1,104,884 unique items
Golden mermaid (gold) WL microtip last Flats -Gold Flat

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 97%
  • Listing category
    Material
    Unique features
    Exclusive to Pinkoi
  • Golden mermaid, is our special program, in this plan are met many friends, let us have a dream possible. This will use a single row, the existing leather to plan allocation size, the same, in order to ensure the uniqueness of each pair of shoes leather making mining limits.

    This book is not involved in the past in order to meet planned friends, as well as to appreciate you. Although the style is simple, hope u can understand her not simple. Sales We are not strategic, because they can not mass production, in this contemporary environment, we must also strive to focus on the design and development of better shoes. We also thank u support, this time also please be sure to grasp, the original price was 1,980 yuan, pre-order a single row of 1280 yuan (including transportation), with the material plummeted, we are ready to be discontinued. Thank you!

    | The concept |
    In our eyes, this world is like the sea, and swimming in the sea you, like a mermaid-like beauty, walking in the streets, attracting everyone's attention feet, is our innate charm a woman. Especially the soles showing the concept of a mermaid, as our exclusive recognition designer hair like that when you step out every step of the footprints left by the scales, like the mermaid ashore, show confidence and style.



    | Size specifications |
    Full size 22 to 26
    In order to achieve accurate, reducing the inconvenience, before purchasing can contact designers, we will ask the Master Wei to help you estimate the size of Oh sentence, adding the proper chances. Special foot must inform your own, we are happy to communicate with you.

    | Replacement services |
    Every transaction a convention like u my sincere motivation is better for you and me. We can only accept replacement size, the commodity is necessary under the new state, and ask you to send the enclosed postage 80 yuan on the back in the box. Look forward to jointly create a favorable environment and interaction Oh, we thank you for.


    | Notes |
    This shoe is the exclusive development, we recommend that you provide "feet data" to our judgment, to increase the chances Oh right. Everyone will have the chance of foot size. To avoid the parties to the dispute, be sure to "step on the ground" is the right measure of Oh! We try to determine the right size for you. (Feet around the available tape, tape, wire, paper manors into the measuring feet wide and long drawn on A4 paper recoverable measurement) If you fit specific foot type also tell in advance, to avoid the inconvenience of another job on and look forward to jointly create a favorable Interactive Oh, we thank you for.

    | Materials |
    Carefully selected high-grade synthetic leather, inside, higher latex, high coefficient mermaid non-slip rubber bottom sole, exclusive metal buckles, three hand stitching trim.


    Taiwan ** ** WL SHOES +
    Half a century of family tradition wisdom
    Master Wei producer of handmade shoes
    Passing each pair of warm happiness

    http://youtu.be/Bwr0VUYdGJc
    https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-ghQyn00Dcbw/VICckO8_Q8I/AAAAAAAAAq8/9IjArqwEaHM/w614-h819-no/IMG_3247_logo.jpg
    https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-G5M6cJynOTY/VICckCGMzXI/AAAAAAAAAq4/AFLXAEaD8W8/w1092-h819-no/IMG_3248_logo.jpg
    https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-8DPi_xOEakI/VICcZbta3wI/AAAAAAAAApc/ZmUuzhS5iE4/w1092-h819-no/IMG_3194_Fotor_logo.jpg
    https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-gXGJkVF0VtI/VICcU8B8X3I/AAAAAAAAAo8/bkgKnRI_TGc/w614-h819-no/IMG_3146b.jpg
    https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-UNWcwac2Wu4/VICcV_thHcI/AAAAAAAAApM/ecgdQW0Pg_M/w614-h819-no/IMG_3161_logo.jpg
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$0.00
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$22.05US$17.50
    CanadaUS$26.25US$17.50
    United KingdomUS$22.05US$17.50
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    AustraliaUS$22.05US$17.50
    SingaporeUS$12.25US$1.75
    MalaysiaUS$12.25US$1.75
    mainland ChinaUS$14.00US$3.50
    JapanUS$19.25US$3.50
    ThailandUS$14.18US$7.70
    South KoreaUS$11.90US$5.95
    Hong KongFREE S/H
    Other countries/regionsUS$26.25US$17.50
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Golden mermaid (gold) WL microtip last Flats -Gold Flat

US$35,000.00
This product is out of stock. Join the waiting list, and we'll send you an email when it's available again.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Designer Profile

Past Customers 9 had bought this item

Wishlisted 114 had saved this item

prev next

金色美人魚(金)WL微尖楦平底鞋-Gold Flat

US$ 34,000.00
收藏商品
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館免運 使用郵寄,享免運

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,243 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 114 人收藏

關於設計館

WL SHOES+

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
金色美人魚(金)WL微尖楦平底鞋-Gold Flat

商品介紹

金色美人魚,是我們的特別計畫,在這個計畫中認識了許多朋友,也讓我們有了夢想的可能。本次將採用排單,將既有的皮料來規劃分配尺寸,一樣的,為確保每一雙鞋的獨特性採限皮料製做。

本次預訂是為了滿足未參與到過去計畫的朋友們,還有懂得欣賞的您。款式雖簡單,希望妳能體會她的不簡單。我們不是策略性的銷售,是因為無法量產,在這個當代環境下,我們還必須努力,把重心放在設計開發出更好的鞋品。我們也謝謝妳的支持,這一次也請您務必把握,原價為1980元,預購排單為1280元(含運),隨著材料驟減,我們隨時會停售。Thank you!

| 設計理念 |
在我們眼中,這世界宛如大海,而悠游在大海中的妳,就像是美人魚般美麗,行走在街道上,吸引眾人目光的雙足,就是我們女人與生俱來的魅力。特別將鞋底呈現出美人魚之概念,成為我們獨家專利識別設計師發想,當您踏出每一步所留下的魚鱗足跡,就像是美人魚上岸,展現自信與風采。



| 尺寸、規格 |
全尺寸22~26
為達精準,減少您的不便,購買前可連絡設計師,我們會請魏師傅幫您估判尺寸喔,增加合適機率。特殊腳型務必請自行告知,我們樂意與您溝通。

| 換貨服務 |
每一次的交易都像是妳我的一種約定,真誠是妳我更好的動力。我們僅接受尺寸的更換,商品必需全新狀態下,並請您內附上回寄郵資80元於盒內。期盼共同創造良好的環境與互動喔,我們感謝您。


| 注意事項 |
本鞋楦為獨家開發,建議您提供「雙腳數據」給我們判斷,增加合適的機率喔。每個人都會有大小腳機率。為避免雙方爭議,請務必「踩地」測量才是正確的喔!我們盡可能判斷合適的尺寸給您。(腳圍可用皮尺、捲尺、線、紙採地進測量,腳寬長可採在A4紙上畫測量)若您適特殊腳型也請預先告知,避免彼此作業上的不便,期盼共同創造良好的互動喔,我們感謝您。

| 材質 |
嚴選高級合成皮革、內裡、高等乳膠、高係數獨家美人魚橡膠防滑底、獨家五金飾釦、三層手工縫紉滾邊。


**WL SHOES+ 台灣**
半世紀家族智慧的傳承
魏師傅手工監製的鞋品
傳遞每一雙溫暖的幸福

http://youtu.be/Bwr0VUYdGJc
https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-ghQyn00Dcbw/VICckO8_Q8I/AAAAAAAAAq8/9IjArqwEaHM/w614-h819-no/IMG_3247_logo.jpg
https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-G5M6cJynOTY/VICckCGMzXI/AAAAAAAAAq4/AFLXAEaD8W8/w1092-h819-no/IMG_3248_logo.jpg
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-8DPi_xOEakI/VICcZbta3wI/AAAAAAAAApc/ZmUuzhS5iE4/w1092-h819-no/IMG_3194_Fotor_logo.jpg
https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-gXGJkVF0VtI/VICcU8B8X3I/AAAAAAAAAo8/bkgKnRI_TGc/w614-h819-no/IMG_3146b.jpg
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-UNWcwac2Wu4/VICcV_thHcI/AAAAAAAAApM/ecgdQW0Pg_M/w614-h819-no/IMG_3161_logo.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 21.42US$ 17.00
加拿大US$ 25.50US$ 17.00
澳洲US$ 21.42US$ 17.00
澳門免運
新加坡US$ 11.90US$ 1.70
英國US$ 21.42US$ 17.00
馬來西亞US$ 11.90US$ 1.70
中國大陸免運
泰國US$ 13.60US$ 3.40
日本免運
南韓US$ 11.56US$ 5.78
香港免運
台灣免運
所有其他國家/地區US$ 25.50US$ 17.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

點我!
抽今日優惠

點我!
使用優惠

00:00:00