Handmade elastic hair band cross section ramie soft skin [wine red] bamboo bag

US$ 13.55
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 35 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The ramie fiber has a moisture permeability of about 3-5 times that of cotton fiber, and has excellent gas permeability and heat transfer property. It absorbs moisture and absorbs moisture and has a cool feeling. It can be white and reddish. paragraph.

Shop Profile

diligent-bag

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Handmade elastic hair band cross section ramie soft skin [wine red] bamboo bag

Product Description

The original heart of the design and production of the bamboo shoots~ I hope my relatives can wear a full day in the hot summer days in the south. When you are comfortable and comfortable, So Xiaobian began a journey to find a skin-friendly breathable fabric. Many beautiful cloths are suitable for making bags, but they are not necessarily suitable for hair accessories. Although they are beautiful on the head and full of sultry feelings, the selection of cloth is very important. Another important point is the elastic band. Too tight and too hard will make you have a headache. Select a soft elastic band that is tight but not stretched. ♔Selected fabric Mercerized cotton: 120 cotton woven, very fine, is 6 times finer than ordinary cotton, the composition is cotton, will not slip off but soft and comfortable. Thin section first dyed cloth: It is dyed with finer cotton threads and then woven. Premium cotton linen: The proportion of cotton and fine linen is distributed to create a soft and breathable texture. Castor: The fiber characteristics are about 3-5 times of moisture absorption and moisture permeability. In addition to excellent gas permeability and heat transfer, the water absorption is moist and fast, and has a cool feeling. In addition, the ramie has natural antibacterial, breathable and cool. Sweat and other functions. ♔ washing precautions Wash at a temperature below 30 ° C. If using a washing machine, put the laundry in the laundry net. Cotton and linen material is easy to wrinkle after washing. It can be ironed at a temperature below 120 °C. Do not dry. ♔I have used single-eye shooting as close to the actual color as possible, and each display shows a little error. Please excuse me. Pickpocket works are not accepted for exchange.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手工彈性髮帶 交叉款 苧麻 柔軟親膚【酒紅色】竹本包

US$ 13.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 29 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
苧麻纖維特性在吸濕透氣性是棉纖維的3-5倍左右,具備優越的透氣性和傳熱性,吸水多散濕快又兼具涼爽感, 戴起來皮膚會顯白透紅的酒紅色款。

關於設計館

竹本包

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手工彈性髮帶 交叉款 苧麻 柔軟親膚【酒紅色】竹本包

商品介紹

♔竹本髮帶設計製作的初心~ 希望自己的親戚在南部的炎炎夏日之下可以舒服戴一整天, 當個自在美麗舒適的可人兒, 於是小編開始了一趟尋找親膚透氣布料之旅, 很多漂亮的布適合做包款卻不一定適合做髮飾,戴在頭上雖美觀也充滿悶熱感,選布非常重要喔, 另一個重點則是鬆緊帶,太緊太硬的會讓妳頭痛,精選軟質鬆緊帶,有緊度但不會繃。 ♔精選布料 絲光棉: 120支的棉線織成的,非常細柔,是一般棉布的6倍細緻度,成分是棉,不會滑脫卻又柔軟舒適。 薄款先染布: 用較細緻的棉線先染後織而成。 特級棉麻布: 棉和細麻的比例分配,創造出柔軟透氣的質感。 苧麻: 纖維特性在吸濕透氣性是棉纖維的3-5倍左右,除了具備優越的透氣性和傳熱性,吸水多散濕快又兼具涼爽感, 另外苧麻有天然抑菌、透氣、涼爽、吸汗等功能。 ♔洗滌注意事項 以30度C以下水溫洗滌,如使用洗衣機時, 請將衣物放入洗衣網清潔 棉麻材質洗滌後容易產生皺摺可用120度C以下溫度熨燙,勿烘乾 ♔已使用單眼拍攝盡量接近實品顏色,各個顯示器顯示來有一點點的誤差喔, 請見諒。 ♔手作品不接受退換喔。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1