Japan Magnets immersive animal series three-dimensional seal shape floating bath sponge

US$ 16.76
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sponge
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,068 views
  • 2 sold
  • 77 have saved this item
Listing summary
咦!? How come there are seals in the water? Originally, this is a immersive three-dimensional seal designed by a Japanese designer. It is made of styrofoam material and can float on the water. It is a lifelike design, just like a seal is taking a bath with

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japan Magnets immersive animal series three-dimensional seal shape floating bath sponge

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Hey!? How come there are seals in the water? It turns out that this is a immersive three-dimensional seal designed by a Japanese designer. It is made of styrofoam material and can float on the water. It is like a living design, just like a seal is accompanying you to make a bath, so that it can be fun. Or the gift is guaranteed to be impressive! / Size, size, size, weight / Width 13 x height 16 x width 7.5 cm Weighs about 120 grams / Material / Styrofoam /Precautions/ 1. After use, please dry it with a dry cloth and put it in a cool place where the sun can't be directed. 2. The color of this product has been waterproofed, but if the product is scratched, it will fade! /brand introduction/ Japan's Animalia Magnet is good at using cute animal images and combining daily necessities to create fun and fun ideas! Origin / manufacturing methods Japanese design, commissioned in mainland China https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

日本Magnets擬真動物系列立體海豹造型漂浮泡澡海綿

US$ 16.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
海綿
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,063 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 77 人收藏
商品摘要
咦!? 怎麼水裡面會有海豹?原來這是日本設計師設計的擬真立體海豹,泡沫聚苯乙烯材質設計,可以漂浮在水面上,栩栩如生的造型設計,就像是海豹在陪你泡澡一樣,讓洗澡增添樂趣,不管自己使用,或是送禮都保證讓人印象深刻喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本Magnets擬真動物系列立體海豹造型漂浮泡澡海綿

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 咦!? 怎麼水裡面會有海豹? 原來這是日本設計師設計的擬真立體海豹,泡沫聚苯乙烯材質設計,可以漂浮在水面上,栩栩如生的造型設計,就像是海豹在陪你泡澡一樣,讓洗澡增添樂趣,不管自己使用,或是送禮都保證讓人印象深刻喔! / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 / 寬13 x 高16 x 寬7.5公分 重量約120公克 / 材質 / 泡沫聚苯乙烯 /注意事項/ 1. 使用過後請用乾布擦乾置放於陽光無法直射的陰涼處即可 2. 本商品的顏色有經過防水處理,但如果刮傷商品本體還是會掉色喔! /品牌介紹/ 日本Animalia Magnet擅長使用可愛的動物圖像,並結合生活用品,發揮出好玩又有趣的創意! 產地/製造方式 日本設計,委託中國大陸生產 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3864