1,079,637 unique items
Ashely Portuguese Handmade Jade Cup Set (Candy Powder)

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: 1-3 days
    Response rate: 77%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Handmade
    Origin
    Portugal
    Quantity
    Down to the last 6
  • Listing summary
    Ashely retro jade tableware from Portugal's coastal resort, Costa Nova, is handcrafted with high-quality clay. The d
  • Ashely retro jade tableware from Portugal's coastal resort, Costa Nova, is handcrafted with high-quality clay. The design was inspired by the beautiful and healthy lifestyle of the Mediterranean Sea. The water jade dot has a retro stamped taste similar to the Paris postmark. The edges are combined with traditional antiques. The craftsmanship, the classic and elegant tableware, can be a feast of large utensils, or it can be a warm afternoon tea gathering. All the ceramic utensils are fired at a high temperature of 1180oC (2160oF), and have a high scratch resistance and shock resistance. Withstands temperatures from -20oC to 250oC (0oF to 500oF), can be used in either freezer, refrigerator, or oven, does not contain lead or cadmium, and is international food safety certified.

    **■ Specifications:**
    About 9cm in diameter and 7cm in height

    ■ Material:
    Using Portuguese natural clay high-temperature kilns, we insist on producing high-quality and durable good food. The edge of the cup and saucer shows the retro and original clay taste with Portuguese traditional techniques, making each utensil full of thick feel and uniqueness.

    ■ Place of Origin: Handmade from Portugal's famous porcelain maker Costa Nova Made in Portugal

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Portuguese handmade


    ■ Please note before buying:
    Clay and ceramic surfaces are glazed with a difference in thermal expansion coefficient and shrinkage, and due to the presence of minerals, the surface will naturally produce partial cracks. Partial cracking is not a crack inside the pottery itself. This is similar to ice cracking. Sometimes the pottery will increase the number of ice cracks as time goes by, and there is no problem in use. Please use it with confidence. In the category of pottery, cracks may sometimes be deliberately created to increase the sense of old time. It can be said that there is a certain flavor.
    This product is a retro style production method, glaze and color or hand decals bowl, occasionally minor unevenness, the bottom circle foot may have a slight missing corner and the appearance of a slight slight scratches, are the normal production process will have the loss Phenomenon, in accordance with the original shipping standards, products with the above characteristics, will be considered good product shipments, please consider carefully before buying, thank you!
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$0.00
    Each additional item US$0.00
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USA Pay S/H on arrival
    Australia Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Canada Pay S/H on arrival
    Japan Pay S/H on arrival
    mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
    Other countries/regions Pay S/H on arrival
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Ashely Portuguese Handmade Jade Cup Set (Candy Powder)

Quantity:
US$41.42
After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Designer Profile

Past Customers 4 had bought this item

Wishlisted 284 had saved this item

prev next

1,104,348樣獨特商品
Ashely葡萄牙手工水玉杯盤組(糖果粉)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1~3 日
    回應率:85%
  • 商品材質
    製造方式
    手工製造
    商品產地
    葡萄牙
    數量
    剩最後 6 件
  • 商品摘要
    Ashely復古水玉餐具來自葡萄牙的濱海渡假村莊Costa Nova使用高品質陶土手工製作,設計靈感取自於地中海美好、健康的生活風格,水玉點點有著像巴黎郵戳般復古印記的味道,邊緣結合傳統仿古工法,經典優雅的餐具,可以是大器的饗宴,也可以是溫
  • Ashely復古水玉餐具來自葡萄牙的濱海渡假村莊Costa Nova使用高品質陶土手工製作,設計靈感取自於地中海美好、健康的生活風格,水玉點點有著像巴黎郵戳般復古印記的味道,邊緣結合傳統仿古工法,經典優雅的餐具,可以是大器的饗宴,也可以是溫馨的午茶小聚,所有的陶瓷器皿皆由高溫 1180ºC (2160ºF)所燒製,擁有極高的耐刮、耐震度,可承受-20ºC至250ºC(0°F至500°F)的溫度,無論是冷凍、冰箱或烤箱皆可使用,不含有鉛或鎘,皆通過國際食品安全認證。

    **■ 規格:**
    直徑約9cm, 高7cm

    ■ 材質:
    使用葡萄牙天然陶土高溫窯燒,堅持製造出高品質及耐用的好食器,杯盤邊緣以葡萄牙傳統技術表現出復古、原始的陶土味道,讓每一個器皿更充滿厚實手感及獨特性。

    ■ 產地:委託葡萄牙知名瓷器大廠Costa Nova手工製 Made in Portugal

    產地/製造方式
    葡萄牙手工製作


    ■ 購買前請注意事項:
    陶土與陶瓷的表面塗上釉藥與熱膨脹係數及收縮率有差別,且因含有礦物質,所以表面會自然產生局部龜裂。局部龜裂、並不是陶器本身內部的裂痕,這是類似冰裂釉的情況,有時陶瓷器也會隨著時間增加多少出現冰裂痕跡,而使用上是沒有問題的,請放心使用。在陶器的種類中,有時也會特意製造出裂痕、增加老舊時光感,可以説是別有一番風味。
    此商品皆為復古風格製作方式,釉料及上色或手貼花碗,偶有微小不均,底部圈足可能有細微缺角及外觀稍有細微刮痕,皆屬正常製作過程會有的耗損現象,依照原廠的出貨標準,有上述特性之產品,將被視爲良品出貨,購買前請謹慎考慮,謝謝您!
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$0.00
    寄往轉運中心US$0.00
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國 (貨到付運費)
    澳洲 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    加拿大 (貨到付運費)
    日本 (貨到付運費)
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
    所有其他國家/地區 (貨到付運費)
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

Ashely葡萄牙手工水玉杯盤組(糖果粉)

數量:
US$41.65
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

相關櫥窗

誰購買這件商品? 共 4 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 286 人收藏

prev next