Unlimited imagination sterling silver bracelet (2 colors available - white gold / rose gold)

US$ 53.66
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 100 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Material: international standard 925 sterling silver + high quality heart and eight arrows CZ zircon + electroplating white K gold & rose gold Pendant size: 12x4 mm, thickness 2 mm 6吋+1吋 extension chain, total length about 19cm

Shop Profile

64design

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Unlimited imagination sterling silver bracelet (2 colors available - white gold / rose gold)

Product Description

Product features and stories The 925 sterling silver ring condenses a dazzling moment Sterling silver micro-inlaying process The intersection of beauty diamonds and light and shadow https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48582556726_442c827ed3_o.jpg Packaging|with branded box Maintenance| /oxidation to metal properties, clean and put in a sealed bag when not worn / Avoid wearing jewelry to do heavy work, easy to make the surface of the jewelry scratched and damaged /Do not touch perfume, vinegar, juice, bleach to reduce the occurrence of erosion / sterling silver jewelry is wiped with a silver cloth, and the plating accessories are soft cloth. https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2943/33409985142_edee2dafac_o.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

無限想像 純銀手鍊(2色可選-白K金/玫瑰金)

US$ 53.66
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 102 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
材質:國際標準925純銀+高品質八心八箭CZ鋯石+電鍍白K金&玫瑰金 墜飾尺寸:12x4 mm,厚度 2 mm 6吋+1吋延長鍊,總長度約19cm

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
無限想像  純銀手鍊(2色可選-白K金/玫瑰金)

商品介紹

商品特色與故事 925純銀戒指凝結耀眼的瞬間 純銀微鑲工藝 美鑽與光影的交心 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48582556726_442c827ed3_o.jpg 包裝|附品牌包裝盒 保養| /氧化為金屬特性,不配戴時清潔乾淨放入密封袋保存 /避免配戴飾品做粗重工作,易使飾品表面刮傷損毀 /勿接觸香水、醋、果汁、漂白劑,減少侵蝕現象的發生 /純銀飾品使用拭銀布擦拭,電鍍飾品則使用軟布 https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2943/33409985142_edee2dafac_o.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
手鍊純銀手鍊
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2738