Princess Day | Real noble. Black cloth shoes. Summer elegant revision. Thin belt. Japanese cloth. Leather insole

US$ 50.32
Add to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,002 views
  • 7 sold
  • 218 have saved this item
Listing summary
|Only use natural materials such as cotton and hemp. The fabric may come from the countries where we travel and live. |Taiwan's 40-year-old master craftsmanship, each pair of canvas shoes, flat shoes are the inheritance and accumulation of experience.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Princess Day | Real noble. Black cloth shoes. Summer elegant revision. Thin belt. Japanese cloth. Leather insole

Product Description

/**true noble. Black cloth**/ "Real Noble" is a brush from Hemingway. "I always believe that people who start to live more seriously in their hearts will start to live more plainly on the outside. In a time of luxury and waste, I hope to show the world that what humans really need is very little. of. " The real need is very small, not necessarily the problem of having many items. If it is not satisfied, it does not make sense even if it seems to be restrained. I want to quote the essays written by Hiroshi Aya: "I only wear pearl earrings when the whole person is in a good state." The small balls of small size actually reflect the wearer's physical and mental state. This pair of true noble. The same is true for black-skinned shoes; only when you organize yourself to the cleanest and most comfortable state, you can lift weights and use items that look "easy, but good-looking" in your daily life. This is the "real nobleness" we want to convey. /**Creating two or three things** "True Noble" is what Edgar has inadvertently seen. Hemingway's time is more than half a century from us, but the relative luxury era is only continued unabated, with simple hand-made, and the trend shown by the world. Very relative. When you prepare yourself, you will find that what you need is very simple. /**Princess Day**/ A strap that traverses the upper is a design that gently holds the back of the ankle. Deliberately let the instep show more, in addition to more in line with the summer style, in fact, more is to let yourself invisible, realize that he is a woman, elegant, soft, rigorous and beautiful. Just as Guangye Tao wrote in the "Basic of Dressing": "When you hold this umbrella, you will unconsciously rise up and naturally realize that you are a woman. The tone of the design can touch the depths of the soul. At the time, the life that repeats every day will be dazzling from unexpected places." **/ ※ This paragraph is an elegant version of the summer, in addition to the improvement of the tie to a simple button, but also make the overall shape more slender, even the flesh and feet, wearing this shoes, is also very elegant. /** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46893598115_0e665b7832_z.jpg **/ Product design positioning and cleaning and maintenance needs /** https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5325/31232040805_b58a7a29cf_b.jpg / ingredient identification / Cloth + canvas + rubber outsole

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.40
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 102.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.92US$ 10.88
CanadaUS$ 14.28US$ 10.20
MacauUS$ 3.74US$ 2.04
SingaporeUS$ 23.80US$ 11.90
MalaysiaUS$ 25.50US$ 11.90
mainland ChinaUS$ 18.70US$ 11.90
JapanUS$ 16.32US$ 7.48
ThailandUS$ 12.92US$ 6.12
New ZealandUS$ 22.10US$ 10.88
GermanyUS$ 16.32US$ 8.50
Hong KongUS$ 3.74US$ 2.04
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

公主日 | 真實的高貴.黑布鞋.夏日優雅改版.細帶.日本布.真皮鞋墊

US$ 49.58
收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,099 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 256 人收藏
商品摘要
|僅選用棉、麻等天然素材創作,布料可能來自我們旅行與生活過的國家。 |台灣四十年經驗的師傅手工製作,每一雙帆布鞋、平底鞋都是經驗的傳承與累積。 |寬楦、柔軟的真皮鞋墊,包覆著每一步。 |限量發行,是旅行中獨一無二的紀念品。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
公主日 | 真實的高貴.黑布鞋.夏日優雅改版.細帶.日本布.真皮鞋墊

商品介紹

/ **真實的高貴.黑花布** / 《真正的高貴》是出自海明威之筆。 「我始終相信,開始在內心生活得更嚴肅的人,也會在外表上開始生活得更樸素。在一個奢華浪費的年代,我希望能向世界表明,人類真正需要的的東西是非常之微少的。 」 真正的需要的東西是非常之微少,不一定是擁有多少件物品的問題。 若是不滿足,即使看起來克制著擁有也沒有意義。想引用光野桃隨筆家所寫的:「我只在整個人狀態相當好的時候,才會戴上珍珠耳環。」一顆顆小小的小圓球,居然如此反映出穿戴者的身心狀態。 這一雙真實的高貴.黑花布鞋也是如此;只有當自己自己整理到最乾淨、舒適的狀態時,才可以舉重若輕的,在日常生活中使用著看起來「好簡單、卻好好看」的物品。 這是我們想傳達的「真實的高貴」。 /**創作兩三事**/ 《真正的高貴》是Edgar無意間所看到一段,海明威的年代離我們半世紀多,但是相對的奢華的年代只有增無減的持續著,用簡單的手工製造,和這個世界所表明的潮流,非常相對。當你把自己準備好的時候,你會發現,你需要的非常簡單。 /**公主日**/ 一條橫穿過鞋面的帶子,是輕輕地把妳的腳背托住的設計。 刻意讓腳背更多的展現出來,除了更符合夏日的風情,其實更多的,是讓自己在無形之中,意識到自己是一位女性,優雅的、柔和的,嚴謹而美麗的。 正如光野桃在〈打扮的基礎〉裡寫道:「撐著這把傘的時候會不自覺地挺起抬頭,很自然的意識到自己是一個女人。設計的基調能夠觸動心靈深處。這種時候,每天不斷重複著的生活,也會從意想不到的地方綻放奪目的光彩。」 **/※本款為夏日優雅改版款,除了將繫帶改良為簡易鈕扣款,也讓整體造型上修飾得更修長,即使是肉肉腳的妳,穿上這款鞋,也很優雅。/** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46893598115_0e665b7832_z.jpg **/ 商品設計定位 與 清潔保養需知 /** https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5325/31232040805_b58a7a29cf_b.jpg / 成份標識 / 布+帆布+橡膠大底

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.01
宅配US$ 3.35
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.35
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 100.50 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.73US$ 10.72
加拿大US$ 14.07US$ 10.05
澳門US$ 3.69US$ 2.01
新加坡US$ 23.45US$ 11.73
馬來西亞US$ 25.13US$ 11.73
中國大陸US$ 18.43US$ 11.73
日本US$ 16.08US$ 7.37
泰國US$ 12.73US$ 6.03
紐西蘭US$ 21.78US$ 10.72
德國US$ 16.08US$ 8.38
香港US$ 3.69US$ 2.01
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
鞋-公主日
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 12604