Korea Daby ─ Starry Night Monster Baby Sleeping Bag - Nighty

US$ 112.18
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31 12pm, upon the purchase of specific items, buy 1 items and get 10% off for each item, buy 2 items and get 15% off for each item

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
South Korea
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 2,089 views
  • 2 sold
  • 83 have saved this item
Listing summary
Three-in-one multi-function small monster sleeping bag, stylish and cute, the new choice of Mi Yue gift box: can be used as a baby sleeping bag, winter baby towel, game mattress. The surface fabric is 100% cotton, soft and not heavy, breathable is not stuf

Shop Profile

daby

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Korea Daby ─ Starry Night Monster Baby Sleeping Bag - Nighty

Product Description

If you need a gift wrapping service, please add this link to the link → https://www.pinkoi.com/product/sr4yNybm ★Product Features Korean original cute charming little monster - KC inspection and certification, safe material and peace of mind - Side zipper for easy wear and tear - The material is soft and not heavy, and the ventilation is not stuffy - Microfiber 100% cotton sleeping bag, soft and breathable - Can be used as a sleeping bag, towel, stroller sleeping bag, baby mattress ★Product specifications - Material: Surface - 100% cotton / filler - polyester - Size: 64 x 91 cm - Applicable: 1~18 months - Uses: baby sleeping bag, nap quilt, towel, stroller sleeping bag - Origin: Korea Design and Manufacture ★Washing method - Hand wash / washing machine washing (soft mode below 30 degrees, please fit into the laundry bag) - Do not immerse in water or detergent for a long time - Do not use chlorine bleach cleaners - Do not tumble dry - Please dry in a dry and ventilated place ★Notes - When using a sleeping bag, please be careful not to cover your baby's nose and mouth. - Once the product has been washed, cut, or damaged by human factors, it will not be accepted for return.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

韓國Daby ─ 星夜小怪獸嬰兒睡袋-Nighty

US$ 112.18
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 10/1-10/31 Daby單品9折,2件85折: 至 2019/10/31 12pm 為止,購買指定商品,滿 1 件享每件 10% off,滿 2 件享每件 15% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
南韓
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,091 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 83 人收藏
商品摘要
三合一多功能小怪獸睡袋,造型時尚可愛,彌月禮盒新選擇:可作為嬰兒睡袋、冬季嬰兒包巾、遊戲床墊。表層布料100%純棉,輕柔不厚重,透氣不悶熱,側邊拉鏈拉鍊設計,方便穿脫設計。睡袋下擺超大空間設計讓寶寶有足夠空間活動。

關於設計館

Daby

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
韓國Daby ─ 星夜小怪獸嬰兒睡袋-Nighty

商品介紹

若需要禮物包裝服務,請於此連結加購→https://www.pinkoi.com/product/sr4yNybm ★產品特色 - 韓國原創可愛迷人小怪獸 - KC檢驗認證,安全材質好安心 - 側邊拉鏈設計,方便穿脫設計 - 材質輕柔不厚重,透氣不悶熱 - 超細纖維100%純棉睡袋,柔軟透氣舒適 - 可作為睡袋、包巾、推車睡袋、嬰兒床墊上使用 ★產品規格 - 材質:表層-100%純棉 / 填充物-聚酯纖維 - 尺寸: 64 x 91 公分 - 適用:1~18個月 - 用途:嬰兒睡袋、午睡被子、包巾、推車睡袋 - 產地:韓國設計製造 ★洗滌方式 - 手洗/洗衣機洗滌(30度以下輕柔模式,請套入洗衣袋) - 請勿長時間浸入水中或清潔劑中 - 請勿使用含氯的漂白清潔劑 - 不可翻滾烘乾 - 請晾在乾燥通風處 ★注意事項 -使用睡袋時,請留意不要蓋到寶寶口鼻 - 商品一旦下水洗滌、剪標或因人為因素毀損,恕不接受退換貨

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 37