Amoeba double-layered two-piece hair band

US$ 16.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 340 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The elastic band at the back is suitable for everyone's head shape~ It is very comfortable to wear! The suede that feels super comfortable is used as the base of the hair band, and the Japanese cotton linen is used as a decoration. It can be detached a

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Amoeba double-layered two-piece hair band

Product Description

The elastic band at the back is suitable for everyone's head shape~ It is very comfortable to wear! The suede that feels super comfortable is used as the base of the hair band, and the Japanese cotton linen is used as a decoration. It can be detached and tied back. It’s really beautiful~ quite elegant Handmade good quality! Advantages of handmade hair bands 1. The elastic band is not easy to relax 2. Careful measurement ~ everyone will not wear too tight or too loose ~ quite comfortable 3. The beauty has turned over~~The number of each color is very rare~ I am not afraid to hit the belt with others~ 4. Carefully selected imported fabrics ~ give the most special 妳 Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan hand-cut sewing The working day is about 7-14 days (excluding holidays and national holidays!) Because the designer usually has to set up a market So don't pick up the urgent order!! Please forgive me for any inconvenience caused.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

變形蟲雙層兩戴式髮帶

US$ 16.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 337 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
後面鬆緊帶適合每個人的頭型~戴起來很舒服呢! 摸起來超級舒服的麂皮當作髮帶基底,日本棉麻布料做為裝飾, 可拆開往後綁,真的美翻了~相當典雅 手工製作好品質!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
變形蟲雙層兩戴式髮帶

商品介紹

後面鬆緊帶適合每個人的頭型~戴起來很舒服呢! 摸起來超級舒服的麂皮當作髮帶基底,日本棉麻布料做為裝飾, 可拆開往後綁,真的美翻了~相當典雅 手工製作好品質! 手工髮帶的優點 1.鬆緊帶不易鬆弛 2.細心測量~每個人戴起來都不會太緊或太鬆~相當舒適 3.美翻了~~每個花色數量都很稀少~不怕跟別人撞髮帶~ 4.精心挑選的進口布料~給最特別的妳 產地/製造方式 台灣 手工剪裁縫紉 工作日大約為7-14天(不包含假日及國定假日唷!) 因為設計師平常還要擺攤跑市集 所以不接急單唷!! 造成不便敬請見諒

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 165