Rolled symmetrical chestnut vest skirt

US$ 101.92
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,360 views
  • 5 sold
  • 86 have saved this item
Listing summary
Rolled symmetrical chestnut vest skirt This wide-shouldered tank top is an unbeaten style. The slight A word can make the leg have the illusion of thinning. Fancy chestnut print fabric with a solid dark blue A low-key yellow line on the dark blue edge, Alt

Shop Profile

y1hsuan

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Rolled symmetrical chestnut vest skirt

Product Description

Model size Height: 170cm Weight: 47kg This model is available in two sizes (standard / enlarged) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47035352944_e977a99c8b_b.jpg Standard flat size (unit: cm, error value of 1~2cm) One shoulder: 7 Shoulder width: 34 Chest: 47 Sleeve: 23 Back length: 82 Increase the size of the flat (unit: cm, error value of 1~2cm) Chest: 52 Following repair Free lengthening and shorting are all five cents, more than the cost of the additional cost Material: cotton / double yarn Fabric feel: soft and thin Washing method: hand wash / put into the laundry bag to clean Each item is handmade, and will be sent out within two weeks after the order is placed.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

滾邊對稱栗子背心裙

US$ 101.92
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,754 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 113 人收藏
商品摘要
滾邊對稱栗子背心裙 此款寬肩的背心裙是不敗款式, 微微的A字可以讓腿有變細的錯覺, 花俏的栗子印花布料配上成穩的深藍色, 在滾上深藍色的收邊低調的黃色壓線, 雖然是簡單的版型但細節多多。

關於設計館

y1,hsuan

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
滾邊對稱栗子背心裙

商品介紹

模特兒尺寸 身高:170cm 體重:47kg 此款有兩種尺寸(標準/加大) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47035352944_e977a99c8b_b.jpg 標準平量尺寸(單位:cm,1~2cm的誤差值) 單肩:7 肩寬:34 胸:47 袖襱:23 背中長:82 加大平量尺寸(單位:cm,1~2cm的誤差值) 胸:52 以下順修 免費加長改短皆為五公分為單位,超過需加收工本費 材質:棉/二重紗 布料手感:軟薄 洗滌方式:手洗/放入洗衣袋清洗 每件商品皆為手工製作,下單成功後的兩週內會寄出

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 689