Floral books, happy beginners, small bouquets: the first book to enter the floral life

US$ 11.97
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 82 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Happy beginners small bouquet: the first book to enter the floral life Make a small bouquet of flowers and give yourself a serious life. Make a bouquet of small bouquets and send your most sincere wishes. It's easy to create beautiful little flowers t

Shop Profile

foliology

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
-
Floral books, happy beginners, small bouquets: the first book to enter the floral life

Product Description

Make a small bouquet of flowers and give yourself a serious life. Make a bouquet of small bouquets and send your most sincere wishes. It's easy to create beautiful little flowers that you can get at your fingertips. The small bouquets that you have personally completed can be directly used as ornaments to appreciate. In daily life, only a few flowers and plants are added, and the ordinary scenery is bright and beautiful. If it is a gift for giving others, whether it is a flower-granting person or a person who receives a flower gift, both sides will be filled with happiness. The innate beauty of flowers is so mysterious and charming. The floral technique is reduced to the most basic small bouquet, which is simple but beautiful, and is perfect for beginners who want to touch the flower. This book is divided into three major units of production, decoration, and gift, as well as the basic knowledge of making bouquets. 21 exquisite and lovely small bouquets, each with clear step-by-step teaching, and a variety of variations, to make the idea more broad. The bouquet that you have done yourself is placed in the space where you most often stay! Put it on the cabinet, in the drawer, in the letter box, or on the window, on the pillar, etc... There is no need to leave a small bouquet of space, the most wonderful thing is that you can integrate it as you like. If you want to send a bouquet, you will inevitably pack it. The way of packaging and gifting presents the author's ingenuity. Even with the materials you can get, you can present a high-quality sense of value. With the changing seasons, pick flowers and let the flowers live to enrich your mind! ISBN /EAN 978-986-93840-0-1

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

花藝書籍 開心初學小花束:走進花藝生活的第一本書

US$ 11.97
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 78 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
開心初學小花束:走進花藝生活的第一本書 製作一籃小花束,送給認真生活的自己。 手作一束小捧花,送上你最真摯的祝褔。 輕鬆打造隨手可得的美麗小花藝,與花有約的生活,日日都美好。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
-
花藝書籍  開心初學小花束:走進花藝生活的第一本書

商品介紹

製作一籃小花束,送給認真生活的自己。 手作一束小捧花,送上你最真摯的祝褔。 輕鬆打造隨手可得的美麗小花藝,與花有約的生活,日日都美好。 親手完成的小小花束,可以直接當成擺飾欣賞,日常生活中只是增添些許花草,平凡的景致頓時亮麗華美起來。若是作為贈送他人的禮物,無論是贈花之人還是收到花卉贈禮之人,雙方內心都會洋溢著幸福。花卉與生俱來的美麗力量,就是如此神祕迷人。 將花藝技巧精簡至最基礎的小花束,製作簡單但美麗不減,最適合想要接觸花藝的初學者了。本書分為製作、裝飾、贈送三大單元,以及製作花束的基礎知識。21款精巧可愛的小花束,每款皆有清晰的步驟教學,衍生而出的變化範例,讓創意更加寬廣。 親手完成的花束,就放在自己最常停留的空間裡吧!放在櫃子上、抽屜裡、信件盒,或掛在窗戶、柱子上等等……不需刻意留下空間的小花束,最美妙的一點就是可以隨心所欲的融入周遭。若要送出花束,免不了包裝一番,各樣包裝贈禮的方式,展現了作者的巧思妙想,即便使用隨手可得的素材,也能呈現物超所值的高級感。 隨著季節變遷挑選花材,讓花卉生活來豐富您的心靈吧! ISBN /EAN 978-986-93840-0-1

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品