[Valentine's Day gift - the couple on the chain (key + lock, a total of 2 necklaces)】 Valentine's Day custom-made custom gemstone necklace, can provide couples photos, pet photos, personal portrait photos, landscape photos, etc. Changed to a custom

US$ 34.26
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,313 views
  • 3 sold
  • 28 have saved this item

Shop Profile

Miss Bear

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Valentine's Day gift - the couple on the chain (key + lock, a total of 2 necklaces)】 Valentine's Day custom-made custom gemstone necklace, can provide couples photos, pet photos, personal portrait photos, landscape photos, etc. Changed to a custom

Product Description

♪ "design concept" "Miss Bear Bear Bear" to "music" as the core creative concept, because love music, so to all parts of the world to collect all kinds of musical items, and to study the development of music and musical instruments related art, and provide "customization Customized "service. We hope that we can integrate with the Misi bear into the music world, and feel the warmth of hand. ♪ "name" Valentine's Day Customized Customized Gemstone Necklace (Key + Lock, 2 Necklaces) ♪ "size" Girls necklace length of about 15 cm, boys necklace length of about 30 cm Key time gem width of about 3 cm, about 7.5 cm high Lock time gem width of about 2.5 cm, about 3.5 cm high ♪ "material" Time gem base, glass bubble, metal chain ♪ "origin" Taiwan ♪ "manufacturing method" Handmade ♪ "creative process" Customized discussion, design, preparation, picture output, combination, production and packaging ♪ "service" Replacement of "pictures and accessories" (based on existing material). Can provide couples photos, pet photos, personal portrait photos, landscape photos and so on. Can be changed to https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gOrw3rKX . ♪ "other" For additional services (custom design, embroidery, add pendant ...), or have special needs, please contact the contact designer before checkout. https://www.pinkoi.com/product/otje3KHI?category=2 (please contact the designer and then down): https://www.pinkoi.com/product/otje3KHI?category=2 ♪ "attention" The color of the photo may be slightly biased by shooting light, camera, monitor, etc., subject to the color of the entity. Do not make the perfectionist. ♪ "little reminder" Please read the details of the "Design Hall Trading Policy" and make a detailed communication before order to ensure the interests of buyers and sellers. Customized products are made for the order of the production of goods, after making can not be modified or returned, the goods will be arranged after the payment of the production arrangements, not applicable to the supermarket payment service. Welcome to my Pinkoi Design Hall " https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 " https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 (https://cdn04.pinkoi.com/pinkoi.site/sticker/store-468x60.png)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

【情人節禮物主打-情侶對鍊(鑰匙+鎖頭,共2條項鍊)】情人節專屬客製化訂做時光寶石項鍊,可提供情侶照片、寵物照片、個人人像照片、風景照片等,可改為客製化皮革鑰匙圈《米思熊》情人節禮物 畢業禮物

US$ 34.26
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,308 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【情人節禮物主打-情侶對鍊(鑰匙+鎖頭,共2條項鍊)】情人節專屬客製化訂做時光寶石項鍊,可提供情侶照片、寵物照片、個人人像照片、風景照片等,可改為客製化皮革鑰匙圈《米思熊》情人節禮物 畢業禮物

商品介紹

♪《設計理念》 《米思熊Miss Bear》以「音樂」作為核心創作理念,因為熱愛音樂,因此至世界各地收集各式音樂類物品,並著手研究開發音樂及樂器相關手創藝術品,且提供「客製化訂做」之服務。期盼大家能夠與米思熊一同融入音樂世界,並感受手作的溫暖。 ♪《品名》 情人節專屬客製化訂做時光寶石項鍊(鑰匙+鎖頭,共2條項鍊) ♪《尺寸》 女生項鍊長度約15公分,男生項鍊長度約30公分 鑰匙時光寶石寬約3公分,高約7.5公分 鎖頭時光寶石寬約2.5公分,高約3.5公分 ♪《材質》 時光寶石底座、玻璃泡泡、金屬鍊條 ♪《產地》 台灣 ♪《製造方式》 手工製作 ♪《創作過程》 客製化討論、設計、備料、圖片輸出、組合、製作及包裝等 ♪《服務》 可依需求更換「圖片及配件」(依現有素材為主)。 可提供情侶照片、寵物照片、個人人像照片、風景照片等。 可改為https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gOrw3rKX (客製化鑰匙圈) 。 ♪《其他》 如需額外加購其他服務(客製化設計、繡字、添加墜飾…),或有特殊需求,請在結帳前於【聯絡設計師】中聯繫。 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/otje3KHI?category=2 (客製化加購區) (請與設計師聯繫後再下訂): https://www.pinkoi.com/product/otje3KHI?category=2 ♪《注意》 照片的顏色可能因拍攝光線、相機、顯示器等因素而略有偏差,請以實體顏色為準。完美主義者請勿下訂。 ♪《小提醒》 訂購前請詳閱【設計館交易政策】並詳盡溝通,以確保買賣雙方權益。客製化訂做商品是專為訂購者製作之商品,製作後恕無法修改或退貨,商品將於收到款項後開始安排製作,不適用超商取貨付款服務。 歡迎參觀我的Pinkoi設計館《https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 (米思熊手創坊)》 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/missbear5420 (https://cdn04.pinkoi.com/pinkoi.site/sticker/store-468x60.png)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
時光寶石項鍊
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 145