Classic Women's Mystery Square Box Bracelet (Retro Black) - 925 Sterling Silver Venetian Bracelet

US$ 86.28
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,942 views
  • 6 sold
  • 42 have saved this item
Listing summary
The square box chain has a romantic nickname such as "Venice Chain". The neat square shape is derived from the architectural image of the ancient Roman era. It combines classical style with modern fashion and is a classic style that is deeply lov

Shop Profile

64design

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Classic Women's Mystery Square Box Bracelet (Retro Black) - 925 Sterling Silver Venetian Bracelet

Product Description

The square box chain has a romantic nickname such as "Venice Chain". The neat square shape is derived from the architectural image of the ancient Roman era. It combines classical style with modern fashion and is a classic style that is deeply loved by the audience. The sterling silver is dyed with vintage color by hand technique, and the deep silver black luster makes the Venice bracelet exude a free and scent, and occasionally reveals a calm and generous charm, creating a unique personal character. Mysterious square box bracelet made of international standard 925 sterling silver The classic version has a width of 0.28 cm and is available in 3 sizes: 6 inches long (about 15.2 cm) 6.5 inches long (about 16.5 cm) 7 inches long (about 17.7 cm) Please simulate the length of the bracelet with a tape measure or string to choose the bracelet that suits you best. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48605345771_3993b19c9f_o.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

經典女版神秘方盒手鍊(復古黑)-925純銀威尼斯手鍊

US$ 86.28
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,939 次
  • 已賣出 6 件商品
  • 共 42 人收藏
商品摘要
方盒鍊又有『威尼斯鍊』這樣的浪漫別稱,整齊的方格狀造型源自於古羅馬時代的建築意象,將古典風格與現代時尚巧妙融合,是深受眾人喜愛的經典款式。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
經典女版神秘方盒手鍊(復古黑)-925純銀威尼斯手鍊

商品介紹

方盒鍊又有『威尼斯鍊』這樣的浪漫別稱,整齊的方格狀造型源自於古羅馬時代的建築意象,將古典風格與現代時尚巧妙融合,是深受眾人喜愛的經典款式。 以手工技法將純銀染上復古色澤,深邃的銀黑色光澤使威尼斯手鍊散發率性自由的氣息,偶爾透出沉穩大方的韻味,創造與眾不同的個人特色。 神秘方盒手鍊選用國際標準925純銀製作 經典版寬度為0.28公分,提供3種尺寸選擇: 6英吋長 (約15.2公分) 6.5英吋長 (約16.5公分) 7英吋長 (約17.7公分) 請以皮尺或細繩模擬手鍊長度,選擇最適合您的手鍊 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48605345771_3993b19c9f_o.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2742