Kimono girls second generation 8 into the sticker group

US$ 3.08US$ 3.42
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 2,471 views
  • 107 sold
  • 280 have saved this item
Listing summary
Kimono girls second generation! There are many festivals in the late summer and early autumn. I remember that at this time last year, people were in Japan and happened to participate in an impressive festival! Everyone is wearing a kimono to play water pol

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Kimono girls second generation 8 into the sticker group

Product Description

Kimono girls second generation! There are many festivals in the late summer and early autumn. I remember that at this time last year, people were in Japan and happened to participate in an impressive festival! Everyone is wearing a kimono to play water polo and eat the blue Mount Fuji ice! I miss A~ I took out the previous painting and painted a few kimono girls! https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1889/42474895730_1be5f0fd1d_b.jpg Secretly painted a woman wearing a black cat kimono and put it in. This kimono girl is in addition to the elegant Japanese style. The pattern is decorated with cherry blossoms, pastures, and butterflies. Fantasy color pink cherry, lake green, lavender purple, blue sky blue, Also added a lively element such as lemon yellow, lines, and dots. I like this little black cat kimono. Super suitable for summer evening ceremonies, Eat skewers and catch small water polo with friends! The unique little black cat pattern is different and has a unique personality! All 8 Material: Copper foil sticker on the fog film Size: about 8cm Welcome to follow my instagram, facebook: Iridium Meowmeowstar Share more about my painting process and time-lapse videos for you!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

和服少女二代8入貼紙組

US$ 3.08US$ 3.42
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,476 次
  • 已賣出 107 件商品
  • 共 280 人收藏
商品摘要
和服少女二代! 夏末初秋的時候好多祭典, 記得去年這時候剛好人在日本,碰巧參加了一場印象深刻的祭典! 大家都穿著和服玩水球,吃藍色的富士山冰! 好懷念阿~把先前的畫拿出來,又畫了幾位和服少女! 全8張 材質:銅版貼紙上霧膜 尺寸:約8cm

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
和服少女二代8入貼紙組

商品介紹

和服少女二代! 夏末初秋的時候好多祭典, 記得去年這時候剛好人在日本,碰巧參加了一場印象深刻的祭典! 大家都穿著和服玩水球,吃藍色的富士山冰! 好懷念阿~把先前的畫拿出來,又畫了幾位和服少女! https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1889/42474895730_1be5f0fd1d_b.jpg 偷偷畫了一位穿著黑貓和服的女子放進去 這次的和服少女除了典雅的日式風格, 圖樣以櫻花、牧丹、粉蝶點綴, 夢幻色系的粉櫻、湖水綠、薰衣草紫、青空藍, 還加入了檸檬黃、線條、點點等活潑元素, 最喜歡就是這件小黑貓和服了, 超級適合出現在夏日傍晚祭典, 吃著串燒、跟朋友釣小水球! 獨特的小黑貓圖樣,與眾不同又帶點特立獨行的個性! 全8張 材質:銅版貼紙上霧膜 尺寸:約8cm 歡迎追蹤我的instagram、facebook:喵星達meowmeowstar 分享更多我的繪畫過程和縮時影片給你們!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3256