Free shipping I AM-XL (extra large) black camouflage backpack

US$ 87.21US$ 102.60
15% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 2,224 views
  • 3 sold
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
Camouflage is a must-have fashion totem on the street, and the camouflage and blessing of the distinctive personality always attracts everyone's attention. Lightweight and easy to clean nylon fabric with special anti-splash treatment on the surface. It

Shop Profile

iambags

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Free shipping I AM-XL (extra large) black camouflage backpack

Product Description

. Personality camouflage, handsome on the street . Unique design, beanie strap . Surface water repellent treatment . Side pockets, securely place items . Open back pocket, simple storage without card ‧ Size: Height: 45 Width: 30 Side Width: 15 (cm) ‧ Ingredients: N70D nylon + T300D Tedron, blended jacquard cloth, PU adhesive coating, enhanced sand treatment, surface water repellent treatment ‧ Zipper: nylon zipper + metal zipper ‧ Neri: Small Shandong Silk ‧ Hardware: low nickel anti-rust plating, no heavy metals ‧ Ribbon: Acrylic Bead Ribbon ‧ made in China ─ I AM Ingredients and dyeing dyes and printing inks used in the interior are free of azo- ─ I AM hardware meets the European Union's standards for the release of nickel ions- " Function Description" Predecessor: front pocket x2, smart phone & pen insert feature bag x1 Main bag: open pocket x1, zipper pocket x1, 13吋 electric protective bag x1 Top: zipper bag x1 Side panels: open pockets on both sides x2 Back sheet: luggage trolley with x1 Back body: back pocket hidden pocket "Cleaning and Maintenance" 1. When it is inadvertently exposed to moisture, wipe it off immediately and let it dry in a well ventilated place. 2. If it is dirty, wipe it gently with a white, clean, semi-moistened cotton cloth or a clean soft brush. 3. Avoid wiping with volatile materials. 4. Do not wash to avoid chromatic aberration of the main material, deformation of the bag liner or rusting of the accessories. Remarks 1. The size of the product will be slightly wrong due to the measurement method. The size of the mark is for reference only. Please refer to the actual size. 2. The color of the product image file will be slightly different due to the computer screen brand and settings. Please refer to the actual product color. 3. If the size of this item is too large, it cannot be picked up at the convenience store.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
迷彩

免運費 I AM-XL (特大) 黑色迷彩 後背包

US$ 87.21US$ 102.60
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 全館免運: 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,234 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 16 人收藏
商品摘要
迷彩是街頭必備的時尚圖騰,迷彩加持顯著的個性總是吸引眾人目光。 輕巧易清理的尼龍布,表面特殊防潑水加工處理,搭配IAM獨家設計的矽膠豆豆背帶,緊密地結合背包與人體肩部,符合人體工學設計,讓此系列成為率性兼顧舒適感的最佳機能包。

關於設計館

I AM BAGS

台灣
回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
免運費 I AM-XL (特大) 黑色迷彩 後背包

商品介紹

。個性迷彩,帥氣上街 。獨特設計,豆豆背帶 。表面防潑水處理 。側口袋束口,安心放置物品 。背片開口袋,簡單收納不卡卡 ‧ 尺寸: 高:45 寬:30 側寬:15(cm) ‧ 主料:N70D 尼龍+T300D特多龍,混紡提花布,PU背膠塗佈,加強固砂處理,表面防潑水處理 ‧ 拉鍊:尼龍拉鍊 +金屬拉鍊 ‧ 內裡:小山東綢 ‧ 五金:低鎳防鏽電鍍,不含重金屬 ‧ 織帶:壓克力珠紋織帶 ‧ 產地:中國 ─ I AM 主料及內裡使用的染色染劑及印刷油墨均不含偶氮 ─ ─ I AM 五金符合歐盟的鎳離子釋出量標準 ─ 《 功能說明 》 前身片:前附袋 x2,智慧手機& 筆插功能袋x1 主袋:開口袋 x1,拉鍊袋 x1,13吋筆電保護袋 x1 上片:拉鍊吊袋 x1 側片:兩側開口袋 x2 背片:行李拉桿帶x1 後身片:背片隱藏口袋 《 清潔保養 》 1. 不小心接觸到水分時應立即擦乾,並置於通風處自然風乾。 2. 如有髒污,請使用白色乾淨的半溼棉布或乾淨的軟毛刷輕輕擦拭。 3. 避免使用揮發性材質擦拭。 4. 不可水洗以免造成主料色差、袋型內襯變形或配件生鏽。 《 備註 》 1. 商品尺寸因測量方式會略有誤差,標示尺寸僅供參考,請以實物尺寸為主。 2. 商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕品牌、設定會略有差異,請以實際商品顏色為準。 3. 此商品尺寸過大無法使用便利商店取貨。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
迷彩
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 49