Design hand made - summer music festival wearing hippie colorful geometric print tassel leather rope sleeveless dress

US$ 66.53
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 222 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handmade design goods Type → low waist loose cut / hem lotus leaf skirt / leather rope tassels can change their own method Color → colorful geometric print, summer music festival wear! Quality → texture skin-friendly

Shop Profile

4.5studio

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Design hand made - summer music festival wearing hippie colorful geometric print tassel leather rope sleeveless dress

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48188874727_f6064e5d72_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48188816946_7e986653dd_b.jpg We are small studios, designing and making all kinds of products. Limited production ⊿About size (CM) Shoulder: 42 Chest: 55 Waist: 59 Length: 93 Model:162/46 All of the above are flat CM error values ≦1CM ⊿About material Polyester ⊿About use and maintenance Wash in the normal way ⊿About 4.5 studio vintage Here to choose Faster than popular To be honest, I prefer to keep the old clothes for decades. There is no anti-bone, maybe some There is no attention, no absolute Here, rice, rice, and rice are selected for rice and rice. We create / transform / treasure hunt / labor / fart 详Please read about return before buying. After 7 days of sale, unless there is any unreported situation, the seller will bear the freight. If you want to return or exchange due to size or color difference and other personal subjective reasons The postage is the buyer's burden, and the refund amount is deducted from the logistics fee of 15 yuan. We offer the idea of wearing and we welcome to develop more styles on our own. For the actual color, please refer to the flat product photo. If you have any questions, please use our message to communicate with us before placing your order. Do not slip before buying, please be careful to buy I hope you and I have a happy exchange.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

設計手作-夏日音樂祭穿著嬉皮繽紛幾何印花流蘇皮繩無袖洋裝

US$ 67.72
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 239 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
Handmade 設計商品 型→低腰寬鬆剪裁/下擺荷葉裙襬/皮繩流蘇可自行變化綁法 色→繽紛幾何印花,夏日音樂祭穿著! 質→質地親膚不透膚

關於設計館

4.5studio

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
設計手作-夏日音樂祭穿著嬉皮繽紛幾何印花流蘇皮繩無袖洋裝

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48188874727_f6064e5d72_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48188816946_7e986653dd_b.jpg 我們是小小工作室,設計打版製作皆親力親為 限定生產 ⊿關於尺寸 (CM) shoulder: 42 chest: 55 waist: 59 length: 93 model:162/46 以上皆為平鋪直量CM 誤差值≦1CM ⊿關於材質 polyester ⊿關於使用與保養 正常方式洗滌即可 ⊿關於4.5 studio古著 here to choose 比起快速流行 老實說我更喜歡保留幾十幾年的老衣 有沒有反骨 或許有些 有沒有注目沒有絕對 這裡稻稻來稻稻選稻稻配 我們創作/改造/尋寶/勞動/打屁 ⊿購買前請詳閱關於退換貨 售出7日內除非有未告知之瑕疵狀況,賣家負擔運費 如因尺寸或色差及其他個人主觀原因欲退換貨者 郵資皆是買方負擔,退款金額需扣除物流費用15元 我們提供穿搭想法,歡迎自行開發更多風格 實品顏色請參考平面商品照為主 若有任何疑問也請在下單前善用留言與我們溝通 購買前勿手滑請謹慎選購 希望你我都有個愉快的交流

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
手作設計
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1215