1,013,800 unique items
HOFFE hanging coffee gift box 03A (02/27 receipt 03/07 shipping)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Handmade
    Origin
    Taiwan
    Unique features
    Customizable
    Quantity
    More than 10
  • Volume
    12g x 15
    Allergens
    None
    Storage method
    Room temperature
    Best before
    90 day(s) after receiving the product
  • Listing summary
    HOFFE hanging ears coffee gift box, the same 580, the introduction of two combinations! Combination A: 15 bags of freshl
  • The hanging ears bag gift box contains:

    1. Emerald Manor Diamond Hill sun (light baking)
    Diamond Hill, one of Panama's most famous emerald manor products, unique manor environment and green bean processing technology, making Diamond Hill show rich and sweet tropical fruit flavors, exudes a touch of orange. Grape. Citrus scent , Complex and solid taste, with a creamy walnut-like body, sweet and good.

    2. West Valley Tang Houye processing plant peak honey treatment honey estate law (shallow baked)
    The quality of coffee is excellent as the western valleys are swept by the more Pacific airstreams and are often cooler than the rest of the mountains at higher elevations. Dry incense is blackberry, citrus and caramel, sips when sucking citrus grapefruit blackberry sour, the end of rhyme with raisins and caramel sweet, acid clean and bright, the body as a syrupy sticky smooth, Taste full, sweet and sour full.

    3. Ancient Kekai Yong Shan single farm washed micro batches (light baking)
    The Yongkang Mountain Farm was founded in 2012. The entire farm covers an area of 300 hectares, of which about two hundred hectares are still the original preserved forest. The excellent growing environment gives birth to the best-flavored coffee. The washing process shows jasmine, lemon peel and Brilliant bergamot aroma.Painted grapefruit and peach and other exquisite coffee rhyme. Rich and varied levels. Smooth and sweet!

    4. Testa Province Caoka Cup cup Tambo micro batches (in the baking)
    Cauca is one of Colombia's leading specialty coffee producing regions with low overnight average temperatures that slow down the ripening of coffee beans, increase the acidity and give a particularly sweet feel. Coffee before the sweet and juicy black plum and dark berry aroma, the middle section is like drinking purple grape juice, mulberry juice, sweet and sour taste beating in the mouth, the end of the rhyme with candied sweet feeling.

    5. Pyrenean Manor Santa Rosa batch Bourbon wash (shallow baked)
    El Plebius, El Salvador, is known for its excellence in the fine arts not only because it has won eight extraordinary Cups, but also by its owner, Gilbert, who has refined his approach to coffee. Coffee dry incense is orange, caramel and floral aroma, sips citrus, lemon, orange peel, grapefruit, honey, soft peach flavor and black tea sense of acidity bright, clean and detailed texture, it is worth thin taste.

    6. Yatta Lake Lake Emerald 19 eyes (dark)
    Organic cultivation, raw beans by the initial washing. Fermentation and then after two days of exposure this unique method of treatment known as wet stripping method. Coffee exudes a rich bouquet of herbs, spice and nutty creamy tonal, full caramelized sweetness, thick rich syrup. Walnuts. Licorice strong sweet, fragrant, sweet, smooth, the overall flavor is clean, thick texture, thick glycol flavor toward.

    7.HOFFE meaning selection (in deep baked)
    Featured in Asia. Central and South America and several countries in Africa and different regions of the origin of the boutique coffee beans. In the golden ratio of deployment made. Uniform and delicate flavor. Rich rich coffee and dark chocolate sweet.
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

HOFFE hanging coffee gift box 03A (02/27 receipt 03/07 shipping)

Quantity:
US$20.54
This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Designer Profile

Past Customers 2 had bought this item

Wishlisted 2 had saved this item

prev next

1,013,288樣獨特商品
HOFFE 掛耳咖啡禮盒 03A (02/27收單 03/07出貨)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    手工製造
    商品產地
    台灣
    商品特點
    有提供客製服務
    數量
    10 件以上
  • 內容量
    12g x 15
    過敏原
    保存方法
    常溫
    賞味期限
    收到商品後 90 天
  • 商品摘要
    HOFFE 掛耳咖啡禮盒,一樣580,推出兩種組合! 組合A:15包新鮮烘焙的精品咖啡掛耳包(每5包盒裝)。 組合B:10包新鮮烘焙精品掛耳包+手工巧克力一盒(每5包盒裝)。 請留言告訴賣家是選擇哪種組合喔!!
  • 本次的掛耳包禮盒內含:

    1.翡翠莊園 鑽石山 日曬 (淺焙)
    鑽石山,為巴拿馬非常著名的翡翠莊園重要產品之一,得天獨厚的莊園環境以及和生豆處理技術,使得鑽石山展現濃郁又甜美的熱帶水果風味,散發淡淡的柳橙.葡萄.柑橘酸香氣息,口感複雜又紮實,擁有奶油核桃般的Body,甜感佳。

    2.西部谷地 唐侯耶處理廠 巔峰莊園 黑蜜處理法 (淺中焙)
    由於西部谷地受到較多太平洋氣流的吹拂,溫度常常比起更高海拔的其它山區還要涼爽,因此咖啡品質十分優異。乾香是黑莓,柑橘與焦糖香,啜吸時有柑橘.葡萄柚.黑莓的酸香,尾韻帶有葡萄乾與焦糖甜感,酸值乾淨明亮,body如糖漿般的黏稠滑順,口感飽滿紮實,酸甜感十足。

    3.古吉 凱勇山單一農場 水洗微批次 (淺焙)
    凱勇山農場創立於2012年.整個農場占地300公頃.其中有約兩百多公頃仍是原始保留森林.優質的生長環境孕育出絕佳風味的咖啡.水洗處理展現了茉莉花.檸檬皮與佛手柑的鮮明香氣.白柚及水蜜桃等精美細緻的咖啡尾韻.層次豐富多變.滑順甜美!

    4.考卡省 考卡卓越盃 坦波微批次 (中焙)
    考卡省是哥倫比亞知名精品咖啡產區之一,偏低的夜間均溫減慢咖啡豆的成熟,提高酸質與賦予特別的甜感。咖啡前段有甜蜜多汁的黑李與深色莓果香氣,中段如同飲用紫葡萄汁.桑葚汁,酸酸甜甜的感覺在嘴中跳動,尾韻帶有蜜餞的香甜感。

    5.庇里牛斯莊園 聖羅莎批次 波旁 水洗 (淺中焙)
    薩爾瓦多的庇里牛斯莊園在精品界赫赫有名,不僅是因為它得過八次超凡杯優勝,而且莊主吉伯特對咖啡的精緻處理手法超凡入聖。咖啡乾香磨開是柳橙.焦糖與花香氣息,啜飲時有柑橘.檸檬.橙皮.柚子.蜂蜜.輕柔的桃子氣息與紅茶茶感,酸值明亮,質地乾淨細緻,值得細細品嘗。

    6.亞齊 塔瓦湖 綠寶曼特寧 19目 (中深焙)
    有機式栽培,生豆經初步水洗.發酵處理再經兩日曝曬這種獨特的處理法稱濕剝除法。咖啡散發濃郁的藥草香,香料及堅果奶油的濃郁調性,完整焦糖化的甜感展現,豐厚糖漿般濃郁。核桃.甘草強勁回甘,香濃、甘醇、順口,整體風味乾淨,質感厚重,厚實甘醇的風味走向。

    7.HOFFE 義式精選 (中深焙)
    精選亞洲.中南美洲及非洲數個國家不同產地及莊園的精品咖啡豆.以黃金比例調配而成.風味細緻均勻.有濃郁的咖啡香及黑巧克力的甜感.厚實而順口!
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    7-11取貨付款 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.13
    郵寄US$2.13
    全家取貨US$2.13
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.13
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$15.93 免運費
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

HOFFE 掛耳咖啡禮盒 03A (02/27收單 03/07出貨)

數量:
US$20.54
本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

相關櫥窗

誰購買這件商品? 共 2 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 2 人收藏

prev next