It is too important! ! The color of the bag will change according to time, light, and usage. I believe that after a while, After the youth, the backpack will be beautiful! The original color is very youthful Red youth is invincible Black youthful and handsome ---------------------------------------- *Material Description: Italian cowhide (partial leather/cloth/hardware is limited, we will replace it with the nearest material if there is a shortage) Japanese canvas * Size Description: Bag body width 26cm x height 37cm x thickness 10cm Front pocket width 21cm x height 14cm x thickness 2.5cm *other instructions: [Photo color is slightly color-shifted, subject to the actual color] [Some leather/cloth/hardware is limited, if there is a shortage, we will replace it with the nearest material] [The color and texture of each leather is a natural trace of the animal, and these marks are also unique to the leather. Fascinating. ] *Basic maintenance [The best way to maintain is to use him often. The oil on our hands is a natural maintenance oil!] [The leather will dry for a long time without use, and the basic maintenance (1~3 months): First brush the surface of the leather with a soft hair (horse hair), then apply a clean soft cloth to the upper layer of the oil. After the maintenance, the leather will be more shiny than before the maintenance!] *Scar treatment [Scratch: Use leather maintenance oil to rub against the direction of scratches to reduce scratch marks] [Decolorization: Try to avoid wearing light-colored clothing when sweating/raining in the summer to prevent dark leather from contaminating clothing. ] [Moldy: Avoid the mildew of the leather. You can put the newspaper in the leather. Usually put it in a place with low moisture and good ventilation.] [Prevent water marks: 1. Damp the entire leather (not wet when wet, to avoid deformation and discoloration). 2. Dry the leather naturally (not dry at high temperature to prevent the leather from cracking). 3. The oil will be lost from the wet to the dry process, and finally the oil needs to be kept last time. ] [The surface of the leather is dirty: it can be wiped gently with an eraser (original skin is not recommended)] [Cortical hardening: Wipe with leather oil to restore the original softness] [Mold spot: Gently brush the surface with a brush, then wipe it once with a clean damp cloth, and place it in a ventilated place to remove the musty smell] ---------------------------------------- Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 102.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 51.00US$ 3.40
CanadaUS$ 51.00US$ 3.40
SingaporeUS$ 22.10US$ 3.40
mainland ChinaUS$ 27.20US$ 3.40
ThailandUS$ 22.10US$ 3.40
JapanUS$ 27.20US$ 3.40
Hong KongUS$ 10.20US$ 3.40
Other countries/regionsUS$ 34.00US$ 3.40
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

青春後背包

US$ 435.20
收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 25 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 6,247 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 149 人收藏
商品摘要
春豬在2017年的開始, 用裸色(義大利甩紋皮) 製作成後青春背包 就像學生時期的單純款式 可以很耐背,也很耐看的那種! 帶著包包去校園裡拍攝, 就像回到青春記憶裡呀~

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
青春後背包

商品介紹

春豬在2017年的開始, 用裸色(義大利甩紋皮) 製作成後青春背包 就像學生時期的單純款式 可以很耐背,也很耐看的那種! 帶著包包去校園裡拍攝, 就像回到青春記憶裡呀~ 內裡使用的是日本帆布, (裏布以現有庫存為準,可私訊詢問) 拉鏈口袋的深度也是能夠放得下長夾, 包包裡除了放書,雨傘,錢包,筆袋等等 也可以放得下水壺喔! 而且,最重要的是, 包包的重量背起來毫無負擔喔! 彷彿能夠讓人變年輕的包包, 實在是太重要了!! 包包的顏色會依照時間,光線,使用度而變色, 相信再過一陣子, 青春後背包就會美的不像話! 原色款青春無比 紅色款青春無敵 黑色款青春帥氣 ---------------------------------------- *材質說明 : 義大利牛皮(部分皮料/布料/五金數量有限,若有短缺我們將以最接近的材料替代) 日本帆布 *尺寸說明: 包包本體 寬26cm x 高37cm x 厚10cm 前面口袋 寬21cm x 高14cm x 厚2.5cm *其他說明: [照片顏色略有色偏,以實品顏色為準] [部分皮料/布料/五金數量有限,若有短缺我們將以最接近的材料替代] [每張皮料的色澤與紋理為動物身上的天然痕跡,這些痕跡也成為皮革獨一無二 迷人之處。] *基本保養 [最好的保養方式就是常常使用他,我們手上的油脂就是天然的保養油!] [皮革太久沒使用會乾燥,平時基本保養(1~3個月一次): 先用軟毛(馬毛)刷輕刷皮革表面,之後用乾淨軟布沾保養油薄薄的上一層, 保養過後的革物會比保養前更有光澤!] *傷痕處理 [刮傷:用皮革保養油逆著刮痕方向輕擦,可減少刮傷痕跡] [脫色:夏天會流汗/下雨時盡量不要穿淺色衣物,以防深色皮革沾染衣物。] [發霉:避免革物發霉可在革物內塞報紙/平常將其放置在濕氣低,通風良好的地方] [防止水痕: 1.將革物整個沾濕(濕的情況下不能用力擦拭,以免變形及脫色)。 2.將革物自然風乾(不能高溫烘乾以防皮革龜裂)。 3.皮革從濕到乾過程中油脂會跟著流失,最後需要再上一次油保持光澤。] [皮革表面髒汙:可用橡皮擦輕輕擦拭(原皮較不建議)] [皮質變硬:用保革油擦拭,可以恢復原來的柔軟] [霉斑:用毛刷輕輕刷除表面霉, 再用乾淨的濕布擦拭一次,放置通風處去除霉味] ---------------------------------------- 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
7-11取貨US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
宅配US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 102.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 51.00US$ 3.40
加拿大US$ 51.00US$ 3.40
新加坡US$ 22.10US$ 3.40
中國大陸US$ 27.20US$ 3.40
泰國US$ 22.10US$ 3.40
日本US$ 27.20US$ 3.40
香港US$ 10.20US$ 3.40
所有其他國家/地區US$ 34.00US$ 3.40
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 259