Cut a universe and wrap you in a lazy blanket

US$ 40.32
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 748 views
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
▲ ▲ creative ideas Author: Pino "unknown" series, explore the face from the blind to tap their own issues begin to observe the relationship between people and record their appearance under the vicissitudes of life. I want to say: I am lonely when

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Cut a universe and wrap you in a lazy blanket

Product Description

▲Product Description▲ -About the product- /Process / Computer Graphics /Material / Blanket cloth: 100% polyester fiber Blanket cloth : 100% polyester. /Specification size/ 115cm X 143cm /Place of Made in/ Taiwan Taiwan 100% handmade Taiwan made lazy carpet. Lightweight and warm, suitable for indoor or winter warming with air conditioning. 100% hand-made in Taiwan. Lightweight and warm, suitable for air-conditioned room or in winter to keep warm with. / Instructions for use Care instructions / If you need to wash, please wash it with cold water. Avoid drying, prolonged soaking and exposure. If you need to wash, please wash with cold water. Avoid drying, prolonging soaking and exposing. ▲ works story ▲ Buy a blanket and send a card poem The blanket is from the poem The reason for the poem From: Because I have seen the injured person, I have seen gentle people. Maybe I am not confident enough to be able to catch anyone. I also want to give those gentle gentle "stealing" to everyone. Everyone has his situation Some people have fallen. Some people have caught Some people say that they are exporting Some people can’t say no Some people have a way to say, because I know that everyone can accept it. Some people can't say it because no one can catch it. And some people have become standing, because they have already taken care of themselves. I hope everyone will help you roll you into a happy sushi* when you are down. (*Please search for "how to make a happy sushi roll") Or do you know who around you needs to be a happy sushi? If you don't have anyone else, you can use this universe to wrap yourself up. Some + ideas: Before going to the international ceramics lecture forum, I watched the seniors enthusiastically discuss the practical importance of the artifacts. Is it a key point, etc. As a junior, I really find it very interesting. I think our generation is really Very good age, can break a lot of things The use of the device is also useless, useless can also be used, the device can also be beautiful, what is the relationship? I think the slash is really a good experience for myself. All the different fields can be understood and finally collected. It is also a product, and for many people, it is only an extension of the original contents. But because I started to make pottery, after I knew the world of craftsmanship, the idea was different. If the three-dimensional object / looks just outside the form, is also a language of expression? If reading can be three-dimensional, I hope to do some real things, let everyone read with the body This blanket and other goods are like this.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

剪一片宇宙把你包裹 懶人毛毯

US$ 41.04
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 752 次
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
▲創作理念▲ 作者:Pino “不知名”系列,從挖掘自身議題探討臉盲開始,觀察人與人之間的關係並紀錄下人生的百態樣貌們。想說:活著的,都寂寞; 想說:世上沒有絕對的好人壞人,誰不是戲子伶人?; 只是想把愛留下卻徒然廢話很多很多

關於設計館

慢來

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
剪一片宇宙把你包裹  懶人毛毯

商品介紹

▲商品說明▲ -About the product- /工藝/ 電腦繪圖 Computer Graph /材質/ 毛毯布:100%聚酯纖維 Blanket cloth : 100% polyester. /規格size/ 115cm X 143cm /產地Made in/ 台灣Taiwan 100%純手工台灣製作懶人毯。重量輕盈保暖,適用于提供空調的室內或冬日保暖用。100% hand-made in Taiwan. Lightweight and warm, suitable for air-conditioned room or in winter to keep warm with. /使用說明Care instructions/ 若需水洗請用冷水手洗。避免烘乾、長時間浸泡及曝曬。 If you need to wash, please wash with cold water. Avoid drying, prolonging soaking and exposing. ▲作品故事▲ 買毛毯,送一卡詩 毛毯,是從那首詩出發的 那首詩的緣由 來自:因為看過受傷的人,看過溫柔的人 也許我還沒有自信有能力能接住任何人 也想把那些溫柔的溫柔“偷”來給大家 每個人都有他的境遇 有的人就墜落了 有的人有人接住 有的人說得出口 有的人說不出口 有的人有辦法說,因為知道大家接得住 有的人沒辦法說,因為沒人能接住 而有的人變得屹立不搖,因為自己已經接得住自己了 希望每個人在低落的時候,都有人幫你把你捲成一卷快樂壽司* (*梗請搜尋” how to make a happy sushi roll”) 或你知道你身邊有誰需要成為一卷快樂壽司? 如果沒有別人,也可以用這片宇宙,把自己包覆 一些+的想法: 之前去聽國際陶藝的講座論壇,看著前輩們熱烈地討論著器物的實用重要性到底是不是重點等等的東西,身為小輩真的覺得很是有趣,覺得我們這一輩,真的是很好的年代,可以打破許多東西 器用也好無用之用也好,無用也可以為器,器用也可以唯美,又有什麼關係呢? 覺得斜槓,真的對自己是很好的經驗,所有不同領域的東西,能交互理解,最後能匯集 做商品也是,對很多人來說做商品只是原本內容物的延伸 但因為自己開始做陶,在認識工藝的世界後,想法不一樣了 如果立體的物/看起來只是在外面的形式,也是一種表達的語言? 如果閱讀可以是立體的,我希望能做一些實物,直接讓大家用身體閱讀 這個毯子及其他的商品,是這樣來的

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 11