German Werkhaus Green Wooden Tray - Red and White

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 94%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Machine-made
    Origin
    Germany
    Quantity
    Down to the last 1
  • Listing summary
    German-made award-winning design stationery furniture brand Ultra-simple DIY assembly, ultra-utility storage furniture A
  • Smart and strong link design, DIY self-assembly. Convenient for placing about 100 pumping and extracting facial tissues, beautiful and practical!

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/684/32585886252_420bb9e470_o.jpg

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2892/33885033875_023963ecf4_b.jpg

    Main material: environmentally friendly wood fiberboard, rubber ring
    Finished product size: 9 x 26 x 14.5 cm
    Manufacturing location: Germany

    Established in Germany for more than 20 years, Werkhaus adheres to 100% manufacturing in Germany, using simple and practical materials and furniture that can be recycled and environmentally decomposable. And the use of green energy, the product has won the design award many times.

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/505/31074004703_0c26eae862_b.jpg

    The Dannerberg couple who founded the German brand Werkhaus, more than twenty years ago, Mr. Dannenberg actually dreamed of organic farming, but because there was no farmland, he later set up the Kaleidoscope Company by creating a kaleidoscope of the universe's invincible kaleidoscope. It was not until 1992 that Werkhaus was founded by Ms. Eva Dannenberg to manufacture optical toys, home decorations, and office stationery.

    "If it is crazy to make simple things very successful, then people should think that we are crazy." This is an introduction that Werkhaus must appear in various publicity.

    Indeed, only through the rubber ring, environmentally friendly wood and recycled paper, these simple materials, simple DIY assembly method, can create a variety of exquisite and design office and home stationery furniture supplies, after reading the Werkhaus catalogue Really crazy for it!
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2918/34109716125_f52d5435c8_b.jpg
    In the process and materials, Werkhaus pays great attention to the use of environmental protection and green energy. The products are all made in Germany and adhere to Made in Germany. The environmentally-friendly wood fiber board which is made by collecting the remaining wood is used as the main body of the product. The recycled paper is matched with the water-based non-toxic pigment printing. The pattern is patterned, and the rubber ring is an important material for fixed molding. These materials can be decomposed or recycled without causing environmental burden, and the wood chips generated in the process will be recycled as in the factory. The energy used by the plant is renewable energy from Greenpeace Energy; while Werkhaus's products are sold, because they are assembled by consumers using the rubber ring design, so every product is available. Packing in a more compact way, minimizing the packaging material, reflecting the belief in green packaging. It is worth mentioning that Werkhaus insists on hiring people from different countries who account for 15% of the total number of employees in the factory to practice the social responsibility and humanitarian spirit of a successful company.

    https://youtu.be/cHOZSAR98xk
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.09
    Each additional item US$ 0.00
    Fixed shipping US$ 3.09 for orders over US$ 0.04
    Free shipping for orders over US$ 68.57
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    mainland ChinaUS$ 13.04US$ 2.75
    Hong KongUS$ 8.24US$ 1.03
    MacauUS$ 8.92US$ 1.03

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

German Werkhaus Green Wooden Tray - Red and White

Quantity:
US$ 18.87
After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Designer Profile

Wishlisted 11 had saved this item

prev next

969,536樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
德國 Werkhaus 環保木製面紙盒-紅白格

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 環保有機授權販售
    德國製造得獎設計文具家具品牌
    超簡單DIY組裝,超實用收納家飾
    多種花色逼真無毒印刷
    適用並美化包裝抽取式面紙
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/684/32585886252_420bb9e470_o.jpg
    聰明又牢固的連結設計,DIY自行組裝。方便用於放置約100抽包裝抽取式面紙,美觀又實用!

    Werkhaus在德國成立二十多年來,堅持100%德國製造,利用可被回收和可被環境分解的素材,製造簡單實用且多彩多姿的創意文具與家具家飾,並在製造過程中重視環保及綠能的使用,產品多次贏得設計大獎,更多關於Werkhaus的介紹請見玩德瘋精選品牌介紹專文。

    創立德國品牌Werkhaus的Dannerberg夫婦,在二十幾年前,Dannenberg先生其實夢想著作有機農,但因沒有農地,後來竟因為製作了宇宙無敵大的萬花筒創金氏世界紀錄,進而成立了萬花筒公司,直到1992年,由Eva Dannenberg女士成立了Werkhaus公司,開始製造光學玩具,家飾禮物,和辦公文具用品。

    "如果說把簡單的東西作得很成功是瘋狂的,那人們應該會覺得我們很瘋狂。",這是Werkhaus在各種廣宣中必出現的一句介紹。

    的確,只藉由橡膠圈,環保木板和再生紙,這幾種簡單的材料,簡單的DIY組裝方式,卻能創造出各種精美又具設計感的辦公和家居文具家具用品,看過Werkhaus的目錄後真的會為之瘋狂!
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2918/34109716125_f52d5435c8_b.jpg
    Werkhaus在製程及材料上,非常注重環保和綠能的使用,產品全都在德國製造堅持Made in Germany,使用收集剩餘木材所壓製而成的環保木纖維板作產品的主體,再生紙搭配水性無毒顏料印製圖案花紋,而橡膠圈則為固定成型的重要素材,這些材質都是能被分解或回收的,不會造成環境負擔,並且在製程中所產生的碎木屑也會被回收當作是工廠中的能源,其工廠用電則是來自“綠色和平組織能源”的可再生能源;而Werkhaus的產品在銷售時,因為是由消費者利用橡膠圈的連結設計自行組裝,所以每一份產品都可用更壓縮體積的方式來包裝,將包材降至最少,體現綠色包裝的信念。值得一提的是,不只在產品上重視社會公民的責任,Werkhaus堅持聘雇來自不同國家,佔全員工數15%的身障人士在工廠工作,實踐一家成功企業的社會責任與人道精神。

    https://youtu.be/cHOZSAR98xk
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$3.12
    寄往轉運中心US$3.12
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$0.04 後,運費統一 US$3.12
    滿 US$69.17 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    香港 (貨到付運費)

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 1 件
  • 問題回報

德國 Werkhaus 環保木製面紙盒-紅白格

數量:
US$19.03
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

相關櫥窗

誰收藏這件商品? 共 6 人收藏

prev next