Ming ya kiln l painted yoshino cup of coffee latte cup cloth cup

US$ 104.63US$ 110.13
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 101 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Size: 11x15x7.5cm; hand-drawn billet / Shiye glaze / hand-painted flower sketch. All handmade, the surface of the work has uneven color, iron markings or stomata... It is normal, please don't mind buying it again.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Ming ya kiln l painted yoshino cup of coffee latte cup cloth cup

Product Description

With the glaze of Zhiye as the base, with the unique drawing of the iron glaze, a delicate view is formed. **Shinoya** Japanese pottery developed a similar Chinese white porcelain and blue and white, but developed the unique pottery belonging to Japan under the creativity of Mino pottery. Shiye glaze produces a light snow-like glaze on a large amount of feldspar glaze, thick and warm like jade. The edges of the glaze show a beautiful red-hot change, as well as orange-skinned brown eyes. The glaze color is rich and can't be controlled by humans deliberately, but it also reflects the traces of the author's handwork everywhere. This glaze that naturally presents a beautiful mood. Manufacturing location: Hualien, Taiwan https://live.staticflickr.com/7819/46982198842_30ca10131d_b.jpg **Precautions** 1. The works are handmade, the texture and color are not the same, and the computer display is different. 2. The surface of the work has irregularities, traces of bubbles, glaze, and crack texture. 3. The works are all real shots. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We will reply you as soon as possible!!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

明芽窯 l 繪志野咖啡杯拿鐵杯卡布杯

US$ 104.63US$ 110.13
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 92 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
尺寸:11x15x7.5cm;手工拉坯/志野釉/手繪花草圖。全手工製作,作品表面有色澤不均、鐵斑紋或氣孔...為正常現象,請不介意再購買。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
明芽窯 l 繪志野咖啡杯拿鐵杯卡布杯

商品介紹

以志野釉為底,搭配上鐵釉別緻的繪圖,形成一道細膩的美景 **志野燒** 日本陶工為了做出類似中國白瓷和青花所發展出來的,但是在美濃陶工的創意下發展出屬於日本獨特的陶器。 志野釉透過大量使用長石釉於器物上製造淡雪般的釉色,厚而溫潤如玉。釉藥的邊緣則顯現絕美的火紅色變化,以及橘皮狀的棕眼。釉色變化豐富,無法用人為刻意控制,但也因此處處體現了作者手作的痕跡。這種自然呈現出優美意境的釉色。 製造地:台灣 花蓮 https://live.staticflickr.com/7819/46982198842_30ca10131d_b.jpg **注意事項** 1.作品均為手工製作,紋理色澤不盡相同,電腦顯示各有差異。 2.作品表面有凹凸、微量氣泡、釉色濃淡、裂紋質感為手作正常現象。 3.作品皆為實品拍攝,如有任何疑問歡迎站內信聯絡,我們會盡快回復您喔!!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 60