Bright green lively cute contrast color fisherman hat bucket hat

US$ 23.60
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 93 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Bright green lively and lovely contrast color fisherman hat bucket hat] handmade Taiwan made Size / S, M, L Material / cotton material. The function/full cap type has been made thicker, the cap is very round, and it is very spirited to wear.

Shop Profile

nmbbag

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Bright green lively cute contrast color fisherman hat bucket hat

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348406731_c98315b9c1_o_d.jpg **** **Beiyuebei: The northern character of "back" is like two people facing each other, depending on the other side of the other, relying on others.** **** **[Photo with matching]** **** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348545502_9cd9f41659_o_d.jpg **** **** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348545377_d38efafae6_o_d.jpg **** **** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48308957541_f9df786ec4_o_d.jpg **☀More contrast color fisherman hats can be viewed on the product page** **** **[Cute Japanese style color fisherman hat bucket hat]** ■ Original design ■ Use thick cotton material ■ Texture contrast, good match, good control ■ Included inside **[Product Warranty]** ■The North Moonback provides a seven-day appreciation period for online shopping. If the product is flawed or dirty under the circumstances caused by non-human factors, it does not include: thread head and sewing error (manufactured size is ±1 is normal) Phenomenon), you can apply for return service. ■If you want to return the goods, the goods must be brand new and packaged intact, not subject to wear, washing, staining or other processing, or the goods are lost or damaged, or more than seven days, if any of the above conditions are not provided Exchange service; replacement is limited to shipping errors or defective goods, for example: severe breakage and breakage when receiving the goods (does not include the joint thread, or the deformation and damage caused by the logistics on the package) ■ Please read the precautions carefully before placing an order. **[Washing Precautions]** ■ Warm water hand wash ■ Do not bleach ■ Do not dry ■ Do not iron **【Precautions】** **■ Head circumference measurement method: measure with a tape measure and circle it horizontally along the temple position.** ■ Please make sure the size of the head circumference is good before ordering. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the designer. ■ Because the goods are hand-made, each printed fabric is cut by a whole piece of printed fabric, so the printing position will be different, which is different from the actual photo, which is normal. ■ The product is shot under natural light. ■ The color and quality of each display screen are different. ■ The product size is ±1 to 2 cm in size and is normal. ■ It is normal for the product to be slightly swarf due to manual production. ■ Product size chart, for reference only, mainly based on real products. **※Before purchase, you must clearly read, pay attention to the items, think twice before placing an order.** **** **** 🔴 Commodity goods sent to Supermarket for 48 hours from the first day to the third day **** **This product is designed and manufactured in TaiwanTM** **Origin / manufacturing methods** **Taiwan**

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

亮綠活潑可愛撞色漁夫帽 bucket hat

US$ 23.60
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 86 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
【亮綠活潑可愛撞色漁夫帽 bucket hat】 純手工台灣製造 尺寸/ S、M、L 材質/ 純棉材質。 機能/整款帽型都有做加厚加工,帽緣非常圓挺,戴起來非常有精神。

關於設計館

北月背

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
亮綠活潑可愛撞色漁夫帽 bucket  hat

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348406731_c98315b9c1_o_d.jpg ** ** **北月背:「背」的北字,如同兩個人背對著對方,視對方唯唯一的靠山,使人依靠。** ** ** **【搭配照】** ** ** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348545502_9cd9f41659_o_d.jpg ** ** ** ** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48348545377_d38efafae6_o_d.jpg ** ** ** ** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48308957541_f9df786ec4_o_d.jpg **☀更多撞色質感漁夫帽可至商品頁面查看** ** ** **【可愛日式撞色漁夫帽 bucket hat】** ■ 原創設計 ■ 使用加厚純棉材質 ■ 質感撞色好搭配、好駕馭 ■ 含內裡 **【產品保證】** ■北月背提供網路購物七天鑑賞期,在非人為因素導致情形之下,若商品出現瑕疵、髒污等等,但不包含:線頭、車縫誤差(手工製造尺寸於±1為正常現象),皆可以辦理退換貨服務。 ■若要辦理退換貨,商品須保持全新且包裝完整,不得經穿戴、洗滌、沾污或其他加工,或是商品丟失或損毀,或超過七日期限,若有以上情況皆恕不提供退換貨服務;換貨僅限出貨錯誤或瑕疵商品,例如:收到商品時嚴重斷裂破碎(不包含接合處線頭,或包裝上因物流運送導致的變形破損) ■下單之前麻煩清楚閱讀注意事項。 **【洗滌注意事項】** ■ 溫水手洗 ■ 不可漂白 ■ 不可烘乾 ■ 不可熨燙 **【注意事項】** **■ 頭圍測量方式:使用皮尺測量,沿著太陽穴位置,水平環繞一圈。** ■ 訂製前請先確定好頭圍大小,若有疑問歡迎私訊設計師。 ■ 因商品為手工製作,每款印花布料皆以,一整塊印花布料下去裁製,因此印花位置會有所不同,與照片實際有所不一樣,為正常現象。 ■ 商品為自然光線下拍攝。 ■ 每台顯示螢幕色澤與畫質皆都不同。 ■ 商品尺寸為尺寸標示之±1~2公分為正常。 ■ 因手工製作,商品若有輕微線屑,為正常現象。 ■ 商品尺寸圖表照,僅供參考,主要以實品為主。 **※購買前,必須清楚閱讀,注意事項之項目,下單前三思。** ** ** ** ** 🔴商品一至三日寄出 超商48小時到貨 ** ** **本產品為台灣設計製造™** **產地/製造方式** **台灣**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1