Full gelatin children's spoon

US$ 16.42
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Silicone
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 283 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Partita full silicone children's series makes your baby healthy and parents feel at ease! Imitating good learning is the nature of the baby. The dining table is often their playground, but we can't limit the baby's actions, let the baby do it t

Shop Profile

partita-tw

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Full gelatin children's spoon

Product Description

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/45/fd/1e/45fd1e502620761b59fdd9062305ae29.jpg "product features" ◆Through temperature range is 230 ° C ~ -40 ° C and will not release toxic substances. ◆ Silicone scoop head is a small and soft cooking spoon that can protect your baby's gums. ◆All the soft rubber spoon is integrally formed, which is resistant to falling and durable. ◆ Can be used to fix teeth, suck and grind teeth, and avoid tooth deformities. ◆Please use sponge as a cleaning tool to maintain product quality. ◆ FDA food grade certification, SGS food grade certification. "Intimate" 1. For the first time, use silicone oil for 10-15 minutes, then rinse with water to taste. 2. Silicone is prohibited from being used on gas stoves and away from sharp objects. 3. Silicone is a natural material. If it is aging, please update the product. "Aging time varies according to individual frequency of use" https://i.pinimg.com/originals/27/db/d1/27dbd153dca53b75a7dc8e2a6ce98834.jpg "Product specifications" Brand: Partita Parma Tower Product Name: [Partita Pagoda] Food Grade Safety Silicone Spoon Product color: orange, green Number of products: Silicone spoon x1 Product size: 25 x 140 mm Product weight: 35g ± 5g Product material: food grade silicone Commodity origin: China (Canada OEM) Warranty period: none Warranty: New product瑕疵 Precautions: 1. Do not use a steel brush to clean. It is recommended to use a sponge or cloth cleaning agent. 2. Do not get close to the fire source to avoid damage to the product. 3. Do not use sharp and sharp objects to avoid damage to this product.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

全矽膠兒童湯匙

US$ 16.42
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
矽膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 282 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
partita全矽膠兒童系列讓寶寶健康,家長安心! 模仿好學是寶寶的天性,吃飯的餐桌往往也是他們的遊樂場,但我們不能限制寶寶的行動,讓寶寶自己動手,才能培養他們的獨立性!

關於設計館

Partita

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
全矽膠兒童湯匙

商品介紹

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/45/fd/1e/45fd1e502620761b59fdd9062305ae29.jpg 《商品特色》 ◆耐受溫度範圍在230℃~-40℃且不會釋出有毒物質。 ◆矽膠勺頭小巧柔軟做飯勺,能很好地呵護寶寶牙齦。 ◆全矽膠軟勺體一體成型,抗摔耐用。 ◆可當固牙齒,吸吮和磨牙,避免牙齒畸形。 ◆清洗時請選用海綿做為清潔工具,以維持產品品質。 ◆符合FDA食品級認證、SGS食品級認證。 《貼心小叮嚀》 1.矽膠首次使用請先用熱水水煮10-15分鐘後,並用清水清洗即可去味。 2.矽膠禁止在瓦斯爐上使用,並遠離尖銳物品。 3.矽膠屬於天然材質,如有老化不堪使用請更新商品。 《老化時間依個人使用頻率情況有所差異》 https://i.pinimg.com/originals/27/db/d1/27dbd153dca53b75a7dc8e2a6ce98834.jpg 《商品規格》 品  牌: Partita 帕緹塔 商品名稱:【Partita 帕緹塔】食品級安全矽膠勺子 商品顏色:橘色、綠色 商品數量:矽膠勺子x1 商品尺寸:25 x 140 mm 商品重量:35g±5g 商品材質:食品級矽膠 商品產地:中國(加拿大OEM廠) 保固期限:無 保固範圍:新品瑕疵 注意事項: 1.請勿使用鋼刷清洗,建議使用海綿或布加清潔劑清洗。 2.請勿靠近火源,以免商品發生損壞。 3.請勿使用鋒利及尖銳物品切割,避免本產品受損。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4